Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Brilliant layout perfect for multiple couples who want large group activity and dining spaces, but also their own privacy and smaller hangout areas. Gorgeous, clean house. Friendly, responsive hosts. Close to Blue Ridge and other fun mountain towns. Reasonably priced.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
My fiance and I enjoyed the cabin valentines weekend. Cabin was neat, clean and inviting. The hot tub was a nice touch as well. 4 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Amazing! Family Fun! This cabin is amazing! Spacious, relaxing, and fun. Kids had multiple games to play, enjoyed the dock and great attempts to fish (none had a catch). We loved the cabin itself. The privacy in the upstairs room (double door room) was limited but still GREAT. ALL rooms was beautiful relaxing and comfortable. Kitchen area, TV area, and extra entertainment was fantastic. We will VISIT again of capacity wont limit us. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly and the process was very quick.
Property
We thought the cabin was extremely clean and beautiful!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
You wont be disappointed... Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely mountain home. It was furnished, decorated and appointed with a very keen eye for detail and provided absolutely gorgeous views of the surroundings. Highly recommended. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Awesome home and view. Great amenities and especially loved the porch fireplace. We will be coming back with the whole family. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Cozy and immaculate! The cabin was exactly as described and Willow Creek were such a pleasure working with. We had a wonderful stay and would absolutely consider it again the next time we go back to Blue Ridge. 5 out of 5 stars!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
The location is just as described in the posting with accurate pictures. The pavilion with a big Bluetooth speaker and heater was great for everyone sitting together for meals and hanging out. We used the grill and hot tub with excellent results ;) It would have been nice to have the outdoor showers available for quick rinse offs before/after hot tub (seasonal use only as is). We loved hanging out upstairs with the fireplace and coffee pot on. Perfect girls weekend retreat
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
Beautifully landscaped and has a wonderful outdoor porch area with fireplace & a fire pit by the river. We went to the mountains for our daughter's 26th birthday. We had a great time and the cabin was perfect! We have stayed in a lot of cabins and I can say that they truly do a good job with this one. It's wonderful when the kitchen is so well stocked with great cooking pots and pans as well as small appliances. We loved using the grill too. We go to relax and everything was so well done that's exactly what we did!! 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
GREAT LOCATION AND LOVELY CABIN! PLENTY OF ROOM AND DECKS WERE SO MUCH FUN! 4 OUT OF 5 STARS
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Newnon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to went above and beyond expectations. We had a last minute reservation and our accommodations were perfect. What a wonderful experience and we will be returning.
Property
We were pleased to find everything as described and pictured on website. Some things were even better. Everything was spotless and obviously well cared for. There was care put into even the smallest details with folded towels and privately labeled toiletries giving you the feeling of a luxury resort. We look forward to returning to this property and trying others listed by Willow Creek. They take pride in the properties they manage.
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property
One of the cleanest cabins I ever stayed. The details around the house are outstanding. Loved the privacy of the location. Everything was prepared for us and the kids. The two tree houses are great with view over the mountain. Will definitely come back in fall.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great that we dealt with!
Property
Loved everything about our cabin and stay! Just wish there was a little more privacy!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Kennasaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was super easy and the staff is extremely friendly!
Property
We had the best time ever! The cabin was so cozy! It's in the middle of the woods and super quiet. We didn't turn on the TV once because we enjoyed cooking, looking at the views, playing games, playing pool and using the hot tub the entire time. It was a great getaway. We would love to come back again!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful! We stayed at the cabin for my husband's 30th birthday (6 people total). The view was absolutely stunning. The cabin is brand new and even smells new when you walk inside. The beds were comfy, the kitchen was stocked and it is immaculately clean. There are two large bedrooms upstairs which are absolutely gorgeous. The only unexpected surprise was the third bedroom situation. (I could have totally looked over this in the description, though). In order to reach the third bedroom, you must go down the outdoor porch stairs.The bedroom doesn't have central AC and it is very small. It looks more like a storage space, really. During our stay, the weather was in the 20's and I was concerned for our guests that had to stay in the room. 4 out of 5 stars! Overall - Absolutely wonderful!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
This Willow Creek Cabin was absolutely beautiful and very spacious! Great for big parties. We had a girls weekend for birthdays. There were 9 of us and we all slept comfortably. It sits on a lake which I am sure is breathtaking during the spring and summer time. It is so quiet and peaceful. We went out and sat awhile when the sun was out. Check in was smooth. It is like a home away from home. The kitchen is fully stocked with all your cooking needs, Keurig and coffee maker for the tea and coffee lovers. The places we drove to were 25-30 min away from the cabin but its not a bad drive at all. All in all we loved it and we plan to make it an annual trip! You will love it!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
Awesome cabin! This cabin offers great mountain views with all the comforts of home. Very clean. Great for couples or groups of friends. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
Patrick and Terrys place is amazing! Book with ease and enjoy the best Airbnb my family and I have ever stayed at! We hope to make it a yearly tradition... thank you guys for a great experience well never forget it!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! This was a great cabin location, layout and amenities. Cabin was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a peaceful mountain getaway.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Beautiful home with a gorgeous view. We absolutely loved our stay here. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice getaway to the mountains. Very convenient to downtown Blue Ridge too. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Willow Creek Cabin Rentals was so helpful with providing activities for us to do in the surrounding areas.
Property
Fantastic Stay!! This home was perfect for my sister and I and our six children. Plenty of room and beautifully decorated. We wanted for nothing during our stay in this home. The beds we SO comfortable and we really enjoyed the outdoor fireplace and hot tub!! We would highly recommend the Rusted Barn.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
Best Kept Secret in Georgia. This immaculate brand new property was far more than we had hoped for. We've stayed in the area many times, but not like this. Interior surfaces and architectural detail were beautiful and inspiring. There aren't many cabins that make you feel like this one. Stellar views, glass everywhere, multiple wood fireplaces, spa, ping pong...comfy beds and great TV's equipped with modern on demand channels like Netflix and Amazon in all rooms. Literally minutes from downtown and still private and quiet. Adding to all of it...the personal service. On two occasions, staff were present within thirty minutes to solve minor problems. Please tell no one about this property!! Keep it a well regarded secret. Amazing!! Thank you Shea, Justin, and Donna!!!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies