Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Willow Creek Cabin Rentals was a pleasure to work with.
Property
We absolutely loved The Rusted Barn!! We were 2 families with 3 kids, so the bedroom layout was perfect and mostly why we chose this cabin. The design was refreshing from the typical "cabin woods/bear" theme a lot are decorated with. The owner paid great detail into the design and minimal decor giving it a farmhouse feel (and less objects for kids to break lol). The sectional was also a huge hit, all 7 of us were able to sit comfortably together for movies, games and to relax. This home was well stocked for cooking and plenty of towels were provided for showering and the hot tub. It was very clean, the gas fireplaces were great, instant fire/heat without hassle or smokey smell. Also less than 10 minutes away from Downtown Blue Ridge. We loved this cabin and would recommend to all! 5 out of 5 stars!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
Charming rustic cabin with mountain view. What a charming cabin in the woods! We enjoyed all aspects of this home and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I highly recommend this cabin rental to anyone who needs a quiet getaway. One day we drove to the Tallulah Gorge and enjoyed a scenic hike. It was roughly an hour drive. Overall a great experience and will be going back! 5 out of 5 stars!!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
This is a lovely little place very close to downtown Blue Ridge. There were no other guests so we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The pond offers a beautiful view! The town home itself was very clean and had everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay and would most definitely come back.
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 101
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
Fabulous place! Gorgeous views. Loved the hot tub and the screened in porch and the fact that my dog could join. I loved the fire pit (although we couldnt find any firewood... we made it work). All over I highly recommend!!!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Shea and team have been fantastic to work with on each visit. Consistency is the key!
Property
Beautiful river view and has a small yard for kids to play. Very comfortable beds and the waterfall shower was the only one used in the cabin.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience. We had no issues.
Property
The Chasing Fireflies property was a beautiful property with awesome sunrise and sunset views. The location was quiet and relaxing. The cabin is not far from downtown Blue Ridge where you can do a lot of shopping and take the Scenic Ridge train to McCaysville. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property
We had a great time at Full Moon Over Blue Ridge, it was as expected and more. As other reviewers have noted the space was very well appointed. It was clean and cozy, and we couldn't have enjoyed it more. Thank you so much.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
My guest and I very much enjoyed our stay at your cabin. Everything about the cabin was amazing. The space was beautiful, the cabin had nice decor and style. From the view, the Jacuzzi, the ambience. I would 100% recommend this cabin. We would love to come back in the future.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Every time I called or emailed her she was quick to respond and gave great information. The entire process was a breeze and super simple.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Mountain Daze. The property is exactly as described and looks exactly like the pictures. The property was stocked with everything we needed to cook and clean. I've never been to a cabin that is so well maintained and stocked. The views from both decks are spectacular. We enjoyed our coffee and evening cocktails on the decks. We had an itinerary, but never left the cabin. It was so peaceful and relaxing! Just what we needed. My family is looking forward to staying with you again.
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Perfect! This home was a perfect fit for our lazy girls' weekend. Kitchen was well-equipped, everything was very clean and beautifully furnished. We spent most of our time around the huge kitchen island, on the big comfy couch, and of course in the hot tub! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful and stylish cabin with breathtaking view! We would love to come back! We enjoyed our weekend getaway in this beautiful cabin with gorgeous views. The cabin was super cozy with lots of windows and open space to enjoy breathtaking mountain views! I would love to come back! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great cabin! We'll be back!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
We stayed at Sky Lodge, and had a wonderful time. The moment you enter the door, you see the stunning view overlooking the mountains. The cabin is in impeccable condition. The bedrooms are large and provide a beautiful view and lots of natural light. The master shower is huge and has a bath tub in it! Such a relaxing way to unwind! The kitchen has a huge island allowing plenty of room to cook and entertain and is open to the large family room with a fireplace and a mounted TV on the mantel. The deck has a beautiful fireplace with with comfortable chairs overlooking the mountains. The hot tub was wonderful and so relaxing. The screen patio below the deck is perfect for entertaining! We loved our weekend at Sky Lodge and would highly recommend this beautiful cabin! We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Awesome location! Beautiful House! This is a beautiful house with a pretty view. The driveway is very steep. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
We recently stayed at the Sky Lodge and loved the accommodations. The inside was beautifully done and the fireplaces on each deck were our favorites! The views are amazing inside and out. With all the windows, I was concerned that we would get no rest, but the blinds in the bedroom seemed to do the trick. I do highly recommend!! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
Great trip enjoyed ourselves. Great experience will be back! 5 out 5 stars!
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Brilliant layout perfect for multiple couples who want large group activity and dining spaces, but also their own privacy and smaller hangout areas. Gorgeous, clean house. Friendly, responsive hosts. Close to Blue Ridge and other fun mountain towns. Reasonably priced.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Amazing! Family Fun! This cabin is amazing! Spacious, relaxing, and fun. Kids had multiple games to play, enjoyed the dock and great attempts to fish (none had a catch). We loved the cabin itself. The privacy in the upstairs room (double door room) was limited but still GREAT. ALL rooms was beautiful relaxing and comfortable. Kitchen area, TV area, and extra entertainment was fantastic. We will VISIT again of capacity wont limit us. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
My fiance and I enjoyed the cabin valentines weekend. Cabin was neat, clean and inviting. The hot tub was a nice touch as well. 4 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly and the process was very quick.
Property
We thought the cabin was extremely clean and beautiful!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
You wont be disappointed... Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely mountain home. It was furnished, decorated and appointed with a very keen eye for detail and provided absolutely gorgeous views of the surroundings. Highly recommended. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Awesome home and view. Great amenities and especially loved the porch fireplace. We will be coming back with the whole family. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Cozy and immaculate! The cabin was exactly as described and Willow Creek were such a pleasure working with. We had a wonderful stay and would absolutely consider it again the next time we go back to Blue Ridge. 5 out of 5 stars!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
The location is just as described in the posting with accurate pictures. The pavilion with a big Bluetooth speaker and heater was great for everyone sitting together for meals and hanging out. We used the grill and hot tub with excellent results ;) It would have been nice to have the outdoor showers available for quick rinse offs before/after hot tub (seasonal use only as is). We loved hanging out upstairs with the fireplace and coffee pot on. Perfect girls weekend retreat
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape