Guest Reviews

Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Narnia
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
Eastanollee, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Milan, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was very helpful and very nice.
Property
We absolutely loved our cabin!!! It was beautiful and very clean. The Christmas tree was nice for pictures. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook with and we had plenty of room for 6 adults. Our husbands enjoyed playing pool. We will definitely book this cabin again.
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Mooreville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome experience!
Property
Amazing cabin in great location!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Staff assisted me promptly via email and telephone in getting my reservation started since I was unable to complete it online.
Property
Chasing Fireflies is a Beautiful cabin that met all our expectations. The property was clean and well maintained and made us feel comfortable staying amidst the Pandemic. The Master bed was very comfortable and the walk-in shower combo in the Master was to die for! The views are just Amazing; even from inside the cabin. The property had all the kitchen utensils, cookware, and addl small appliances needed to make all our meals since we didnt want to leave the cabin. Although there are other cabins in the area, it felt like we were in our own Cabin Oasis & had no noise interruptions. We would love to stay here again.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
only spoke on the phone to make payments, they were nice. Never needed to speak to anyone else after trip was paid off.
Property
The property and space was amazing. The views were better than expected. Not one complaint about our stay; We all had such an amazing time.
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice staff
Property
The property was in excellent condition and close to downtown blue ridge. The cabin had everything we needed, we really didnt need to leave
View Property: A Cut Above
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and professional. We had no problems at all! Very friendly staff!
Property
We stayed at Mountain Daze over Thanksgiving. The cabin was perfect for our family! The kitchen was well equipped for cooking a holiday meal, and my college age boys loved the game room and jacuzzi. The cabin is beautifully decorated and beds very comfortable. The downstairs bedroom was a little cold, but we were fine. Due to Covid, we didnt do much in Blueridge because it was packed, but we really had quality time with our family, playing games and doing Christmas Krafts! We took the Christmas train ride last year and it was wonderful! We had a great time making memories! Thank you! My boys thought this was the best cabin we have stayed at in the area! Beautiful views!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was done contactless, which was nice during the pandemic. It was all effortless and went well. We had no issues.
Property
This cabin was absolutely beautiful. The view was breathtaking. This is our 4th trip to the mountains (staying in 4 different cabins), and this cabin was by far our favorite. It was the perfect size for our group. My 4 kids enjoyed the bunk room and games, and the upstairs master was fantastic. We would recommend this cabin and WillowCreek Cabin Rentals to all.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
DEERFIELD BEACH, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant to work with
Property
Cedar Shack is a great cabin to stay in, positioned well on the property it occupies, really enjoyed the exterior fireplace on the deck and the interior of the cabin is beautiful and cozy.
View Property: Cedar Shack
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful! It made our stay that much more special!
Property
We had a fabulous girl weekend! The cabin was perfect! We enjoyed the fireplace by the river! We Would definitely stay here again! We hated to leave!
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant!!
Property
Wonderful!!! Will do it again!! Thank you for the memories!!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was awesome keep it up and thank you.
Property
Loved it had a blast.
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great you guys run a very good business and the staff was extremely friendly and professional
Property
The overall experience was excellent and we had a great time, the cabin we rented was exceptional and well supplied. I would not hesitate to rent the same property or another property on your rental list
View Property: Cedar Shack
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
St.Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage