Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property
This cabin is stunning! Perfect location for a relaxing getaway and only a very short distance to downtown Blue Ridge. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay and look forward to returning in the near future. The view is breathtaking and the fireplace made the evening cozy and warm!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Staying with Willow Creek has been a wonderful experience. The first time only last 48 hours because it was right at the start of COVID and we had to leave. But this is our second time and as always they are knowledgeable, helpful and so easy to work with.
Property
We loved the quiet setting of the Red Fox. The place was decorated so beautiful and we could not ask for more. Everything was top notch!
View Property: The Red Fox
Greer, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
We had to reschedule our visit due to weather on our original date. The staff was very nice about rescheduling us.
Property
Beautiful home! Perfect place for our girls weekend!
View Property: Derby Heights
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Encanto
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and communicated well!
Property
The Woolly Bugger was wonderful! Perfect location, size, amenities, etc. I would highly recommended staying there to anyone!! We had everything we needed and were close to town.
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful place, everything was clean. Will definitely recommend it!
View Property: The Red Fox
hahira , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
House was just what we were looking for, close to Blue Ridge and other attractions. House was clean, the information provided online was easy to get to, and provided all we needed. Text messages were also helpful.
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Let me just say that the description online is accurate. The house was immaculate and well stocked with supplies that you will need for your stay. I am extremely OCD when it comes to being in a clean space. It did live up to my expectations for sure! There were other cabins that looked nice but lacked that homey feeling (by their pictures online). This one looked the part and it definitely gave us those vibes. If you want comfy, cozy, and homey I suggest you stay at a breath of heaven. Its just that!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
This was an absolutely gorgeous cabin! It checked all my boxes and we had a wonderful experience.
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property
We had an amazing time. The cabin was so beautiful. All the amenities were amazing. The king-size beds were so comfortable. The cabin was so close to town we didnt have to worry about a long drive when we wanted to go to restaurants. The downstairs deck would be perfect for a fall evening to watch football or spring morning to drink some coffee. We went in January so it was just a little cold for us to be able to sit down there on the deck, but there is an outdoor fireplace if you choose to. The only issue with the cabin that we had is that the stairs to the downstairs deck are all outside and that is where the hot tub is. But by the time we were done with the hot tub the stairs back up to the cabin werent so bad. All in all the experience was amazing and We give this cabin a five-star review. Personally, I recommended it to two different friends in the first week back home, and my parents have already booked a weekend coming up. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding! You can tell from the first call you make that they are all in. Their level of patience and communication along with knowledge was amazing. Always helpful and you can tell when talking to them they care and take immense pride in their job. This is how vacationing should be. Worry free. We will be using them every year now. Thank you!
Property
The pictures are amazingly done which was one of the reasons we picked it, but when we first pulled up, Wow! This place is more beautiful in person than in the pictures. We all instantly were blown away by how the place was Laid out, decorated, and location. When first walking in the front door and looking straight through to the back. You just want to stay and never leave. Such an amazing property and will be back.
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property
Absolutely amazing! The house was immaculately clean upon arrival and came stocked with all of the necessities you needed for a great cabin weekend. And the views were unbelievable. Would definitely book again!
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
My friends and I visited Blue Ridge for my 60th birthday, and we could not have picked a more perfect location. The house was beautiful and felt so inviting from the moment we walked in. Well-appointed in every way. Thanks for a memorable birthday
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with the host was great, quick response times.
Property
Perfect cabin experience we were looking for. Loved all the wood furniture and the layout. Lots of towels were provided as well as complimentary shampoo, conditioner, and soap. Loved that the hot tub was already heated upon our arrival. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks again for the great vacation and thanks again to this amazing property management.
Property
The property is absolutely beautiful and very clean, it has everything you could possibly need. The kitchen is equipped with dishes and good appliances and you get a starter kit for the kitchen and bathrooms. I had a great time by the fire and the kids were greeted with small packs for smores and they were over the moon. While at the cabin we had the best time ever. Property management was amazing they answered the phone within 2 seconds gave us directions and even answer over text on Sunday afternoon. We ran out of gas for the grill and I texted the property manager at 8 pm in a snowstorm at 8.20 they brought gas to the cabin they are absolutely amazing and I cant wait to go back.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property
First of all, this property may be one of the only VRBO that actually looks better in person than in the photos. The indoor fireplace was super easy to operate. The views were spectacular and there was ample parking for our group. All paved roads and 7 min from town. Would stay there again!
View Property: Derby Heights
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Escape
CROSSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Beautiful spot with a great view, well-equipped home with 3 fireplaces, hot tub, and very comfortable and quiet. Close to Blue Ridge. Perfect!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property
It was well needed and we all enjoyed the peace and the comfort of this place will go again! 5 stars!!
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property
Fast communication from property management, easy check-in, and spectacular home! We really enjoyed our long weekend in Blue Ridge thanks to this amazing house. Everything was impeccably clean and beautifully decorated. We really loved the downstairs area for watching football and playing ping pong. I would love to rent this home again! 5 stars!!
View Property: The Red Fox
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
If there were any better staff members than Donna I couldnt tell you. She made this anniversary present come off like we were professional planners. My brother and his wife could not thank me enough but it would not have happened without Donna. Cudos to this sweet girl, ,!,!!!
Property
Over the top. Words can describe what fun!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies