Guest Reviews

Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team members respond promptly very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
The property was nice we had a great view from the living room and kitchen area looking outside you can see one of the mountain peaks and here the creek below if you were outside or have the doors open. There is definitely a very nice view.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Nice cabin with great views. Excellent service from Willow Creek Cabin Rentals.
View Property: Narnia
NEW ORLEANS, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Austell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with, and they were very good with all electronic communication.
Property
We sincerely enjoyed our stay, and would love to go back.
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101- WCF
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and I were BLOWN away by this cabin! The sunset views were awe-inspiring and humbling. As someone who cooked dinner each night, I LOVED that the kitchen was stocked with 'real' pots and pans. And imagine ALL this awesomeness WITH our 2 dogs! The cabin was very animal friendly and as the first time taking them with us, it truly felt like a home away from home! :-)
View Property: The Hideaway
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are 3 families staying at Lake Escape and this was our 3 rd year in a row...it is perfect for water loving families like ours. The cabin is beautiful, close to downtown Blue Ridges and meets all of our needs. As of right now we plan on booking it again next summer!! You wont regret it! The Woods, Weavers and Johnsons
View Property: Lake Escape
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Did not have much interaction with the team check in and check out was all electronic
Property
This property has truly amazing views. The hot tub pool table and wet bar were great features. Everything was clean and still has the new cabin smell The owners and builder did a fantastic job with this property it was everything we hoped for. From the sunrise view over Lake Blue Ridge to watching the rain come across the mountains it was quiet and extremely relaxing. We absolutely loved it
View Property: Aska Breeze
Pine Mountain , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was wonderful. Even found an AirPod my son left behind and sent it to me. You cant ask for much better than that.
Property
Wonderful place. Will return.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were great- both donna and hannah were so friendly and knowledgeable !
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Willow Creek is beautiful! Everyone was extremely welcoming and attentive. I will definitely return and highly recommend it to friends & family! Thank you for an exceptional experience!
View Property: 107-WCF
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and excellent location.
View Property: 101- WCF
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers were very communicative. Primary mode of communication for check in and out procedures were through text messages which was surprisingly an efficient and seamless process!
Property
We had a party of five couples celebrating Juneteenth and had a blast the entire weekend. The house along with the views were stunning. The home was big enough for each couple to tuck away for some alone time but cozy enough to feel like home. Dont hesitate to book.
View Property: Found our Bearings
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102-WCF
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Swimmers Paradise
NINETY SIX, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
From the time of making our reservation until checkout the Willowcreek team was extremely pleasant and helpful. I emailed questions and they promptly replied answering them all. Their contracts are straightforward as are the details for check in, cabins details, and check out.
Property
Our weekend at Chasing Fireflies was perfect. The grandeur and yet simplicity of the house and it's plentiful amenities offered comfort in our "unplugging" from everything. There are various TV's but we never used them, just enjoyed the views and outdoor areas of the house. The soaking tub is a great relaxation point as it the hot tub (especially at sunrise). The kitchen offered numerous extras that made it seem like home, finding everything we needed. Thank you for this great destination for our total relaxation and enjoyment.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Because of COVID-19 my original reservation had to be changed. The team at Willow Creek made sure that the property was comparable to the property of my original reservation and that I was satisfied with my accommodations. Truly a pleasure working with such a kind professional team.
Property
The property was as advertised. Very spacious and clean. The property is paved access in a quiet neighborhood. The 3 full baths are sizable. Most bedrooms have direct access to a balcony. All of us appreciated the covered balcony on each level because it allowed us to be outside and enjoy the mountain view although it rained every day of our stay. Great place to stay if you want to relax!
View Property: A Cut Above