Guest Reviews

SAVANNAH, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. Truly a pleasure.
Property
Such a beautiful house with astounding views. We loved the experience and will be back!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Stayed for the weekend. House is beautiful and so is the view. Had a great time in the bar room, hot tub, fire pit and porches. If available, we will be back. 5/5 stars.
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Brooker, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing and very informative.
Property
Absolutely wonderful place! Will definitely be visiting and staying there again.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Amazing stay! Very clean and had everything we needed. Great that my puppy could come, too!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This cabin has an amazing view that we will never forget. The cabin was decorated by professionals who really know what they're doing and clearly put a lot of thought into their craft. You could get lost just walking through the cabin at all of the little details and be perfectly entertained. You all went above and beyond being thoughtful. There are games for the children, a perfectly equipped kitchen and books galore to name just a few of the things we enjoyed. 5/5 stars.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
Great place to take the family. Located close to the river so you can go tubing. Also a nice restaurant on the river. The cabin is great for all seasons. 5/5 stars
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Morven, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 104-WCF
Tullahoma , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Kelsey was an absolute charm to meet. Very knowledgeable, professional, and welcoming.
Property
Our travels left us looking for a last minute place to stay. A quick search and we found Willow Creek Cabins. Absolutely perfect place to stay. Clean, comfortable, beautiful lakeside cabins.
View Property: 101- WCF
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home, extremely clean, has everything you need and every hang out spot in the house is comfortable. Very close to town but still private with a stunning view. Would love to come back! Five out of five stars!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Almost don't want to tell too much about this unreal place so it will be available next time we need an adventure!! Woodworking awesome, cabin very clean and laid out for a relaxing weekend. Area of Cherry Log and Blue Ridge packed w/ activities. Cabin was extremely well done, would give 10/10!!!! Hopefully we will be back.
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
My friends and I had a wonderful time at this luxury cabin. Everything was so clean and new, the views were wonderful, and the lake was very close too. All the bedrooms had very comfortable beds, the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed, and the hot tub was amazing!! We enjoyed every piece of this cabin, and we definitely are going back for another vacation there. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: The Hideaway
Satsuma, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Shea was amazing and super friendly. She responded to our concern quickly and corrected the issue.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and just what my family needed for a nice relaxing weekend. It really couldn't have been any better.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Fantastic house with lots of amenities, beautiful views, incredible furnishings and plenty of space! Happy hour on the desk enjoying the view was the highlight of every day. Games in the basement were a great plus at night. So much fun!!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
A beautiful and sparkly clean place to stay. Great communication from owner. 5/5 stars.
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
This lake front property was great for our family gathering of 13. Kids could swim in the clear lake and we had a short walk to beautiful sunsets at a beach. It's a large house with lots of room to eat, lots of working TV's, relaxing hot tub and great air conditioning. It was a central location to all our activities from Blue Ridge to Blairsville. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and very friendly. Made the process easy. Thank you! See you next year.
Property
This property has it all! Very clean.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Caseyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was beautiful. So well decorated and the view is breathtaking. Close to the town of Blue Ridge and River Rafting on the Ocoee. We had an amazing time and could not imagine there is a better house in Blue Ridge!
View Property: Found our Bearings
Good Hope, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101- WCF
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
The cabin was very clean and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked and plenty of towels and linens. The creek is a beautiful, peaceful plus! Would love to return. Five out of five stars.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We enjoyed it, will come back. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
We Could not have asked for a more accommodating and warm reception. Our first property had a non-working hot tub but management did everything they could including send us the listing for three other properties that has a working hot tub and offered to transfer us there or comp us a night. It was the first time we had been on an outing for the weekend together and could not have asked for a more relaxing experience. The cabin was serene, beautifully decorated and clean as well as comfortable and very well positioned for a spectacular view of the mountains as well as Lake. We will definitely be back. There were three nearby cabins but we didn't get the chance to see anyone and barely heard them either which was also good because we were all exhausted from city living and needed an escape. The hot tub was icing on the cake! Five out of five stars. Love Sabrina & the girls
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
Love love this property! The house was so beautiful and well designed.. the downstairs was so perfect for our teenagers with a hot tub and TV in the screened in porch. Upstairs, the view was fabulous and we loved all the windows to enjoy the outdoors at all times! Close to downtown and convenient to restaurants and activities. The decor was so perfect! I would add a few soft ottomans for the chairs.. love this place and would visit again! Five out of five stars.
View Property: Sky Lodge