Guest Reviews

Wapakoneta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction with team members because we checked in on a Sunday.
Property
This property was spectacular! It was so peaceful and the views were absolutely beautiful. Was a wonderful getaway with my husband.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
We stayed at "Chasing Fireflies" from October 13th thru the 17th with our dear friends from South Carolina. It was a retirement celebration for Tim for his Military Service serving 45 years and a friendship that has lasted decades. We could have not selected a better cabin to enjoy relaxing, BBQ'ing, cooking, and sitting by the fire talking, singing and reminiscing. What a joy it was to reconnect with them in this most incredible home and creating memories we'll remember and share for a lifetime.The things we loved most was the two master suites with their private baths on the main floor. Limited stairs into the cabin and the most beautiful deck ever!!! Tim even said, "When you stay here you feel like you're in a treehouse!" From the moment you wake up till you watch the moon cross the sky! The view is incredible! We couldn't help ourselves enjoying every moment we were there! The deck was so much fun and we were so lucky that the weather was beautiful, cool and inviting! We stayed outside as much as possible! We loved the downstairs but we didn't even go down there but to look at it when we arrived. It was fabulous but we had so much fun just "hanging out" we said "next time!" Both Dave and Sharon have back and knee issues and walk with a cane. That was why we selected "Chasing Fireflies.!" The availability of being on the same level and not having to go up and down stairs to sleep was the biggest and best decision we made. This cabin hit all the highlights and we felt so lucky to have had the opportunity to stay there.The cabin was comfortable and cozy, clean and stocked with all the essentials and beautifully decorated! The moment you walked thru the door ~ you knew you would never forget being there! The beds were so comfortable, plenty of cozy blankets, extra bath towels and wonderful amenities throughout. The only thing that we might suggest was some kind of small dresser in the bedrooms. But that is a minor thing compared to all the awesomeness of this cabin!!! Thank you for the memories and our vacation in the beautiful Blue Ridge mountains.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Dover, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
The cottage was excellent and a great stay.
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Avon, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt in addressing service calls!
Property
Loved the home. It was the cleanest cabin and best supplied cabin weve ever stayed in. Would definitely rent it again.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
My wide and I looked for a location where we could meet some siblings that shared the same father as myself whom I found out through Ancestry DNA. As you might imagine, it was an exciting but also nervous time not knowing what to expect. The cabin was beautiful and very homey at the same time. The experience was truly enhanced by the comfort and overwhelming beauty of the home and the views were postcard perfect. Everyone enjoyed the accommodations. Everyone was so comfortable, we never left. Shopping for food and essentials were in minutes. Looking forward to coming back again! Thank you! So very much! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Peaceful and quiet surroundings. Very comfortable, could have used a little more storage or shelves in the bathroom. Great areas to walk to dog. Would definitely stay there again. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
This house is simply amazing. Wish we could've stayed longer and have already recommended for friends. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
The house is simply amazing. Wish we could've stayed longer and have already recommended for friends. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Peaceful and quiet surroundings. Very comfortable. Great areas to walk the dog. Would definitely stay here again! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 201-WCF
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Members were so helpful and kind!
Property
We enjoyed our kid-free time. We really like that the cabin is smoke free and kid free! It was meticulously maintained and cleaned. Honestly, weve stayed in a lot of cabin rentals, and yours was by far the best on so many fronts. We will be back, and we will be telling our friends and family!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Donna assisted me every step of the way and was very helpful!
Property
The property was beautiful and very spacious for our party of 8. The views were breathtaking and I loved the fact that the decks were off the ground and no direct access from outside. We enjoyed the hot tub and game room as we spent a lot of time there. The beds were very comfortable and many towels and amenities were provided. Everything was great and we had a fantastic time!! 5 stars for sure!!
View Property: Already There
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was very helpful and responsive to my emails.
Property
Cabin was absolutely beautiful and so relaxing.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and wonderful, warm people at Willow Creek. We will definitely be back.
Property
Absolutely amazing! This cabin is wonderful and we will be back. The views are unbelievable and we had a blast staying at Sky Lodge with our family.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
My husband and I spent a long weekend at the Chasing Fireflies cabin, it was amazing! The view is surreal, has the feeling of being in a tree house. Waking up and looking out over the mountains from the bed could not have been more beautiful. We hope to come back with our daughter for another weekend. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Awesome. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
This was an amazing little trip we had. The views were gorgeous. We had enough space for 8 adults to feel very comfortable. The hikes were fantastic. If you do the winging bridge be aware of the road to ger there is not fun but worth it. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! 5/5 Stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful area, and great for our family stay. Shea was helpful and friendly. Note: The info we had said the office had limited hours on Saturday, which turned out not to be the case.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
The home was very well stocked. Loved having the green egg on site. We truly appreciated the pricing. The price at the initial page was the price we ended with. It's a real turn off when a price is stated then various fees are added and the rate becomes unaffordable. We will highly recommend and look forward to a future visit. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Amazing amenities in a great location. 11/10 overall! We had a great time and it was very relaxing!
View Property: Magnolia Retreat