Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property management was amazing!
Property
Could not have asked for a better experience! Unbelievable views...perfect accommodations and easy access to plenty of outdoor adventures!
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property
We had eight ladies for a girlfriend getaway. The cabin had plenty of space for everyone and was well appointed. It was close enough to town where we could explore a little and far enough out to feel like we were in a mountain retreat. We loved every moment!
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
miramar, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Red Fox
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Our 2 sons and their wives spent a long weekend with us. Kitchen had all we needed for wonderful meals and the outside deck was fabulous for listening to the river and enjoying our long conversations.
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Day Hike, the property was clean, the description did not do it justice in that it was even more beautiful in person. The large kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths worked great for us and our friends on spring break! We could be spread out to where we had separate space when we needed it but also we could spend time together as a group when we wanted! We highly recommend the Day Hike, and look forward to our next trip to Blue Ridge and staying at the Day Hike!
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
The rental office was very responsive.
Property
My family enjoyed our time together along the River. The house has all the amenities you need. The fire pit, the porch overlooking the River, and the hot tub were A+. We will rent again!
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property
I love the modern cabin style. The location is fantastic, and the views are amazing
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Already There
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time away in Blue Ridge! The property was clean, the views were amazing and the craftsmanship of the home was stunning. There was plenty to keep our family busy at the house, but we loved being just a short drive away from downtown shopping and the kids loved the playground. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful property with outstanding views. Cabin is cozy and well appointed. Lower deck with hot tub and fireplace was a great place to have a soak and then roast some marshmallows. Top grade appliances and a well-stocked kitchen. Will definitely book again. 10 out of 10.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
We rented this house with another family and there was plenty of room. The downstairs is the its own mini apartment. We spent all our time on the outdoor deck. The sounds of the river were a delight. We didnt have to leave the house much because it was like its own little paradise. We plan on going back for sure. Note: its a dirt road to get in so my guess winters would be tough if you didnt have the correct vehicle.
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
Excellent place to stay for your quiet woodzee vacation.
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful home with warm touches. Comfortable and roomy. So many great outdoor spaces including the amazing backyard!!! My grandsons loved the swing and the creek!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Beautiful property with outstanding views. Cabin is cozy and well appointed. Lower deck with hot tub and fireplace was a great place to have a soak and then roast some marshmallows. Top grade appliances and a well stocked kitchen. Will definitely book again. 10 out of 10.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Our stay at Blue Ridge was everything. My family and I have never been to the cabins and this by far has set the bar. We're definitely coming back!
View Property: The Red Fox
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
I didn't need to reach the team except through email for reservations and payment. The responses were always timely and helpful.
Property
Derby Heights is an amazing property and it exceeded my expectations! It is very well appointed with luxurious amenities and is in great condition. It had everything we needed for a wonderful weekend of relaxation with friends. The view is breathtaking! It was nice to feel secluded yet only minutes away from town.
View Property: Derby Heights
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Red Fox
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
We loved everything about this cabin! My kids enjoyed the game room and hot tub! We enjoyed walking the grounds and walking to the creek and sitting in the hammock!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Beautiful cabin. Just what we hoped for and was better than advertised. We had a nice snowfall during our visit which was beautiful but still got in a little hike. The town has some cute shops and restaurants too! We will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Excellent property! Clean. Amazing view. Excellent staff to attend to any question or need. Beautiful inside & out. No need to look further.
View Property: Already There
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Willow Creek was very thorough; we had no issues or questions once we arrived at the cabin. The Willow Creek staff was so helpful when we got lost on our way to the cabin. They advise you not to follow the GPS when navigating to the cabin, and that is so true! When we called for more clarification, they were quick to answer and were able to get us back on track right away.
Property
We loved our stay here! It looks exactly like the pictures, an absolute dream. The hot tub was huge and fit 4 people very comfortably. We wish we could've stayed for so much longer. Heads up for future stays, we had a hard time getting the firewood to stay lit so I would recommend bringing fire starters if you plan to enjoy either the fireplaces or the fire pit. Although, no one in our stay is experienced with using wood burning fireplaces so it was possibly just user-error. Overall, we loved it and we will absolutely be back!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Property as described, the home is very nice and very clean. Close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here. The views were beautiful and the hot tub downstairs was nice to have. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
The Day Hike is a beautiful cabin with amazing views. The cabin is exactly as described probably even better than expected! Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our only remark if you arent used to mountain roads just prepare yourself for a little adventure but the drive up the mountain is well worth it!
View Property: The Day Hike