Guest Reviews

Alpherreta, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Wesmister, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
great
Property
wonderful
View Property: The Red Fox
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views from Long View Cabin were amazing and the cabin is absolutely gorgeous. The attention to detail is top notch. It was the perfect size for our party of 9, ranging in age from 2 to 68. The kitchen was very well stocked. We had everything we needed to prepare our meals and then some. The kids spent a lot of time in the game room playing foosball and air hockey. There was a nice selection of board games and DVDs. I was concerned about the driveway after reading some of the reviews. It was very steep but we made it with no problems. We had a F-150, Honda CRV and Chrysler Pacifica minivan. We would definitely recommend this cabin to family and friends!!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent Property. Very Clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: The Day Hike
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Overall good experience. Quiet location. Easy to find and to get back into town for any activity or dinning.
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Narnia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
The management was professional and responsive. The texts we received before and during our stay were very informative. Thank you!
Property
The property was beautiful and exactly as pictured. We had 8 adults in our group and everyone loved the home. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: A Cut Above
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Narnia
Miramar, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Day Hike
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Nicolson, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable about the area!
Property
Gorgeous property with fun things to do and places to visit. Overall amazing experience!!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Donna and team are great.. Love calling and speaking with them!
Property
View Property: A Cut Above
Arrington, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very prompt and helpful each time I called for information about the property. We placed a pet deposit in advance and then we did not bring our pet and they were happy to return our deposit. We did not have any reason to contact the office during our stay.
Property
As you enter this amazing cabin the fresh smell and music playing is so welcoming. The decor is tasteful and all of the supplies you need are provided. The cabin was really clean including the grill! Plenty of firewood outside for the outdoor porch fireplace. We really did not want to leave!
View Property: Aska Breeze
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved Wooly Bugger. The location was just beautiful. The cabin was pristine. And, we enjoyed the hot tub and the fireplace every night. We anticpate coming back again and again. Thank you for helping to make our vacation a wonderful one.
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Flowood, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
SCOTTSBORO, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
I loved getting the text updates. Check in was super easy.
Property
This property was excellent. The kitchen was so well stocked with VERY nice appliances and dishes. There were nice furnishings and decorations. Huge porches, comfortable couches and beds. Nothing could have been any nicer.
View Property: Aska Breeze
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above