Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
Beautiful property! Conveniently located to the downtown area for shopping and restaurants, wildlife all over the property! What a wonderful experience, love love love this place! I would definitely stay over and over again!
View Property: 107-WCF
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Willow Creek team especially Donna have been AMAZING to work with. I had a million questions and everyone was so patient and kind! Thank you for making the experience so wonderful!! Im will be a repeat Willow Creek customer for sure!
Property
Fireside Retreat was breathtaking! The pictures do not do it justice! The beautiful custom details throughout the home were incredible. I brought a group of moms up for a getaway weekend and from the moment they came in the door they felt pampered and relaxed. Everything that we needed was already there. Very luxurious and warm cabin! Cant wait to book again next fall!
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was great. Best part is that it was exactly as pictured (which often doesn't happen)!
Property
Perfect - everything was perfect! Best part is that it was exactly as pictured (which often doesn't happen)!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff! Very helpful
Property
Loved this cabin. The downstairs screened in porch was amazing! Had everything we needed!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Such a welcoming staff and willing to help any any way possible .
Property
Beautiful servings location. I enjoyed how peaceful the property was and the convenience of being able to visit the surrounding spots for experience .
View Property: 102-WCF
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
The guest services team were very helpful, kind and accommodating, we were more than pleased in how the management took care of us. Thank you for the excellent care!
Property
Beautiful, modern cabin situated above the forest canopy with breathtaking views, cozy yet spacious living space, so much natural light, fully supplied kitchen, everything you need for a truly memorable vacation! Our family staying with us said the beds were the most comfortable they'd ever slept in! Thank you, Willow Creek, for providing a wonderful experience for us! We made some truly special memories with our children and grandchildren during our stay. We hope to come again in the future!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
It was so peaceful. The sound of the river flowing just rocks you to sleep. When I booked this property, I was told by the agent that I would be back. I was like yea right! Well I must say that she was absolutely right. We will be back. his place is amazing!!! 5/5 stars
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
The house and amenities were fabulous!! Comfortable, clean, beautiful views, plenty of info on how to work electronics.. etc. Our one snafu, a downstairs fuse that went out was immediately taken care of. Beds and pillows were comfortable... 5/5 stars
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
My family and I loved the cabin. We went as a party of 10. There was plenty of space for everyone. The place was very clean. The view of the lake is so beautiful. we really did enjoy everything about the cabin and would love to return again/ 5/5 stars
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Beautiful property, once you get there. Spacious bedroom, beautiful huge bathroom. It isn't in walking distance to downtown Blue Ridge, bu it s very close. Easy access to downtown and on of the main highways. 5/5 stars
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Everything was wonderful and the space fits a large number of people of allows everyone to have their own experience and then come together one wanted to perfect for a large group. 5/5 stars
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Willow Creek falls and Vineyard. Beautiful place and great location - private setting but close to all of the down town restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again 5/5 stars
View Property: 107-WCF
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 104-WCF
PRAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was great with answering questions and helping with the booking! And the girl who was at the office when we checked in, was very helpful with directions.
Property
We absolutely loved Aska Breeze! The cabin itself was beautiful and perfect for our family. And the view... oh my, the view! We could have stayed forever.
View Property: Aska Breeze
Moraine, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Absolutely beautiful cabin with amazing view!!!!
View Property: Already There
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and courteous very helpful in every way
Property
Great home even in the rainy weather there was plenty to do
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was outstanding. Even though they were crowded, they had plenty of staff to help us get the information we needed to make it to our cabin. They were friendly and very helpful! One of the best experiences I have had where a cabin required an office check in as opposed to being able to head directly to the cabin. Normally I dread a required check in because they always come with long lines.
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Adel, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Already There
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful. Very professional.
Property
Very relaxing. Good location close to town.
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was spectacular! It was so peaceful and the views were absolutely beautiful. Was a wonderful getaway with my husband.