Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
My friends and I had a wonderful time at this luxury cabin. Everything was so clean and new, the views were wonderful, and the lake was very close too. All the bedrooms had very comfortable beds, the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed, and the hot tub was amazing!! We enjoyed every piece of this cabin, and we definitely are going back for another vacation there. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: The Hideaway
Satsuma, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Shea was amazing and super friendly. She responded to our concern quickly and corrected the issue.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and just what my family needed for a nice relaxing weekend. It really couldn't have been any better.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
A beautiful and sparkly clean place to stay. Great communication from owner. 5/5 stars.
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Fantastic house with lots of amenities, beautiful views, incredible furnishings and plenty of space! Happy hour on the desk enjoying the view was the highlight of every day. Games in the basement were a great plus at night. So much fun!!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
This lake front property was great for our family gathering of 13. Kids could swim in the clear lake and we had a short walk to beautiful sunsets at a beach. It's a large house with lots of room to eat, lots of working TV's, relaxing hot tub and great air conditioning. It was a central location to all our activities from Blue Ridge to Blairsville. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and very friendly. Made the process easy. Thank you! See you next year.
Property
This property has it all! Very clean.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Caseyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was beautiful. So well decorated and the view is breathtaking. Close to the town of Blue Ridge and River Rafting on the Ocoee. We had an amazing time and could not imagine there is a better house in Blue Ridge!
View Property: Found our Bearings
Good Hope, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101- WCF
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
We enjoyed it, will come back. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
The cabin was very clean and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked and plenty of towels and linens. The creek is a beautiful, peaceful plus! Would love to return. Five out of five stars.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
Love love this property! The house was so beautiful and well designed.. the downstairs was so perfect for our teenagers with a hot tub and TV in the screened in porch. Upstairs, the view was fabulous and we loved all the windows to enjoy the outdoors at all times! Close to downtown and convenient to restaurants and activities. The decor was so perfect! I would add a few soft ottomans for the chairs.. love this place and would visit again! Five out of five stars.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
We Could not have asked for a more accommodating and warm reception. Our first property had a non-working hot tub but management did everything they could including send us the listing for three other properties that has a working hot tub and offered to transfer us there or comp us a night. It was the first time we had been on an outing for the weekend together and could not have asked for a more relaxing experience. The cabin was serene, beautifully decorated and clean as well as comfortable and very well positioned for a spectacular view of the mountains as well as Lake. We will definitely be back. There were three nearby cabins but we didn't get the chance to see anyone and barely heard them either which was also good because we were all exhausted from city living and needed an escape. The hot tub was icing on the cake! Five out of five stars. Love Sabrina & the girls
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Everything was comfortable and beautifully decorated as a mountain cabin! Bedrooms and bathrooms very comfy and clean! Fireplace on the covered porch was perfect for the cool evenings! Kitchen has everything needed. The river is in the backyard and just absolutely stunning! Fished and took a walk on the rocks in the river every morning! Loved it! Five out of five stars.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
We had an excellent time. Everything was exactly as advertised. We had a party of 11 and the space was perfect. The hot tub wasn't warming up at first, but they sent someone over to fix it right away. Great communication with the office. We've been t four houses on Blue Ridge and this one topped them all. Five out of five stars.
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
This place is great! Beautiful property and very close to town. 5/5 Stars
View Property: 101- WCF
Davy, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Anyone we spoke with at the office was above and beyond friendly and helpful. Donna was a true pleasure. I even had two packages delivered for my daughters birthday and Donna had them taken to our cabin before our arrival.
Property
This was a beautiful cabin that was maintained incredibly well. The cabin was spotless and every detail was perfect. The beds were so comfortable, the sofa cozy and the kitchen was well appointed with everything you could dream of needing. We already spoke with the office about booking next summer. We will be back!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
"The Rusted Barn" is a fantastic getaway. This "getaway" is tucked in the hills of northern Georgia and only a couple of miles from a historic town of Blue Ridge, GA/\. This facility has everything anyone would require for a relaxing and rewarding vacation. The screened in porch was outstanding and my wife and I spent many hours out there enjoying the breeze, the view and relaxation. Our 53rd Anniversary was celebrated during our stay at "The Rusted Barn". This is a 5-Star plus vacation location/getaway.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Calm and secluded cabin/home next to the creek. Away from the city bustle.. Five out of five stars
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful cabin that was perfect for the whole family. Check in was flawless and staff was really helpful. We had a wonderful weekend and look forward to returning soon.
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
This house is incredible...the views are spectacular! Property manager was very accommodating and Blue Ridge is awesome. We will come back... Thanks!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The representatives were friendly and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Blue Moon Cabin. The owners have made it a delightful place to unwind. The dcor and furnishing were in excellent condition. We never felt like anything was missing. It's in a great location, also. We will return for another vacation.
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Narnia
Tower City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff to work with and very accommodating.
Property
The house is beautiful and plenty of room for families. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had air conditioning problems and when we made the call to report it it was handled very quickly and someone was out within the hour!
Property
We love Lake Escape it is a beautiful waterfront home that is well maintained with gorgeous views of the Blue Ridge mountains ..we love it so much that this was our second year in a row to book it and we plan on booking it again next summer!
View Property: Lake Escape