Guest Reviews

Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had the pleasure of meeting Donna and Terri....Precious, Precious ladies both very helpful and accommodating. I had spoken with Terri on the phone the week prior to our vacation and she spent time with me explaining the surrounding areas and things of interest. She is a true asset to your company!
Property
Our stay was wonderful and we will be back...
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, and Quiet!!! We have rented several places and this one was one of our favorites. Its contemporary with a country charm. Detail and decor have gone into every room. We stayed with our extended family and it was very comfortable for all of us. The kitchen is awesome for cooking and entertaining. We also enjoyed the deck. Overall the accommodations were exceptional!! Thank you for sharing this place with us.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate Willow Creek Cabin Rental's quick response when we needed access to dock cushions. Thanks!!
Property
Very nice home. Great for a gathering of family of mixed generations. Nothing spoiled our visit-it was great. Family loved porches, basketball, ping pong table and of course dock! House was comfortable and well stocked! Great location!! Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing help and very nice people to deal with. Very understanding and helpful. Would love to rent from them again.
Property
Great spot. Had a very relaxing bachelor weekend there and the lake was awesome. It's a fun place to hang out for sure.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
Excellent weekend getaway property!! We rented this house to celebrate Mother's Day for my wife and her mother together. It was such a hit!!! The house is spacious, beautifully appointed and maintained. The decor is warm and welcoming. The grill out back and the private dock were wonderful additions to our weekend activities. 100% would rent again. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Rayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff Donna and Terry were amazing to work with and very friendly. We had a great experience. We had a tree blocking the road to the cabin so I called to let them know and in minutes we had a guy show up to clear the path. Thanks again for everything
Property
I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great experience and a great outdoor seating with your family to get with willow creek. They met all of our needs and exceeded our expectations. We had such a great time.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Linda, Shea, and Angie treated us like family and was there for us for whatever we needed.
Property
The stay in the property accommodated our three small families very nicely and was close to everything.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Willow Creek Cabin Rental Company we went through was more than helpful in every way.
Property
AMAZING Getaway! We had a wonderful time at the cabin. Everything was absolutely perfect. My family enjoyed floating in the creek. We had dinner on the porch every night. The beds were good, cabin was well stocked, and everything was very clean and comfortable. I would suggest if you are staying to bring a jug of water. It is fine for cooking and bathing, but there might be a slight sulfur smell at times. This will not in any way keep us from returning to this beautiful property.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Talking Rock, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Great Bachelor Party Weekend!!! Stayed here for my bachelor party. Cabin was more than big enough for ten guys and the two level porch and view made it a great weekend to chill and watch the beauty of nature all around us. We all said we have to make this a yearly trip!!!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
The perfect floor plan and location for our blend of vacationers! We had a weird mix of friends, family, kids, and kids friends and this home was the perfect floor plan. We gave the teens the entire downstairs, which had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (sleeping 6 in beds comfortably), full but not stocked kitchen, ping pong table and access to the backyard and hot tub. My husband and I took the main floor so we could be close to the teens and my brother, her husband and my best friend had the two bed master suites up. Every bedroom has a full bathroom attached. The views were amazing and the path to the dock was wonderful. We enjoyed the fire pit and brought corn hole and ladders. Oh, there is a basketball hoop too so take basketballs=they have one there but we bought more. This home is only seven minutes for everything downtown too. It was perfect for our blended weekend family! It is stocked with games, towels and plenty of plates and drink ware. You will need to bring everything you cook, even salt and pepper and oil, and everything you want to have in the lake. Five of five stars!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!! We rented the "cabin" for a church group. We never wanted to leave. First, the place is immaculate. Second, they've provided everything you could ever want or need. True to the photos, this place will not disappoint. We mostly just hung out in the great room and on the upper porch. No need to go much further. On Saturday, we did hike up to the waterfall (just a few miles drive to the parking area and a short hike up) which was great. Kitchen was fully stocked with pots and pans, etc. Beds, games, piano, guitar, throw blankets, you've thought of it all. Hoping we can come back soon.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Dawson, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
After our stay/visit in Blue Ridge, we would definitely come back again.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Very clean and beautiful views! It was a lovely house with nice beds, dining area, kitchen, and views.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property
Gorgeous Property. Breathtaking Views. Loved it! We would not have changed a thing.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed a night in this room, and it was a treat! The decor and feel of the place was cozy and enjoyable. The room's view and oversized deck was perfect for drinking coffee and looking out over the pond. The beds were AMAZING!!! I don't remember the last time I've stayed away from home and got such great sleep.
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Our group of 14 adults enjoyed our stay at this cabin. The views of the lake are lovely. There was plenty of space for everyone. We had several questions ahead of time and someone from Willow Creek was always prompt to reply. The large dining and kitchen area made a great place for our group to hangout. We also enjoyed the fire pit and the hot tub outside. Thanks for a great weekend away with friends. We would recommend to all of our friends!!!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
It was a perfect getaway!!!!
View Property: 102-WCF
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
Property
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and clean place! Outside scenery was very pretty. 10/10 Recommend!
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in! We will definitely book again in the future.
Property
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in and very close to town! We will definitely book again in the future. Tip: Open the windows at night and you can hear a chorus of frogs and katydids :)
View Property: 104-WCF