Guest Reviews

Grantville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
CONCORD FARR, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Swimmers Paradise
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property exceeded our expectations! Updated furnishings with a charming feel. The cottage was extremely clean and amenities were well thought out. The local attractions website that was provided was very helpful and we used it throughly during our stay. We loved this cottage and are looking forward to coming back!! 10/10!!!
View Property: Dogwood Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Donna goes above and beyond providing top-notch customer service.
Property
We will definitely be back. And we have already recommended this property to our friends!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Newnan, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Sarsota, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick responses and easy to work with. Our every need was taken care of, would definitely rent again.
Property
Had a fantastic stay at Creekside cabin and cant wait to come back! The kitchen was fully stocked for cooking and grilling, the cabin also had very comfy beds and a cozy cabin like feel with a beautiful creek in the backyard. Our new favorite cabin to rent, will definitely be back this summer to enjoy more hiking and river tubing!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Homer , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is very knowledgeable about the properties and were there to answer all of the questions we had. They were also very friendly and patient with questions.
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing!
Property
Amazing!
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property
We visited this cabin for a weekend trip. It was perfect for our two small families. Great location with a picture perfect view. The downstairs deck was great, including the spacious hot tub. I would note that the third bedroom is only accessible by going outside and downstairs. Our kids managed because theyre older but keep that in mind for families with smaller kids. Overall, would definitely recommend this place and we will likely be back!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property
Really cute cabin. The window is very beautiful in the living room. Very spacious! We relaxed and had a nice stay!
View Property: Cedar Shack
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
This is my second time using Willow Creek Cabin and I just absolutely love this place!
Property
This is my second time using Willow Creek Cabin and I just absolutely love this place! This stay was for a bachelorette and this was such nostalgic weekend where we would have cabin trips as you women. It was fantastic.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Daze
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed at this cabin in the past. This was our first time going through this rental company. Each person I talked to was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
We had another great time at this cabin. Its always such a peaceful place to stay. The beautiful backdrop makes it hard to go inside. We spent a lot of time enjoying the cabin and the grounds.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Springville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative, friendly, and helpful with our booking. Our cruise was cancelled for this week and we made a last minute reservation. Our rate was very reasonable and the staff was accommodating with our less than 24 hour booking.
Property
The hot tub is just what was needed. More than enough room for a romantic getaway for a couple. The property is close to all the Restaurants and Downtown area.
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
The picture does not do this cabin justice! It was an amazingly beautiful cabin! Right on the lake and across from the road from Morganton beach access. We had the best time just staying at the cabin and ordering food from the fine restaurants of Blue Ridge.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
The great lakeside cabin was the perfect space for our party of ten. Beautiful property on Lake Blue Ridge, well-appointed with all the accommodations you need for a relaxing weekend. We only had one small issue, but the team took care of solving the issue immediately! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
The road to get to the rental agreement is surprising. At first, you seem to be going on an odd side road and then the beautiful scenery of Willow Creek unfolds. The room was sparkling clean with an extremely comfortable bed. To be honest, I rented this space for the bathroom, and I was not disappointed! The bathtub was spacious, and I think the shower could fit ten people comfortably. Though I wouldn't suggest this because you will want it all to yourself. The space in the room we rented was amazing for the price. Stay here if you get the chance! Explore the downtown area because it's only a five-minute drive away! I would recommend this space to everyone I meet!
View Property: 107-WCF
Tuscalosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for an amazing stay! Will be booking through Willow Creek for all of our future Blue Ridge vacations.
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for having us! We loved the space and had an amazing weekend!
Property
The road to get to the rental agreement as surprising. At first, you seem to be going on an odd side road and then the beautiful scenery of Willow Creek unfolds. The room was sparkling clean with an extremely comfortable bed. To be honest, I rented this space for the bathroom and I was not disappointed! The bathtub was spacious and I think the shower could fit 10 people comfortably. Though I wouldn't suggest this because you will want it all to yourself. The space in the one room we rented was amazing for the price. Stay here if you get the chance! And explore downtown because it's only a five minute drive away! I would recommend this space to everyone I meet!
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for the quick response and resolution on the plumbing issue. We really appreciated the late checkout, our group enjoyed their stay!
Property
Great lakeside cabin was the perfect space for our party of 10. Beautiful property on Lake Blue Ridge, well appointed with all the accommodations you need for a relaxing weekend. We only had one small issue, but the team took care of resolving the issue immediately! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat