Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Winter Springs , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Donna is a GEM. We want to adopt her! A real sweetheart. John was very kind and helpful when the keypad went wacko. WCC is a professional trustworthy company and I will definitely rent again. We were very well taken care of.
Property
Cottage in the woods is a huge cabin with all the bells and whistles we needed for our week stay between Christmas and New Year's day. We loved the proximity to downtown Blue Ridge/Mercier Orchards and Aska Trails. The nearby Walmart & Home Depot (all under 10 mins from Cabin) allowed us to cook and eat in all week. We had everything we needed to make every meal for seven of us. We enjoyed the woodburning fireplace and outdoor firepit. TVs and cable gave us tons of options for entertainment, and hot tub soaks were the best after a long hike. The hot tub is a huge 6 person tub. There's also a huge screened in porch with beautiful lighting that we loved. We all want to pool together and buy this place.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
I made a call about the toilets not flushing and the gentlemen I spoke with was very helpful and figured out the problem quickly.
Property
We had a very good time at the cabin with it's views and relaxing atmosphere. The outside fireplace was very enjoyable! It would have been perfect with some snow but even without that, it was so beautiful to just sit by the fire and enjoy the views.
View Property: Cedar Shack
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dogwood Cottage
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Having rented numerous cabins in the past this was by far the best cabin we've stayed in for many reasons! The cabin was very spacious with a bedroom/bath on each of the 3 levels so everyone had their own space, it was clean and well equipped. This cabin had EVERYTHING you needed in the kitchen, nice dishes with ample settings, plenty of pots/pans etc. Other cabins I've rented from other in the past where I had to go out and purchase pots or pans either due to being extremely old or them not being provided. The multi function game table on the bottom floor kept our family entertained in the evenings. The driveway is easy to maneuver. Cabin is within 20 minutes of downtown Blue Ridge and 2 hours South of Maggie Valley if your looking for a ski resort for the day. The only thing this cabin is missing is the mountain view, however; the view from the beautiful back porch is still nice and a few mornings we saw deer roaming the property. Kids found a creek at the bottom of the hill to the right and if you're brave enough to cross the fallen tree it opens up to a beautiful wide open field with a pretty view of the mountain side. We visited through the holidays and LOVED how the entire cabin was decorated for Christmas. Felt like it came straight out of a Hallmark movie. We highly recommend this cabin and look forward to returning (already contemplating a trip back for Spring Break)! Thank you for sharing your home with us and a wonderful stay.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Dearing, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful from the day deposit and final payment was made to the day of check in. Answered all my questions and concerns. Provided information about area and weather
Property
House was beautiful! Pictures on the website did not do it justice! Everything was clean with plenty of linens/towels provided. Beds were big and comfy! Grandkids loved the bunk beds with barn door.! Firewood being provided for outdoor fireplace was a unexpected plus. Pellet grill was a big hit with the men of my family. Definitely will use Willow Creek Rentals in the near future! Already planning for 2020 family holiday!
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to and dealt with was incredibly kind.
Property
The property was very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much. The upstairs bed was a bit firm for our liking, but we adjusted. The cabin was stocked well in the kitchen and had all the dishes we needed during our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace outside as well as the hot tub and bar downstairs. All the extra touches in the cabin were really nice. The tv had plenty of channels and even a Netflix account and fast WiFi for the rainy days. We would happily stay here again.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Glennville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
We was running a little late from the time we have given and Donna called to make sure we were ok. I appreciated the thoughtfulness.
Property
The cabin was very nice and close to town. We enjoyed sitting by the fire pit roasting marshmallows at night. The kids loved shooting pool and playing air hockey. Will definitely go back!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to our needs - due to a situation out of their control we had very low water pressure. A maintenance staff member was immediately dispatched and was not able to attend to the issue...the diagnosis was time to recharge the well. The next morning it was slightly better but not acceptable. We headed out for a day of hiking. We stayed in touch and determined a move was the best action. I was sent an option that was accepted and a simple move took place. The lines of communication were open the whole day and the problem was solved, not appeased or a band aid placed on it. Weve used other rental companies and they tried band aids, which never work. We appreciate the efforts of the Willow Creek Team - they made a potential issue a vacation that was enjoyable.
Property
We really loved the view from Chasing Fireflies - unfortunately the water thing had use move to Fireside Retreat. FR was a nice cabin, the view was OK but the rest of the place was great. Very comfortable and offered a nice kitchen. Our favorite thing was the outdoor fireplace. Smores and wine was in order each night. We thank you guys for helping us!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Gerogetown, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
The people at Willow Creek Cabin Rentals were so helpful and friendly. The cabin rental process was efficient and professional with a personal touch.
Property
The property was clean and offered plenty of space to host our large family. We had a great time and made memories that will last a lifetime. We love the Blue Ridge area!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Thank you Willow Creek Cabin Rentals! This home was absolutely AMAZING! Beautiful inside and out, my friends and I enjoyed this home very much. Communication with Willow Creek was so effortless and they always were available for anything. I cannot stress enough how beautiful this home is and the views are breathtaking... They have everything; supplies, linens, kitchen supplies, games, entertainment (Bluetooth speakers throughout)... everything is there for your needs. Thank you again Willow Creek Cabin Rentals!
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Enjoyed the cabin and design of the interior. The view was amazing.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful grounds. Easy check-in. Great proximity to downtown Blue Ridge.
View Property: 107-WCF
Milton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome time! My husband, myself and our four adult children and their spouses enjoyed the spacious den, front covered porch and fireplace, hot tub and mountain location. We went hiking in the Aska trail system nearby and visited Blue Ridge one day for lunch, which is 10 minutes away. The house was lovely and well maintained. Highly recommend it. Will likely come back next year for another long weekend. Thank you!
View Property: Found our Bearings
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Donna, John and the rest of the team were great from the time we booked til checkout, they answered all our questions with accurate information and the service was just GREAT!
Property
The Hideaway was truly beautiful, clean, inviting, awesome views and it accommodated our group of 11 comfortably, the only thing we wanted was to stay longer
View Property: The Hideaway
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
CAPE CORAL, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service from Donna was absolutely the best. I have rented many cabins over the past 20 years and this was the best customer service I've ever received. Even when I called Donna several times asking her questions, she was always very pleasant and extremely helpful.
Property
The cabins were BEAUTIFUL! I never stayed in a cabin as wonderful as this! Will definitely recommend to others!
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team members was a good experience
Property
We had a wonderful time at our stay in cabin 201 at the Willow Creek Cabins. The cabin was very clean, had a lot of space and the bed was very comfortable. We loved the hot tub out back! It was wonderful because Blue Ridge shuts down around 8:00 pm and we like to adventure and wonder and since we would be done each evening at 8:00 we could come back to the cabin and get in the hot tub for a while to relax. It was wonderful!
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
Expect to be in love with the place at the very first moment you lay eyes on the property. Nothing short of an amazing property.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Laweranceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service is unmatched! Donna was so very helpful and even stayed after to make sure we made it to the rental office safely since my phone died. As we were leaving one of the cars had a flat tire, Justin immediately offered to help us, and changed the tire on the car! Talk about above and beyond customer service!
Property
The pictures of Aska Breeze are great but when you get to the property you realize they do not do it justice. Aska Breeze is an amazing property with the most beautiful views. The owners did a great job of supplying the cabin with everything you need. The cabin is very spacious but also gives you that intimate vibe. You would be a fool not to book this cabin. We are already checking our schedule to come back.
View Property: Aska Breeze