Guest Reviews

Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Second Chance Cottage was everything we expected and more. Great location, very well appointed.
View Property: 2nd Chance Cottage
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
port charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Already There
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
No issues. Brought us some extra wine glasses, when we inquired. Very friendly.
Property
Great view, convenient location, excellent management staff.
View Property: Narnia
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Already There
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Swimmers Paradise
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly staff and answered all my questions.
Property
Second Chance was a perfect find for our week in Blue Ridge. It is such a cozy, well decorated home and had more than we could imagine for our stay. The owner has done a great job of decorating it with a fully stocked, color coordinated (even the utensils!) kitchen! It was super clean and we loved everything about it! We will definitely use Willow Creek Cabin Rentals for our future Blue Ridge visits. Its obvious in their attention to detail that they are a well run rental company.
View Property: 2nd Chance Cottage
Chauncey, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Excellent
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
The property team members di an excellent job in every communication held. They were very courteous and so helpful. They made our experience wonderful.
Property
The property was just as it was advertised. It was clean, well furnished, and stocked with just about all the amenities you could think to have a fabulous mountain retreat. I am sure we will be back. Great job to the property owners and team.
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team member who took care of our reservation process was so gentle and friendly! I remember we spent time on the phone talking about our kids and how crazy we are about them!
Property
We visit north Georgia at least one a year since 2015. This was our second visit during 2020 and so far this is the best cabin we have been in. Every single detail was amazing! We loved the decoration! The cabin was so clean and very organized! A way better than expected! Thank you!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful and we really enjoyed our stay!
Property
Our stay was much needed and the space we had in the cabin was overwhelming in a great way!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Oh my ! This was so nice ! We loved the stay, the staff and everything about this cabin!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wow! What a beautiful and perfectly located property. Everything was very clean, we had everything we needed to cook every meal, and there were plenty of games and a fire pit to keep us occupied. The second chance cottage was everything we could have asked for and we will definitely be back!
View Property: 2nd Chance Cottage
coral springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
I never had to work directly with your team as we had a keyless entry, but when I called, they were VERY friendly and helpful. They even gave me information on the area.
Property
Narnia is like a dream! This is the 3rd cabin I've stayed in, and it has the best view! We had 7 people in our party, and there were plenty of beds to accommodate us. They were very comfortable, too. It was said that the kitchen would not have any spices or anything, but it was stocked with everything imaginable! They didn't just have spices... they had popcorn and other snacks. I loved every minute of our stay, and I can't wait to come back.
View Property: Narnia
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Renting this cabin was so easy and everyone was so polite. Great
Property
This was one of the best vacations we have had as far as the accommodations. The cabin was just as the pictures looked on your website. We have rented at some cabins and they were nothing like the pictures and not clean. This cabin was like being at home. We will Definitely be back when Covid 19 is over!!!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Thank you.
Property
The property was Absolutely beautiful!! The attention to detail was impressive. It was my family's first time staying at a cabin and it couldn't have been more perfect!! The cabin and grounds are well maintained. Reconnecting with nature was just what the doctor ordered. We can't wait to return in the near future!!
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
I found the property on air bnb and booked directly through calling, which saved your company and me some $! She was fabulous and thorough in answering my questions about booking during COVID
Property
Sky Lodge was an exceptionally beautiful property. We enjoyed the views and wish we could have stayed longer. I will refer many people to this home and others on your site. The only thing I might add about sky lodge is that its really a 2/2 ...doubt many people want to stay in the room downstairs except maybe a moody teenager looking for space :)
View Property: Sky Lodge