Guest Reviews

Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is knowledgeable, hospitable and friendly. Will use Willow Creek again!
Property
Overall home and property is absolutely beautiful. Whether rain or shine youll be happy in the home and game/bar room on the porches or out on the docks. The family had a fantastic time and we will be back and we have already referred to another family. One note of caution is that the last mile to the home is on a one lane road so take your time and prepare to maneuver when you meet other vehicles.
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! we absolutely loved it. The kitchen is well stocked for anyone who is planning on cooking a full meal. You'll leave wishing you were staying an extra day!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff. Very friendly.
Property
Exactly as advertised, only better in real life! The details of the cabin were amazing. The river was perfect for wading and exploring, then when the dam was open, perfect for rafting. I cant say enough!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful with info of surrounding businesses in Blue Ridge!!!
Property
Had a great time and was very family friendly.
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Great location. Awesome views. Super clean. Will definitely be back. 5/5 stars.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Had a great time very nice, clean... road to house kinda scary for Florida girl.. but was a great place to stay. Five/five stars
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Absolutely gorgeous home with equally gorgeous surroundings and views. This is the only vacation rental we have ever seen (we rent at least twice a year) that was actually more beautiful than the pictures online! We were amazed at how clean and well maintained the home was. A very relaxing and pleasant stay that we will be sure to book again. 5/5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was and has always been very helpful.
Property
Perfect
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Great house with lots of room for family and the best views on the lake! 5/5 stars
View Property: Lake Escape
Lusbt, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Loved how peaceful and relaxing the cabin was inside and out. The lazy river in the back yard was lovely as well as the neighborhood. Walking through the neighborhood we spotted many animals that walked past us or flew by us. Very beautiful, and affordable place to go for vacation. 5/5 stars
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Lots of room and great amenities. 5/5 stars
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent! This was our second rental from the company and it has been a pleasure both times!
Property
First of all, the cabin is BEAUTIFUL. Tastefully decorated, and the two porches are perfect for having your morning cup of coffee or sitting quietly and reading a book. The view is to die for. All of the items we would need for a comfortable stay were provided. If I had to give a couple of pointers, I would say that future guests need to be aware that the cabin is on well water (so, possible water pressure issues, and the water does have a slight odor to it), and that the road leading up to the cabin is pretty bumpy and could be hard for low-to-the-ground cars to manage. Otherwise, it was an amazing, relaxing stay, and we can't wait to rent another cabin with Willow Creek!
View Property: Sky Lodge
SAVANNAH, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. Truly a pleasure.
Property
Such a beautiful house with astounding views. We loved the experience and will be back!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Stayed for the weekend. House is beautiful and so is the view. Had a great time in the bar room, hot tub, fire pit and porches. If available, we will be back. 5/5 stars.
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Brooker, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing and very informative.
Property
Absolutely wonderful place! Will definitely be visiting and staying there again.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Amazing stay! Very clean and had everything we needed. Great that my puppy could come, too!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This cabin has an amazing view that we will never forget. The cabin was decorated by professionals who really know what they're doing and clearly put a lot of thought into their craft. You could get lost just walking through the cabin at all of the little details and be perfectly entertained. You all went above and beyond being thoughtful. There are games for the children, a perfectly equipped kitchen and books galore to name just a few of the things we enjoyed. 5/5 stars.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
Great place to take the family. Located close to the river so you can go tubing. Also a nice restaurant on the river. The cabin is great for all seasons. 5/5 stars
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Morven, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 104-WCF
Tullahoma , US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Kelsey was an absolute charm to meet. Very knowledgeable, professional, and welcoming.
Property
Our travels left us looking for a last minute place to stay. A quick search and we found Willow Creek Cabins. Absolutely perfect place to stay. Clean, comfortable, beautiful lakeside cabins.
View Property: 101- WCF
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Almost don't want to tell too much about this unreal place so it will be available next time we need an adventure!! Woodworking awesome, cabin very clean and laid out for a relaxing weekend. Area of Cherry Log and Blue Ridge packed w/ activities. Cabin was extremely well done, would give 10/10!!!! Hopefully we will be back.
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home, extremely clean, has everything you need and every hang out spot in the house is comfortable. Very close to town but still private with a stunning view. Would love to come back! Five out of five stars!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven