Guest Reviews

Pine Mountain , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was wonderful. Even found an AirPod my son left behind and sent it to me. You cant ask for much better than that.
Property
Wonderful place. Will return.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were great- both donna and hannah were so friendly and knowledgeable !
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Willow Creek is beautiful! Everyone was extremely welcoming and attentive. I will definitely return and highly recommend it to friends & family! Thank you for an exceptional experience!
View Property: 107-WCF
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and excellent location.
View Property: 101- WCF
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers were very communicative. Primary mode of communication for check in and out procedures were through text messages which was surprisingly an efficient and seamless process!
Property
We had a party of five couples celebrating Juneteenth and had a blast the entire weekend. The house along with the views were stunning. The home was big enough for each couple to tuck away for some alone time but cozy enough to feel like home. Dont hesitate to book.
View Property: Found our Bearings
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102-WCF
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Swimmers Paradise
NINETY SIX, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
From the time of making our reservation until checkout the Willowcreek team was extremely pleasant and helpful. I emailed questions and they promptly replied answering them all. Their contracts are straightforward as are the details for check in, cabins details, and check out.
Property
Our weekend at Chasing Fireflies was perfect. The grandeur and yet simplicity of the house and it's plentiful amenities offered comfort in our "unplugging" from everything. There are various TV's but we never used them, just enjoyed the views and outdoor areas of the house. The soaking tub is a great relaxation point as it the hot tub (especially at sunrise). The kitchen offered numerous extras that made it seem like home, finding everything we needed. Thank you for this great destination for our total relaxation and enjoyment.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Because of COVID-19 my original reservation had to be changed. The team at Willow Creek made sure that the property was comparable to the property of my original reservation and that I was satisfied with my accommodations. Truly a pleasure working with such a kind professional team.
Property
The property was as advertised. Very spacious and clean. The property is paved access in a quiet neighborhood. The 3 full baths are sizable. Most bedrooms have direct access to a balcony. All of us appreciated the covered balcony on each level because it allowed us to be outside and enjoy the mountain view although it rained every day of our stay. Great place to stay if you want to relax!
View Property: A Cut Above
Grantville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
CONCORD FARR, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Swimmers Paradise
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property exceeded our expectations! Updated furnishings with a charming feel. The cottage was extremely clean and amenities were well thought out. The local attractions website that was provided was very helpful and we used it throughly during our stay. We loved this cottage and are looking forward to coming back!! 10/10!!!
View Property: Dogwood Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Donna goes above and beyond providing top-notch customer service.
Property
We will definitely be back. And we have already recommended this property to our friends!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge