Guest Reviews

Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Willow Creek is great and fast to respond to any issues you might encounter on your stay.
Property
The amenities were great and kids loved relaxing in the cabin playing games, watching tv, foosball, ping pong, etc.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin in the woods. The view is unbeatable, and the layout is super neat. The speakers, hot tube, and fire place really took it to the next level. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were nice and gave clear instructions on check in/out and how to locate the cabin.
Property
Our stay at the Mountain Top Retreat was far beyond our expectations! The cabin was absolutely gorgeous and clean. It was also really easy to locate. The mountains view was beautiful during early morning and breakfast. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone visiting Blue Ridge. My family and I will definitely be back again.
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Nice, clean cabin. Like new conditions. Great view with a pathway that makes for a short hike to the creek
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Nice, clean cabin. Like new conditions. Great view with a pathway that makes for a short hike to the creek.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Full Moon was the perfect place for our friends reunion. There was plenty of space for three families with kids. The covered and heated porch was the best spot to hang out and play games - even during the cold and rainy weather. We also really enjoyed the treehouses, which stayed cozy even during single-digit temps. The cabin is just a short drive to some great hiking, like Fall Branch Falls and the Aska trail system. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Donna and rest of the team for your help. We had last minute plans and Donna and her team help me every step of the way. We appreciate it very much.
Property
Its was very joyful stay, we love it, we will be back
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Gorgeous!!! Cabin was awesome. Perfect set-up. Close to town yet far enough in the woods. Our whole family enjoyed it and plan to come back. Only recommendation would be better television with HD.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
This cabin is an amazing getaway!! Very hospitable and relaxing. It's very spacious and relaxing. It also has a pool table and hot tub which added to the experience. The view was great and there was a nice trail you walk in the back. The house has everything we needed and Willow Creek Cabin Rentals did a great job at providing us everything we needed. We loved every day we were there.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
I would highly recommend this mountain house to any family, friend group, or anyone in general who is looking for a cozy, well arranged/cleaned, and relaxing trip! The view outside of the cabin is stunning and truly makes the experience ten times more enjoyable, along with a relaxing hot tub downstairs! There is a grocery store, many shop/restaurants, and putt-putt about 10 minutes from the cabin and is super convenient to get to! The management system was fantastic to work with and makes reserving the cabin an easy process! Don't miss out on this luxurious experience! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property
Excellent Cabin I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this cabin. The cabin and all the furnishings are really beautiful, and the view is spectacular! The cabin is in a great location and it was also easy to locate. The property is in great condition and quite clean. I would highly recommend this cabin to friends and family, and I hopefully plan on returning in the future. I enjoyed many activities including hiking, putt-putt, shopping, and eating at the restaurant Chester's. All in all, I had a great experience at Mountain Top Retreat cabin. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful views that creates a relaxing visit! Home and property was in great condition, very clean and had all the amenities you could want or need!!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin with all the amenities!! This was our second cabin stay in Blue Ridge, and we were pretty sure our last cabin couldn't be beat...we were wrong. This cabin is amazing and I can't even think of one thing it is missing. Beautifully furnished, packed with amenities, clean, and close to downtown Blue Ridge. The kids loved the bunk beds and since we have three boys they all got to sleep on the top bunk. The decor in the cabin was beautiful. The pool table was also a big hit. We hope to make another return trip someday.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
This was the perfect place for a 30th birthday girls trip. With nine of us, we had more than enough room to spread out and be comfortable, but it was great to be together in the common areas, too. The cabin is even better than the pictures, which I didnt think was possible. In January, we stayed plenty warm, whether outside or in between the fireplace, fire pit, and outdoor heaters. The town of Blue Ridge is about 20 min away and had everything we wouldve needed we enjoyed exploring the Mercier Orchards and hiking trails but the location definitely feels secluded and like a getaway in the mountains. Overall, I cant say enough good things about this Airbnb. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for having a Christmas tree for our stay, we really appreciate you going the extra mile!!
Property
Great cabin! Peaceful and relaxing. Close to Blue Ridge and Murphy. Would highly recommend!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
Incredible cabin with an incredible view!!! LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this beautiful cabin in the Georgia mountains. Had a fabulous view and was big enough for my entire family for Christmas. It had the lower level with multiple games for the kiddos, the main level was great for the adults. The outside screened in porch with big screen tv and fireplace was the place of choice for having a fire and watching Christmas movies. The hot tub was enjoyed by all. Well appointed, gorgeous home. Kitchen had all I needed to cook a LARGE Christmas dinner. You will not go wrong if you pick this property. Five of five stars!!!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
We just spent the new year with family at full moon over blue ridge cabin and it was spectacular! From our arrival to the wonderful spacious cabin and related tree houses. The fire pit area is also exceptional and we were able to enjoy a couple of nights under the stars with a beautiful log fire. The cabin is very well equipped - everything from a great kitchen to some great speaker systems for playing your favorite tunes!! Would def recommend this property - we would return to this property in a heartbeat! Thanks for sharing your wonderful cabin!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Port Saint lucie, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is amazing, I hope go back soon
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
Amazing Thanksgiving Weekend!! This was the most perfect place that I could have imagined to spend our Thanksgiving weekend. It had everything we needed and then some. It was meticulously clean. The fireplace outside in the screened in room was our favorite place. I highly recommend Mountain Daze to any family who wants to have a dream come true vacation. We will be back. Five of five stars!!!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property
Beautiful!!! Amazing property!! The view was fantastic and the cabin was great. Highly recommend for anytime of the year stay. We will rent it again for sure. Thank you.!!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was amazingly helpful and extremely friendly! I couldnt have asked for a kinder, more welcoming, voice guiding us to the most relaxing vacation weve had. Donna was more than helpful and happy to assist us when we arrived and had to call her after hours. She is an absolutely wonderful representative of your team.
Property
Our stay in Mountain Daze was nothing short of amazing! Everything was perfect. The entire cabin was decorated in the most lovely, warm Christmas decor. The amenities were top notch. My entire family was in awe with the cabin. I will definitely be staying here again and have already recommended it to many friends and family.
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
Simply gorgeous!! Extremely friendly and professional staff. Had a small issue, but the cabin rental company immediately took care of that. We were a group of six college friends getting away before the holiday craziness. Such a STUNNING cabin! Literally from top to bottom. The gigantic deck provided a view that the photos do not do justice! Giant hot tub comfortably fit all of us (a couple of which are well over 6 feet) the pool table in the basement with the fireplace was so welcoming. We would definitely stay there again!!!! Five of five stars!!!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
Awesome house!! Great views!!! I love modern and rustic, so this cabin fit the bill and then some!! The view was unbelievable!! The downstairs entertainment area was fantastic, we only wished we had some friends to invite!! The cabin had everything you might need, the kitchen was stocked well and we were able to fix wonderful meals!! We will definitely be back!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful cabin. Five out of five stars!!!!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
The WCCR team was wonderful to work with - very responsive and helpful.
Property
The property was tastefully decorated for Christmas which was a nice touch. The view is beautiful and the kitchen and bathrooms were perfect. It was surprising to have such a great view so close to downtown. We highly recommend this property.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies