Guest Reviews

Ridge Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived, there was trash left by the previous renter. I called the office and it was taken care of promptly. The can on top was forgotten so I sent an email to and they were back out quickly to get the rest.
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
High End Getaway!! *Wonderful house with amazing views. We had six guys going to Blue Ridge for fly fishing weekend, and we had difficulty finding a house large enough for everyone to have their own beds. This house definitely accomplished that goal. We were gone for most of the daytime fishing but loved having this house in the afternoon/evenings. We brought all of our food to cook/grill our meals. The house was equipped with all cooking supplies and top of the line appliances. Most importantly, the house has a big green egg!!! *The driveway is steep, but it is concreted most of the way. Not a complaint, just a warning. *My only criticism is there isn't a TV on the main level. This did not affect us for this particular trip. However, if we were traveling in the fall, it would be nice to be able to watch football games on the main level. Five out of Five Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Exceptional detail made it more than a rental cabin. First of all, let me say that I am an interior designer. Our family is "thoughtful noticers". The details in accessories that were inviting use and the thoughts about the kind of thoughtful folks the owners must be was an unexpected delight. We think we would have gotten along very well. We loved the mountain view and air and space to separate from each other.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Phenomenal accommodations and rental company! Amazing residence and very well maintained. Anything we forgot to bring was pretty much provided by the rental company or had been left in the residence. More than enough blankets and pillows were provided. This property was extremely clean and of above average quality.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Enjoyed our stay!! Well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds. Wonderful house and beautiful lake for a family get together. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Nice cabin surrounded by beautiful nature. We had a very good time in this beautiful cabin.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
Great house for 8 friends!! Great layout, lovely location, comfy beds, two fully furnished kitchens. Very clean inside. We would stay there again. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Willow Creek Cabin Rentals was the best rental company we have ever dealt with when it came to accommodating our needs. We were having a little trouble when we arrived with the lights-we called and the response was immediate. They even called a few times during our week stay to insure that everything was perfect. We would highly recommend this company.
Property
A beautiful home with fantastic views and easy access to the lake. There were ten of us, so with 5 bedrooms and 4 baths sleeping arrangements were easy to figure out. The four girls (children) took the bunk room and practically took over the downstairs with kitchen and family room. We were celebrating my 70th birthday so everyone insisted that we have the Master Suite (it was wonderful). We all sat on the back deck in the evening with beautiful Lake Blue Ridge as the backdrop. Five of Five Stars!!!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Batesville
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Gorgeous views and great cabin! When I book a vacation, I go a little overboard when looking at reviews and making sure everything is perfect before I book. Well...I hope this review helps your process. I had never done a family vacation on a lake cabin and this trip more than exceeded our expectations. I'm actually now looking to buy a vacation home here. The lake and surrounding areas are so gorgeous. Waking up and having coffee on the boat dock is amazing! We rented a boat and wave runners and literally just hung out at the lake all week. We loved this cabin and the location. There were seven adults and several kids (ages 7-11) Everyone had a blast. The cabin itself was very nice and had plenty of room to eat in the dining room or on the deck that overlooked the water. The kids LOVED the basement level. It was perfectly designed for them. They had a ping pong table, their own kitchen to keep kid drinks in, a room with four bunk beds, with a living room for TV and games. The only negative was the AC. It was a little cold in some room and warm in others. The cabin rental place stated they were getting a new unit. The location of the cabin in relation to the lake is perfect. Just stop looking at other spots and book this location. Five out of five stars!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful home! We loved staying here in Blue Ridge, Georgia! The house was very nice and comfortable and had the most amazing views! The location was great-not too far from downtown Blue Ridge but just far enough to be up in the mountains with great views. The driveway is steep so drive an SUV or front-wheel drive if possible. We would definitely come back here again.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin! The views were amazing!!! The drive to the cabin was all paved roads. The kitchen was stocked well. The bathrooms and kitchen were spotless. Short drive to the Dollar General where we could pick up a couple of necessities. Thank you for the lovely stay!! I cannot wait to come back!!! The cabin was so nice and the views were better than expected. Five out of five stars!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin, the views were amazing!!! The drive to the cabin was all paved roads. The kitchen was stocked well. The bathrooms and kitchen spotless . Short drive to a dollar general, were we could pick up a couple necessities. Thank you for the lovely stay! I cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Palatka, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had the pleasure of meeting Donna and Terri....Precious, Precious ladies both very helpful and accommodating. I had spoken with Terri on the phone the week prior to our vacation and she spent time with me explaining the surrounding areas and things of interest. She is a true asset to your company!
Property
Our stay was wonderful and we will be back...
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, and Quiet!!! We have rented several places and this one was one of our favorites. Its contemporary with a country charm. Detail and decor have gone into every room. We stayed with our extended family and it was very comfortable for all of us. The kitchen is awesome for cooking and entertaining. We also enjoyed the deck. Overall the accommodations were exceptional!! Thank you for sharing this place with us.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate Willow Creek Cabin Rental's quick response when we needed access to dock cushions. Thanks!!
Property
Very nice home. Great for a gathering of family of mixed generations. Nothing spoiled our visit-it was great. Family loved porches, basketball, ping pong table and of course dock! House was comfortable and well stocked! Great location!! Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing help and very nice people to deal with. Very understanding and helpful. Would love to rent from them again.
Property
Great spot. Had a very relaxing bachelor weekend there and the lake was awesome. It's a fun place to hang out for sure.
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
Excellent weekend getaway property!! We rented this house to celebrate Mother's Day for my wife and her mother together. It was such a hit!!! The house is spacious, beautifully appointed and maintained. The decor is warm and welcoming. The grill out back and the private dock were wonderful additions to our weekend activities. 100% would rent again. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Rayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff Donna and Terry were amazing to work with and very friendly. We had a great experience. We had a tree blocking the road to the cabin so I called to let them know and in minutes we had a guy show up to clear the path. Thanks again for everything
Property
I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great experience and a great outdoor seating with your family to get with willow creek. They met all of our needs and exceeded our expectations. We had such a great time.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Linda, Shea, and Angie treated us like family and was there for us for whatever we needed.
Property
The stay in the property accommodated our three small families very nicely and was close to everything.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Willow Creek Cabin Rental Company we went through was more than helpful in every way.
Property
AMAZING Getaway! We had a wonderful time at the cabin. Everything was absolutely perfect. My family enjoyed floating in the creek. We had dinner on the porch every night. The beds were good, cabin was well stocked, and everything was very clean and comfortable. I would suggest if you are staying to bring a jug of water. It is fine for cooking and bathing, but there might be a slight sulfur smell at times. This will not in any way keep us from returning to this beautiful property.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Talking Rock, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Great Bachelor Party Weekend!!! Stayed here for my bachelor party. Cabin was more than big enough for ten guys and the two level porch and view made it a great weekend to chill and watch the beauty of nature all around us. We all said we have to make this a yearly trip!!!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven