Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
Communication from the host was prompt via text message. Even after business hours.
Property
Everything about the cabin was wonderful and exactly as described. Extremely clean, had everything we needed, was super peaceful, and had a great view. Our king bed was really comfortable with the memory foam topper. We will definitely stay again!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property
Wonderful experience. Excellent communication. Chasing Fireflies is a gorgeous cabin with stunning Mountain Views. It was exactly what we were hoping for. It set the stage for a wonderful 27th Anniversary trip. We hope to visit again. Thanks
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property
The house was the perfect place for a weekend getaway. It was clean, cute & comfy! There are neighbors close by, but you are tucked away, so it feels very private. The house had everything we needed for a weekend in - including Netflix! Plenty of room for big families or multiple families... would definitely stay again. :)
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very accomadating
Property
Extremely enjoyable
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Escape
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lil Ponds
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Very large and secluded cabin!! You have to drive about 2 to 3 miles down a tiny and some unpaved road to get to it. It's PERFECT!!!!!! The flowing creek and the dark skies are the cherry on top!!! The cabin is very clean and cozy!! I Will rent again!!!
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
This cabin was clean and had everything we needed to make us feel at home. The kitchen was stocked with all the gadgets, and having a tv in every room made the experience even better. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Derby Heights
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great location by the Toccoa River conveniently located between McCaysville and Blue Ridge. Gravel road to house is a bit rough on small cars so if have SUV a better choice but otherwise great!
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
CARROLLTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent company that took care of our every need!
Property
Excellent property!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property
Very well equipped and maintained. Fantastic view. Good beds and linens. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful home! It had everything we needed to make several meals. Beautifully decorated, felt like a true mountain home. The beds are very comfortable. Everything was great!!!
View Property: Hawks Nest
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
Wow! What can I say? Perfect time of year for a trip to such a lovely cabin. It was everything I could have asked for. Fully equipped with everything that we needed. Once there, we found the home immaculately clean, tastefully decorated, true to the photos/description. Do not hesitate to book this home for your next cabin trip!
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
Skylodge exceeded expectations! The house was clean, well-appointed, and had everything you needed to enjoy a long weekend in the mountains.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
Great place to unplug and spend some time in the woods!
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
The location was amazing and beautiful. It was easy to access and so close to downtown Blue Ridge. The view from the porch and the hot tub was fantastic. A very short drive to Mercier Orchard. We cannot recommend the frozen apple ciders from it enough, so put those on your list!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Follow up was prompt and very helpful!
Property
Sky Lodge was amazing. The view was beautiful and the modern cabin was excellent for leaf season. The outdoor fireplace was awesome and the downstairs area was very private and more useful than other cabins weve stayed in. We will be back to Sky Lodge!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Our sons battery died upon checkout and you all were very gracious about letting us remain on grounds til problem was resolved. Were very grateful.
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River