Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
The house and amenities were fabulous!! Comfortable, clean, beautiful views, plenty of info on how to work electronics.. etc. Our one snafu, a downstairs fuse that went out was immediately taken care of. Beds and pillows were comfortable... 5/5 stars
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
It was so peaceful. The sound of the river flowing just rocks you to sleep. When I booked this property, I was told by the agent that I would be back. I was like yea right! Well I must say that she was absolutely right. We will be back. his place is amazing!!! 5/5 stars
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 104-WCF
PRAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was great with answering questions and helping with the booking! And the girl who was at the office when we checked in, was very helpful with directions.
Property
We absolutely loved Aska Breeze! The cabin itself was beautiful and perfect for our family. And the view... oh my, the view! We could have stayed forever.
View Property: Aska Breeze
Moraine, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Absolutely beautiful cabin with amazing view!!!!
View Property: Already There
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and courteous very helpful in every way
Property
Great home even in the rainy weather there was plenty to do
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was outstanding. Even though they were crowded, they had plenty of staff to help us get the information we needed to make it to our cabin. They were friendly and very helpful! One of the best experiences I have had where a cabin required an office check in as opposed to being able to head directly to the cabin. Normally I dread a required check in because they always come with long lines.
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Adel, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Already There
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful. Very professional.
Property
Very relaxing. Good location close to town.
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was spectacular! It was so peaceful and the views were absolutely beautiful. Was a wonderful getaway with my husband.
Wapakoneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction with team members because we checked in on a Sunday.
Property
This property was spectacular! It was so peaceful and the views were absolutely beautiful. Was a wonderful getaway with my husband.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
We stayed at "Chasing Fireflies" from October 13th thru the 17th with our dear friends from South Carolina. It was a retirement celebration for Tim for his Military Service serving 45 years and a friendship that has lasted decades. We could have not selected a better cabin to enjoy relaxing, BBQ'ing, cooking, and sitting by the fire talking, singing and reminiscing. What a joy it was to reconnect with them in this most incredible home and creating memories we'll remember and share for a lifetime.The things we loved most was the two master suites with their private baths on the main floor. Limited stairs into the cabin and the most beautiful deck ever!!! Tim even said, "When you stay here you feel like you're in a treehouse!" From the moment you wake up till you watch the moon cross the sky! The view is incredible! We couldn't help ourselves enjoying every moment we were there! The deck was so much fun and we were so lucky that the weather was beautiful, cool and inviting! We stayed outside as much as possible! We loved the downstairs but we didn't even go down there but to look at it when we arrived. It was fabulous but we had so much fun just "hanging out" we said "next time!" Both Dave and Sharon have back and knee issues and walk with a cane. That was why we selected "Chasing Fireflies.!" The availability of being on the same level and not having to go up and down stairs to sleep was the biggest and best decision we made. This cabin hit all the highlights and we felt so lucky to have had the opportunity to stay there.The cabin was comfortable and cozy, clean and stocked with all the essentials and beautifully decorated! The moment you walked thru the door ~ you knew you would never forget being there! The beds were so comfortable, plenty of cozy blankets, extra bath towels and wonderful amenities throughout. The only thing that we might suggest was some kind of small dresser in the bedrooms. But that is a minor thing compared to all the awesomeness of this cabin!!! Thank you for the memories and our vacation in the beautiful Blue Ridge mountains.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Dover, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
The cottage was excellent and a great stay.
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Avon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt in addressing service calls!
Property
Loved the home. It was the cleanest cabin and best supplied cabin weve ever stayed in. Would definitely rent it again.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
My wide and I looked for a location where we could meet some siblings that shared the same father as myself whom I found out through Ancestry DNA. As you might imagine, it was an exciting but also nervous time not knowing what to expect. The cabin was beautiful and very homey at the same time. The experience was truly enhanced by the comfort and overwhelming beauty of the home and the views were postcard perfect. Everyone enjoyed the accommodations. Everyone was so comfortable, we never left. Shopping for food and essentials were in minutes. Looking forward to coming back again! Thank you! So very much! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Peaceful and quiet surroundings. Very comfortable, could have used a little more storage or shelves in the bathroom. Great areas to walk to dog. Would definitely stay there again. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
This house is simply amazing. Wish we could've stayed longer and have already recommended for friends. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Peaceful and quiet surroundings. Very comfortable. Great areas to walk the dog. Would definitely stay here again! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
The house is simply amazing. Wish we could've stayed longer and have already recommended for friends. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Members were so helpful and kind!
Property
We enjoyed our kid-free time. We really like that the cabin is smoke free and kid free! It was meticulously maintained and cleaned. Honestly, weve stayed in a lot of cabin rentals, and yours was by far the best on so many fronts. We will be back, and we will be telling our friends and family!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Donna assisted me every step of the way and was very helpful!
Property
The property was beautiful and very spacious for our party of 8. The views were breathtaking and I loved the fact that the decks were off the ground and no direct access from outside. We enjoyed the hot tub and game room as we spent a lot of time there. The beds were very comfortable and many towels and amenities were provided. Everything was great and we had a fantastic time!! 5 stars for sure!!
View Property: Already There