Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great ladies! Thank you!!
Property
First class home in great location. The entire family was so appreciative and impressed with the quality of home, amenities and warmth of the home. Felt like it was ours! Thank you!
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great ladies! Thank you!!
Property
First class home in great location. The entire family was so appreciative and impressed with the quality of home, amenities and warmth of the home. Felt like it was ours! Thank you!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102-WCF
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful! Only problem we had was with the bathtub jets not turning off. We called and Donna was very helpful!
Property
We loved staying at WCFV for our anniversary! It was such a special thing to be back where it all began. We love the property and honeymoon suite. Its always so hard to go home after our stay! Thank you for a great experience. That place will forever hold a special place in our hearts.
View Property: 104-WCF
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Booking arrangements were very smooth. Check in easy. Our unit was clean and ready for use. We had only a few minor issues which were timely addressed. Certainly enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Property
A quiet mountain retreat, perfect for our needs. A bit off the road, but that added to the charm. Except for some night time light interference in the distance, a pretty good view of the evening stars and milky way. All facilities were clean and ready to use with more accommodation capability than we needed.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
We've stayed in several cabins over the years, and this one is the best. It's extremely well maintained. The modern rustic decor is adorable. There are beautiful layered views from each bedroom, the combination kitchen/great room, and the party deck below. The party deck is to die for- lots of room to entertain ourselves while taking in the gorgeous views. The cabin is just 10 min to downtown Blue Ridge. The management staff was helpful and cheerful. We loved Misty Mountain Hops for its music and brew, and Black Sheep for a delicious dinner outdoors in the cool mountain air. Fainting Goat Vineyard was a 45 minute drive away, but worth every trip, as it was on par with some California Vineyards we've visited. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
The property was incredible. My family enjoyed the lake and all it had to offer. The dock was great including the Bluetooth sound system. The water was sooo warm and beautiful to swim in. The home offered plenty of room and private space for everyone. I was especially impressed on the quality of the furnishings and towels. It seemed like nothing was overlooked, from the extra propane to extra shock for the hot tub. It was beautiful tranquil oasis that we truly enjoyed. Thank you! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
We had an amazing time!!!!! Just what we needed: some peace and quiet. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
The house was really nice, big, very new, with lots of space and options to fully enjoy. Here you can relax, cook, play pool, admire nature from the Jacuzzi, and much more... I would definitely go back to the same house... I recommend it 100%. We got at night and everything was set for us to pick up the package with instructions and codes for the doors and locks. Everything was as promised and everything was nice... We all had an unforgettable stay there... 5/5 Stars
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
Our family loved having s'mores by the fire every night. The staff was prompt when we needed assistance with the hot tub. The boat ramp, a lake beach, and nearby walking path were nice. If you have access to a boat, the mountain views on the lake are beautiful. We plan on staying again next year. 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Maddison, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Worked with Justin primarily. He was so kind and made us feel so welcomed and acclimated to the area. Upon leaving we had car trouble and he came and drove us down the mountain to the GMC dealership and made sure we were taken care of. Went way beyond the call of duty. Left us all very inspired to help others!!! Truly cant speak highly enough of Justin! Well be back soon.
Property
Tremendous! Couldnt have been better!
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Wonderful experience at the cabin celebrating a birthday. Guests ranged in age from 3-69 and there was something for everyone. View was amazing and the tree houses added an extra touch of whimsy. Would surely return!! Even got a visit from a bear. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
MY wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Chasing Fireflies. It was a delightful cabin with views and amenities. I would highly recommend it.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is knowledgeable, hospitable and friendly. Will use Willow Creek again!
Property
Overall home and property is absolutely beautiful. Whether rain or shine youll be happy in the home and game/bar room on the porches or out on the docks. The family had a fantastic time and we will be back and we have already referred to another family. One note of caution is that the last mile to the home is on a one lane road so take your time and prepare to maneuver when you meet other vehicles.
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! we absolutely loved it. The kitchen is well stocked for anyone who is planning on cooking a full meal. You'll leave wishing you were staying an extra day!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff. Very friendly.
Property
Exactly as advertised, only better in real life! The details of the cabin were amazing. The river was perfect for wading and exploring, then when the dam was open, perfect for rafting. I cant say enough!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful with info of surrounding businesses in Blue Ridge!!!
Property
Had a great time and was very family friendly.
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Great location. Awesome views. Super clean. Will definitely be back. 5/5 stars.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Had a great time very nice, clean... road to house kinda scary for Florida girl.. but was a great place to stay. Five/five stars
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Absolutely gorgeous home with equally gorgeous surroundings and views. This is the only vacation rental we have ever seen (we rent at least twice a year) that was actually more beautiful than the pictures online! We were amazed at how clean and well maintained the home was. A very relaxing and pleasant stay that we will be sure to book again. 5/5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was and has always been very helpful.
Property
Perfect
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Great house with lots of room for family and the best views on the lake! 5/5 stars
View Property: Lake Escape
Lusbt, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge