Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
Great cabin! Has everything we needed and more! My boys loved the hot tub, exploring the meadow area with the creek, the tick tac to board, and the fire pit. And that was just on the outside. They had an outdoor TV, pool table, darts, games, cards and so much more. We wish we could have stayed longer! Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
As advertised, great view from all 3 levels, we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it. The upstairs water fall shower is really cool.
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Clean and nice and happy place! I want to be there one more time !!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay> We found the cabin, its furnishings and its amenities to be perfect for the week we spent there.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Such a nice place to stay in Blue Ridge. Super convenient to the town and easy parking. The house itself is gorgeous! So clean and perfectly decorated. Felt so spoiled all weekend, the host even went above and beyond to make the place decorated for the holiday season! Can't recommend it enough!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience and smooth booking through Willow Creek Cabin Rentals
Property
Great Property!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
This cabin was AMAZING!! The pictures are accurate. The place was clean and neat. The view in the morning to watch the sunrise was breathtaking. We had more than enough space and it was still close enough to other places where we could leave and come back in a timely manner and we really enjoyed how peaceful it was. You do not want to overlook this place, its the perfect stay!
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2021
Property
The property was well maintained. The Willow Creek Rental group was very responsive to my questions. We were able to see the deer across the creek every morning and night. About a 15-20 minute drive into "town" if you needed groceries. Would definitely recommend and stay again if we were in the area.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
The cabin was great! The pictures dont make justice to the cabin's quality and landscape view from the living room. The neighborhood was safe, beautiful, and great for hiking. There was a storm during our check-in and a power outage, I call the emergency number and the owners/company quickly responded to our calls. The internet is really fast, the tv had many options for entertainment, the kitchen was equipped with dishes and kitchen devices, the bedrooms were really comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. The experience was unforgettable, relaxing, and stress-free. I will rent this place again in the further and will recommend this place to friends/family.
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were excellent..
Property
Home was in a good location and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: A Cut Above
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property
Great rental!!
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
The cabin has a great view and plenty of space. We appreciated the cleanliness of the cabin and the amenities. The location of the cabin was good and easy to get to. We were able to travel to local cities to enjoy shopping or search out nearby orchards/farms, falls, or hiking trails. We had a wonderful time and hope to return! Thank you!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
They exceeded our expectations. Would go back here for sure.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
This one fits our needs as growing families. The bunks in the basement were perfect for the little kids. The outdoor fireplace is the most important feature for us and this one was great. The view was fantastic. In seven years this kitchen living space seemed to be the best one yet as well.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
What a magical place Ridges over the Lake is. We all enjoyed staying there and will definitely be back.
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
This property was perfect. The cabin was clean, and we loved the extra special details included. We want to rent this property again.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love having family weekend getaways with family at these houses
View Property: A Cut Above
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were extremely helpful and friendly!
Property
House was beautifully decorated and furnished. Scenery was nice and a great view of the mountains! Staff was nice and accommodating. Highly recommend staying at this property!
View Property: Derby Heights
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was wonderful! Communications with the property managers were prompt and pleasant. Our needs were met and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
This property was AWESOME! Everything we thought we could've needed was provided. We were impressed that we had a fully, I mean FULLY stocked kitchen. The amenities, kitchen utensils, pots, pans, appliances, etc. were all there. It made all the cooks really happy :-) The kids loved making smores and thanks for the pleasant sweet treats. The Christmas Decorum was very much so welcomed! Our experience was one to remember! We will be back...
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay here so much and even wanted to stay longer. Above and beyond our expectations.
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property
Such a beautiful place! And close to town. Small and cozy like I was looking for. I think it was my favorite place Ive ever stayed in the mountains. It was perfect for my husband and I and our two kids.
View Property: Sky Lodge