Guest Reviews

Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect house for a girls weekend getaway! We had plenty of room and the beds were very comfortable. The living spaces are well thought out and cozy. We loved the hot tub and the downstairs tv area the most. Not too far from Blue Ridge with lots of food and shopping. Would absolutely come back!
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Pelion, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Day Hike
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Little Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you very much!
Property
House was amazing. Thank you for sharing it with us.
View Property: Hawks Nest
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, very attentive and friendly.
Property
Excellent cabin, good location, well keep
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Glenn Saint Mary, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great job. I got text and emails when needed. The staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. Thinking of coming back soon.
Property
Beautiful view. It is a place you can go and just stay in for a couple days without leaving. Or use it and explore locally
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication with Donna about the property! Easy check in and departure
Property
House was gorgeous with spectacular views! Enjoyed mornings on the deck and evening sunsets!
View Property: Already There
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Donna and the team were extremely helpful, friendly, and timely when it came to our guest service needs. Questions were always answered quickly even when we were on the property via texting. It was such a pleasure to work with them, and the property itself exceeded my super particular wants/needs perfectly. We will be booking the same cabin for a few months from now.
Property
The property exceeded my expectations and was exactly what we were looking for! Loved the amenities and the overall cleanliness of the property. Logistically, it was a breeze to access and get to the property without any terrifying mountain drives. The only issue we had onsite was that there were these extremely large European hornets on the back porch, so we werent able to enjoy it much, as our toddler had one on him and was almost stung. They are quite large, so it wasnt too relaxing having to dodge these pests. Other than that simple correction, its literally the perfect cabin, and we will definitely be booking it again real soon!
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Day Hike
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love this property ! We have stayed in this cabin about 4-5 times now! Easy to get to - gets you away from the hustle and bustle. Relaxing and quiet and private - large lot! And the creek is an added bonus !!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
The customer service was excellent. We were having such a nice time and asked for a late checkout. It was immediately granted!
Property
I have had the opportunity to stay at two of the Willow Creek Cabin Rental properties and found them both outstanding!
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Escape
ST Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
I was in close contact with Donna before my vacation and she was always so helpful and such a pleasure to work with. She deserves 10 stars in my book. The information and the directions that we were given were spot on.
Property
I would highly recommend Cedar Shack! It was the perfect spot for my family to reconnect after the pandemic. So peaceful and beautiful. The staff at Willow Creek Cabin Rentals are such a pleasure to work with. Donna was fantastic! We had the loveliest vacation. There were plenty of activities,shopping and GREAT restaurants and then we could relax with a drink at the end of our day on the lovely balcony!
View Property: Cedar Shack
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and clean.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Hollywood , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Donna is amazing! Very helpful and kind. We spoke several times leading up to our stay. She also helped me choose the best cabins!
Property
We loved our cabin. It was beautiful.
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Beautiful cabin, wonderful view, and great family vacation
View Property: Aska Breeze