Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property
Awesome Location, Wi-Fi, Hot Tub, Gas Grill, Beautiful Decor, and More!!! Clean. Exactly as in the photos. Great location. Close to stuff but in the woods. We had a great time from the moment we found the property. The hot tub was lovely. The view spectacular. The furniture and beds were very comfortable. Everything was pretty much new. Blue Ridge was cute. We did loads of outside activities including horse riding, zip lining, tubing,and we went back in time on the Blue Ridge Railroad. The only complaint I could have about the entire stay was the temperature control in the cabin. It was air-conditioned but was a little too cold for us. We would highly recommend this place for other families. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and communicate!!!
Property
This was a beautiful and spacious lakeside cabin. We had a nice, relaxing time.
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
Coming off spending the weekend at Chasing Fireflies, a week ago, my wife and I can not say enough. A rustic setting with the highest modern efficiencies and amenities. A beautiful view in a gorgeous cabin. All the comforts of home and more. Spacious living and grand party room. If you want to sit and relax in the hot tub; this is the perfect place. Five out of 5 stars!!!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
Chasing Fireflies is a brand new, chic, rustic-modern home with stunning vistas of the Appalachian mountains. Complete with 2 King size beds, indoor/outdoor fireplaces, relaxing outdoor furniture, a hot tub, and even a ping-pong table. Chasing Fireflies has it all! The owners certainly went the extra mile to ensure our stay was both relaxing and enjoyable. This retreat is certainly one of the best kept secrets in Blue Ridge, and we cannot wait to return for our next visit. Five of five stars!!!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
Amazing for the entire family. We absolutely loved this cabin. The kitchen had everything you could imagine. The beds were amazingly comfortable. The outside furniture was comfy and there are no words to describe the Jacuzzi with its multiple jets. So glad we found this gem.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was great to work with!
Property
Loved the Lakeside Retreat. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
Great house! Great house for multiple families to have plenty of space and spread out. The dock and lake were perfect! Easy access to the water as well which is great if you have younger or older guests in your party. My only suggestion to owner would be to at least have one room with a king bed.
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
Excellent Vacation Home!!!! Loved It! Beautiful home, so well kept and stocked. Rental company was very pleasant and quick to correct any problem (of which we only had a few). Great location between Lake Blue Ridge and the cool little downtown area of Blue Ridge. Will definitely be back!!! Five out of five stars.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
Cabin is great. Be sure to check out the external fireplace on the porch!! Only a 20 minute drive to our rafting outfitter and spacious for 7 adults. Amenities, especially the outside fireplace, was enjoyable.
View Property: Cedar Shack
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
We can't recommend Willow Creek Falls & Vineyard highly enough. Excellent communication, ease of access, and a very clean and comfortable room. Thanks for a great stay! 5/5 stars.
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
Perfect! Exactly as advertised. We had a great time!!!!
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was smooth and seamless. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Rusted Barn was a fabulous cabin. The porch was cozy and great for morning coffee and evenings. Kids loved the bunk room. We look forward to returning again.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property
Great location and amazing property. The location was central to many outdoor activities and close (7-10) minutes to downtown Blue Ridge. The cabin was beautiful with so many amenities and upgrades. We enjoyed hanging out on the screened in porch, hot tub, and lower level rec area. My children loved the bunk room. The kitchen was well appointed. It was a true pleasure staying here and we hope to return. Five out of Five Stars!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
The cabin was wonderful! It had everything we needed and the location was great!!! Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
GREAT HOUSE! BEAUTIFUL VIEW! RELAXING! House was fantastic, very relaxing!!! I would recommend this property to anyone. We will be back!!!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Awesome experience. Great house. Enjoyed a family get together over July 4th. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Lake Escape
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was extremely helpful and friendly. The Willow Creek Cabin Rental company was so easy to deal with, always responded immediately to emails, and sent someone out to repair a leak within an hour of my request! Most pleasant experience I have ever encountered with a vacation rental company!!!
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
Beautiful, Relaxing and comfortable. We absolutely loved it! Our grandchildren loved the lake and swimming off the dock. It was very relaxing and comfortable...we hope to book it again next summer. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Lake Escape
Ridge Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived, there was trash left by the previous renter. I called the office and it was taken care of promptly. The can on top was forgotten so I sent an email to and they were back out quickly to get the rest.
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Phenomenal accommodations and rental company! Amazing residence and very well maintained. Anything we forgot to bring was pretty much provided by the rental company or had been left in the residence. More than enough blankets and pillows were provided. This property was extremely clean and of above average quality.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Exceptional detail made it more than a rental cabin. First of all, let me say that I am an interior designer. Our family is "thoughtful noticers". The details in accessories that were inviting use and the thoughts about the kind of thoughtful folks the owners must be was an unexpected delight. We think we would have gotten along very well. We loved the mountain view and air and space to separate from each other.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
High End Getaway!! *Wonderful house with amazing views. We had six guys going to Blue Ridge for fly fishing weekend, and we had difficulty finding a house large enough for everyone to have their own beds. This house definitely accomplished that goal. We were gone for most of the daytime fishing but loved having this house in the afternoon/evenings. We brought all of our food to cook/grill our meals. The house was equipped with all cooking supplies and top of the line appliances. Most importantly, the house has a big green egg!!! *The driveway is steep, but it is concreted most of the way. Not a complaint, just a warning. *My only criticism is there isn't a TV on the main level. This did not affect us for this particular trip. However, if we were traveling in the fall, it would be nice to be able to watch football games on the main level. Five out of Five Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Nice cabin surrounded by beautiful nature. We had a very good time in this beautiful cabin.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Enjoyed our stay!! Well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds. Wonderful house and beautiful lake for a family get together. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat