Guest Reviews

Duff, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great and so easy to work with!
Property
Creekside Cabin was beautifully perfect in every way!! Can not wait to get away again to Blue Ridge, it is our favorite weekend get away place, and we finally found the perfect place to stay at Creekside Cabin!!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Twin Creeks. The cabin is beautiful and exceptionally clean. The beds slept great! The kitchen is very functional so we decided to stay in a few nights and cook. We had a great time playing air hockey and darts downstairs. We really enjoyed the hot tub. The backyard is very nice. We walked to the creek and saw trout. We saw eight deer one morning and lots of pretty birds. We went sightseeing and rode the Blue Ridge Scenic Railway. We ate at a really good restaurant called Toccoa Riverside Restaurant. The trout was phenomenal! We will definitely be going back to stay at Twin Creeks!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
The staffs were amazing. They always were available to answer any questions
Property
My guests and I really enjoyed our time at the cabin. It was beautiful inside and out and the view was amazing. I will book this cabin in the future.
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Team was GREAT! Anytime i called with questions the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was always a pleasure speaking with them.
Property
I loved my Mountain Daze rental. It was even more beautiful than the photos. It was quiet and peaceful and i really enjoyed the view and hot tub. The only downfall was the amount of lady bugs. Its one thing to see a few but they were everywhere in the master bedroom. Even our bed. Bugs are to be expected in cabins but it was a bit much. Everything else was perfect!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
Our stay at the Breath of Heaven cabin was truly a gift. We were lucky enough to enjoy perfect weather during our spring visit, and only wished we had planned a longer stay! This cabin slept our two families wonderfully the kids loved the triple bunks and game room area. It was spacious and cozy at the same time with lovely dcor and personal touches; it had everything we could have wanted to make ourselves feel at home. We visited several hiking trails, many close by and loved the downtown area. We definitely plan to return in the summer for more outdoor activities.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the great service!
Property
We stayed in one of the luxury suites for a weekend while in the area for a fishing excursion. Suite was very spacious, well appointed and comfortable. We actually had an issue with the reservation through AB&B and the staff sorted it immediately, after hours on a Friday. Super friendly and awesome customer service!! We will definitely return.
View Property: 107-WCF
US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic job, in and out very quickly!
Property
What a perfect place! The best restaurant is pretty much next door with a fire pit outside, So cozy! The sheets, and beds were comforting, and the lamps and lights were all on when I arrived, what a great Welcome! Tranquil and peaceful, rocking on the swing on the front porch listening to the church bells. Miss it already!!!!!
View Property: Dogwood Cottage
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Thank you allowing us to use the property for our elopement ceremony. We are so thankful and appreciative. We plan to come back every year for our anniversary!
Property
View Property: 104-WCF
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
East Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My stay at the "Already There" cabin was perfect. The property looked even nicer than it did in the pictures. This was my second time staying at a Willow Creek Cabin and it certainly won't be my last.
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Winter Springs , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Donna is a GEM. We want to adopt her! A real sweetheart. John was very kind and helpful when the keypad went wacko. WCC is a professional trustworthy company and I will definitely rent again. We were very well taken care of.
Property
Cottage in the woods is a huge cabin with all the bells and whistles we needed for our week stay between Christmas and New Year's day. We loved the proximity to downtown Blue Ridge/Mercier Orchards and Aska Trails. The nearby Walmart & Home Depot (all under 10 mins from Cabin) allowed us to cook and eat in all week. We had everything we needed to make every meal for seven of us. We enjoyed the woodburning fireplace and outdoor firepit. TVs and cable gave us tons of options for entertainment, and hot tub soaks were the best after a long hike. The hot tub is a huge 6 person tub. There's also a huge screened in porch with beautiful lighting that we loved. We all want to pool together and buy this place.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
I made a call about the toilets not flushing and the gentlemen I spoke with was very helpful and figured out the problem quickly.
Property
We had a very good time at the cabin with it's views and relaxing atmosphere. The outside fireplace was very enjoyable! It would have been perfect with some snow but even without that, it was so beautiful to just sit by the fire and enjoy the views.
View Property: Cedar Shack
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood Cottage
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Having rented numerous cabins in the past this was by far the best cabin we've stayed in for many reasons! The cabin was very spacious with a bedroom/bath on each of the 3 levels so everyone had their own space, it was clean and well equipped. This cabin had EVERYTHING you needed in the kitchen, nice dishes with ample settings, plenty of pots/pans etc. Other cabins I've rented from other in the past where I had to go out and purchase pots or pans either due to being extremely old or them not being provided. The multi function game table on the bottom floor kept our family entertained in the evenings. The driveway is easy to maneuver. Cabin is within 20 minutes of downtown Blue Ridge and 2 hours South of Maggie Valley if your looking for a ski resort for the day. The only thing this cabin is missing is the mountain view, however; the view from the beautiful back porch is still nice and a few mornings we saw deer roaming the property. Kids found a creek at the bottom of the hill to the right and if you're brave enough to cross the fallen tree it opens up to a beautiful wide open field with a pretty view of the mountain side. We visited through the holidays and LOVED how the entire cabin was decorated for Christmas. Felt like it came straight out of a Hallmark movie. We highly recommend this cabin and look forward to returning (already contemplating a trip back for Spring Break)! Thank you for sharing your home with us and a wonderful stay.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Dearing, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful from the day deposit and final payment was made to the day of check in. Answered all my questions and concerns. Provided information about area and weather
Property
House was beautiful! Pictures on the website did not do it justice! Everything was clean with plenty of linens/towels provided. Beds were big and comfy! Grandkids loved the bunk beds with barn door.! Firewood being provided for outdoor fireplace was a unexpected plus. Pellet grill was a big hit with the men of my family. Definitely will use Willow Creek Rentals in the near future! Already planning for 2020 family holiday!
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to and dealt with was incredibly kind.
Property
The property was very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much. The upstairs bed was a bit firm for our liking, but we adjusted. The cabin was stocked well in the kitchen and had all the dishes we needed during our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace outside as well as the hot tub and bar downstairs. All the extra touches in the cabin were really nice. The tv had plenty of channels and even a Netflix account and fast WiFi for the rainy days. We would happily stay here again.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Glennville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
We was running a little late from the time we have given and Donna called to make sure we were ok. I appreciated the thoughtfulness.
Property
The cabin was very nice and close to town. We enjoyed sitting by the fire pit roasting marshmallows at night. The kids loved shooting pool and playing air hockey. Will definitely go back!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to our needs - due to a situation out of their control we had very low water pressure. A maintenance staff member was immediately dispatched and was not able to attend to the issue...the diagnosis was time to recharge the well. The next morning it was slightly better but not acceptable. We headed out for a day of hiking. We stayed in touch and determined a move was the best action. I was sent an option that was accepted and a simple move took place. The lines of communication were open the whole day and the problem was solved, not appeased or a band aid placed on it. Weve used other rental companies and they tried band aids, which never work. We appreciate the efforts of the Willow Creek Team - they made a potential issue a vacation that was enjoyable.
Property
We really loved the view from Chasing Fireflies - unfortunately the water thing had use move to Fireside Retreat. FR was a nice cabin, the view was OK but the rest of the place was great. Very comfortable and offered a nice kitchen. Our favorite thing was the outdoor fireplace. Smores and wine was in order each night. We thank you guys for helping us!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Gerogetown, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
The people at Willow Creek Cabin Rentals were so helpful and friendly. The cabin rental process was efficient and professional with a personal touch.
Property
The property was clean and offered plenty of space to host our large family. We had a great time and made memories that will last a lifetime. We love the Blue Ridge area!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the cabin and design of the interior. The view was amazing.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Thank you Willow Creek Cabin Rentals! This home was absolutely AMAZING! Beautiful inside and out, my friends and I enjoyed this home very much. Communication with Willow Creek was so effortless and they always were available for anything. I cannot stress enough how beautiful this home is and the views are breathtaking... They have everything; supplies, linens, kitchen supplies, games, entertainment (Bluetooth speakers throughout)... everything is there for your needs. Thank you again Willow Creek Cabin Rentals!
View Property: Magnolia Retreat