Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
Property
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and clean place! Outside scenery was very pretty. 10/10 Recommend!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in! We will definitely book again in the future.
Property
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in and very close to town! We will definitely book again in the future. Tip: Open the windows at night and you can hear a chorus of frogs and katydids :)
View Property: Willow Creek Falls -104
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful Period...
Property
Glorious Period...
View Property: Lake Escape
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Shea was a wonderful person to work with.
Property
The stay was quite and very close to the venue.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect cabin getaway! They did not leave anything out when building and decorating this cabin. It had all the amenities and more! Very comfortable for the 6 of us plus room to spare. Less than 10 min to Downtown Blue Ridge. You won't be disappointed!! 5/5 Stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
This is a beautiful property and the rooms are amazing! Our girls squealed when they walked in the door and saw that it was a townhouse and we had so much room!!!! Very comfortable beds and Shea was fabulous and greeted us as we rove up. Love this property!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 101
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful home! Has all that you need and more for a weekend away! We loved this place. Will definitely be back!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
We went to the cabin for a girls weekend and had a great time! The cabin was beautiful and very spacious. We loved the hot tub as well! It was in a good location for the access to downtown Blue Ridge and we had a great time at Bear Claw Vineyards just 15 minutes from the house. Only complaint is that there was not a sponge and only one roll of paper towels which made cleaning up difficult. As well as the main level fire place not working. Other wise it was a great weekend! We want to make it a tradition! 5/5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great Cabin!! Great house for a large group. We had 12 adults and it was a wonderful layout for all of us. Views were awesome. Lots of space and plenty of bathrooms! Will be back again soon for sure! Can't go wrong in picking this house for our next cabin trip! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, roomy kitchen well stocked with housewares, loved outdoor areas especially the creek. TV could be mounted instead of on the floor but otherwise it was great. 5/5 stars!!!
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent location! Rooms are ample and very well decorated. As soon as you exit the room through the back you have a fire pit and a gas grill, as well as an outdoor common porch with rocking chairs to enjoy the magnificent views. Quick access to Blue Ridge Main Street(less than 5 min). Room comes equipped with kitchenware and glassware for any occasion. There is a microwave but no kitchen in the town homes so you must use the gas grill, which conveniently comes with a stove. Overall, more than we expected and pictures do not do it justice. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
This place was amazing! Super close to downtown and had a wonderful view out of the back of the townhome!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
East Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Willow Creek has been so helpful from the time I was looking at the rental place in September until the day before we checked in. I was so pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was, whether it was via phone or email.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. I wish I would've booked for a longer stay but that is coming in the future. There was a crack in 2 windows that we noticed when we first got there. But other than that everything was amazing.
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Quiet, Peaceful and secluded. This property is a breath of fresh air. We were in need of a restful Christmas and this cabin fit the bill quite nicely. It is in a beautiful, peaceful location. We have been to Blue Ridge several times in the past and this was an enjoyable stay. Our only initial concern was the sulfur smell of the water (mainly due to a child who had recently had surgery). We were assured the water was fine even though it had a rotten egg smell. The cabin is well cared for and maintained. The river is breathtaking and the little sitting deck was quiet. We enjoyed our stay as well as the lack of cell phone service by our carrier. A wonderful Christmas for sure! Thank you!
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Any question or need we encountered was handled very efficiently and quickly. Everyone is caring, friendly and professional.
Property
We have rented twice now from Willow Creek Cabin Rentals. Both experienceshave been wonderful and easy and have met our highest expectations. The 2 cabins we rented were very different from one another yet they were both beautifully decorated, up to date in all furishings and fixtures and very clean. Both cabins provided the best case scenario of a cabin rental getaway. Thank you!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin and lake view were just as described. This is a beautiful place and impeccably decorated. We enjoyed the fire pit, making a bonfire and making s'mores. The staff was very responsive even with it being the Christmas holiday. I would highly recommend Willow Creek to anyone looking for a getaway weekend. It is perfect!!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
The Honeymoon suite was beautiful! I got this room as a quick one night getaway for my boyfriend's Christmas present. I chose it because it was close to a couple of wineries we wanted to check out. It was also only about a mile from downtown Blue Ridge, so we could easily have dinner and drinks close to our lodging. Check-in was easy and quick, and the room was immaculately clean. Super romantic! The electric fireplace was a nice touch. Knocking off one star because there was not enough hot water to fill up the jacuzzi (and the jacuzzi was one of the main reasons I chose the place). and there was no hair dryer so I had to leave with wet hair in the morning. Otherwise, a truly great night in the honeymoon suite! I would consider staying there again if ever in the area. 4/5 Stars
View Property: Willow Creek Falls -104
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond to just a few questions. Quick and easy
Property
Cabin was very neat and clean. Well maintained and comfortable. I will definitely use Willow Creek again!!
View Property: The Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing Views When I first arrived I walked around to the deck and was amazed at the views. Was the best Thanksgiving in years! 5/5 Stars
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
I left behind my makeup kit and the team was very helpful insuring that it was returned to me in a timely manner.
Property
'Breath of Heaven' deserves the highest scores on all levels. The location is convenient to downtown Blue Ridge but you will feel like you are in a remote corner of heaven with views that are absolutely breath-taking. The cabin is appointed with everything you would need for that perfect experience. Every corner of 'Breath of Heaven' is meticulously decorated and provides guests with a warm and welcoming charm. Whether your goal is quiet relaxation or a fun recreational time with friends and family, 'Breath of Heaven' is THE PERFECT PLACE!! Once you've arrived, you won't want to leave!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Best Rental EVER- Home away from Home! OMG what an amazing property!!! Beautiful property, furnished with taste and style. The kitchen is VERY spacious and open to the living room area. Master bedroom is on that level. Bunk Beds (and extra double room) on the lower level has been a huge hit by our 4 kids. Pool Table and Hot Tub used over and over again! Very relaxing and highly enjoyed by all. Porch has the best swing bed ever and we had to be in line to lay on it and enjoy the peace and quiet. We loved our surprise visitor, a gorgeous white Golden Retriever dog who lives near by and likes to come and say "Hi:. We love dogs and loved Luna's visit and gave her some love before she her own way back home. This property is just amazing and would only very highly recommend it. Definitely will stay again!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Willow Creek was very accommodating and even took care of a special request to provide a baby gate to protect our daughter from climbing up and down the stairs. The condo was clean and the beds were comfortable. The location was perfect and was only a couple of minutes out of town.
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property
Beautiful, charming, peaceful mountain cabin. This cabin is so beautiful and peaceful. The views are spectacular. It is cozy and super comfortable with everything you need. I love it and hope to come back.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property
Clean and comfortable. Cabin was super clean. Beautiful scenery even if it poured rain. Fully equipped with everything you could need. Wish we had more time, but we will next time.
View Property: The Robin`s Nest