Guest Reviews

Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was very helpful and responsive to my emails.
Property
Cabin was absolutely beautiful and so relaxing.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and wonderful, warm people at Willow Creek. We will definitely be back.
Property
Absolutely amazing! This cabin is wonderful and we will be back. The views are unbelievable and we had a blast staying at Sky Lodge with our family.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
My husband and I spent a long weekend at the Chasing Fireflies cabin, it was amazing! The view is surreal, has the feeling of being in a tree house. Waking up and looking out over the mountains from the bed could not have been more beautiful. We hope to come back with our daughter for another weekend. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
This was an amazing little trip we had. The views were gorgeous. We had enough space for 8 adults to feel very comfortable. The hikes were fantastic. If you do the winging bridge be aware of the road to ger there is not fun but worth it. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Awesome. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! 5/5 Stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful area, and great for our family stay. Shea was helpful and friendly. Note: The info we had said the office had limited hours on Saturday, which turned out not to be the case.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
The home was very well stocked. Loved having the green egg on site. We truly appreciated the pricing. The price at the initial page was the price we ended with. It's a real turn off when a price is stated then various fees are added and the rate becomes unaffordable. We will highly recommend and look forward to a future visit. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Amazing amenities in a great location. 11/10 overall! We had a great time and it was very relaxing!
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and made check-in and out a smooth experience.
Property
The property was amazing to stay in. Great amenities, peaceful, and a good way to get away from civilization and enjoy yourself.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
Labor day was extra special because of this beautiful home. Nothing was missing and the view is beyond spectacular! All 8 of us had comfortable sleeping areas. Couldn't have asked for anything better! 5/5 Stars
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Coosada, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 104-WCF
Pelion, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
The cabin was beautiful, in a rustic setting with beautiful view. There were board games, pool table, horse shoes, corn hole, outdoor hot tub great for all ages. 15 min to 2 major towns for anything you'd need (we didn't want to be close to town). We did have a minor issue, and the team was very reachable and mended the issue immediately. We even had internet and cell service. I would recommend for sure and we are staying in again in October. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Great house that easily held two families with easy access to lake and well equipped for an easy stay. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This property is BREATHTAKING. We would absolutely come back and recommend. This is great for families who love to cook. The dining table outside was wonderful. You will not want to leave! The tree houses are very stylish and comfortable as well. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
The view is even more beautiful than the pictures- Breathtaking! The home is well-appointed and great for a family gathering. We had 8 plus one toddler- porches are perfect for controlled access to the great outdoors to a 2 year old. Love it! 5/5 Stars
View Property: The Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
Was a short stay that I had, but it was an amazing property. Beautiful place, comfortable, clean! Can't wait to go back and stay longer. 5/5 Stars
View Property: 101- WCF
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
This is our second year staying in this home for an end-of-summer weekend. Very spacious and comfortable, easily fits several adults. The view from the boat dock are fantastic. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Highly recommend staying here. They are one of the few places that would let us rent one night which was nice for a quick weekend getaway. As advertised, comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom. Would definitely stay here again! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Highly recommend staying here. They are one of the few places that would let us rent one night which was nice for a weekend getaway. As advertised, comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom. Would definitely stay here again! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 107-WCF
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
The front desk staff was super friendly and the grounds keeper was friendly as well.
Property
We rented a 2-bedroom townhouse and it was IMMACULATE! Very spacious and clean. It had everything we needed. The beds were comfy. It was very close to town but yet away from the traffic. It was so peaceful and quiet. There was low water pressure in the shower, but beyond that everything was perfect. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 101- WCF