Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Perfect! This home was a perfect fit for our lazy girls' weekend. Kitchen was well-equipped, everything was very clean and beautifully furnished. We spent most of our time around the huge kitchen island, on the big comfy couch, and of course in the hot tub! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful and stylish cabin with breathtaking view! We would love to come back! We enjoyed our weekend getaway in this beautiful cabin with gorgeous views. The cabin was super cozy with lots of windows and open space to enjoy breathtaking mountain views! I would love to come back! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great cabin! We'll be back!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
We stayed at Sky Lodge, and had a wonderful time. The moment you enter the door, you see the stunning view overlooking the mountains. The cabin is in impeccable condition. The bedrooms are large and provide a beautiful view and lots of natural light. The master shower is huge and has a bath tub in it! Such a relaxing way to unwind! The kitchen has a huge island allowing plenty of room to cook and entertain and is open to the large family room with a fireplace and a mounted TV on the mantel. The deck has a beautiful fireplace with with comfortable chairs overlooking the mountains. The hot tub was wonderful and so relaxing. The screen patio below the deck is perfect for entertaining! We loved our weekend at Sky Lodge and would highly recommend this beautiful cabin! We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Awesome location! Beautiful House! This is a beautiful house with a pretty view. The driveway is very steep. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
We recently stayed at the Sky Lodge and loved the accommodations. The inside was beautifully done and the fireplaces on each deck were our favorites! The views are amazing inside and out. With all the windows, I was concerned that we would get no rest, but the blinds in the bedroom seemed to do the trick. I do highly recommend!! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
Great trip enjoyed ourselves. Great experience will be back! 5 out 5 stars!
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Brilliant layout perfect for multiple couples who want large group activity and dining spaces, but also their own privacy and smaller hangout areas. Gorgeous, clean house. Friendly, responsive hosts. Close to Blue Ridge and other fun mountain towns. Reasonably priced.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Amazing! Family Fun! This cabin is amazing! Spacious, relaxing, and fun. Kids had multiple games to play, enjoyed the dock and great attempts to fish (none had a catch). We loved the cabin itself. The privacy in the upstairs room (double door room) was limited but still GREAT. ALL rooms was beautiful relaxing and comfortable. Kitchen area, TV area, and extra entertainment was fantastic. We will VISIT again of capacity wont limit us. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
My fiance and I enjoyed the cabin valentines weekend. Cabin was neat, clean and inviting. The hot tub was a nice touch as well. 4 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly and the process was very quick.
Property
We thought the cabin was extremely clean and beautiful!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
You wont be disappointed... Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely mountain home. It was furnished, decorated and appointed with a very keen eye for detail and provided absolutely gorgeous views of the surroundings. Highly recommended. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Awesome home and view. Great amenities and especially loved the porch fireplace. We will be coming back with the whole family. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Cozy and immaculate! The cabin was exactly as described and Willow Creek were such a pleasure working with. We had a wonderful stay and would absolutely consider it again the next time we go back to Blue Ridge. 5 out of 5 stars!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
The location is just as described in the posting with accurate pictures. The pavilion with a big Bluetooth speaker and heater was great for everyone sitting together for meals and hanging out. We used the grill and hot tub with excellent results ;) It would have been nice to have the outdoor showers available for quick rinse offs before/after hot tub (seasonal use only as is). We loved hanging out upstairs with the fireplace and coffee pot on. Perfect girls weekend retreat
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
Beautifully landscaped and has a wonderful outdoor porch area with fireplace & a fire pit by the river. We went to the mountains for our daughter's 26th birthday. We had a great time and the cabin was perfect! We have stayed in a lot of cabins and I can say that they truly do a good job with this one. It's wonderful when the kitchen is so well stocked with great cooking pots and pans as well as small appliances. We loved using the grill too. We go to relax and everything was so well done that's exactly what we did!! 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
GREAT LOCATION AND LOVELY CABIN! PLENTY OF ROOM AND DECKS WERE SO MUCH FUN! 4 OUT OF 5 STARS
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Newnon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to went above and beyond expectations. We had a last minute reservation and our accommodations were perfect. What a wonderful experience and we will be returning.
Property
We were pleased to find everything as described and pictured on website. Some things were even better. Everything was spotless and obviously well cared for. There was care put into even the smallest details with folded towels and privately labeled toiletries giving you the feeling of a luxury resort. We look forward to returning to this property and trying others listed by Willow Creek. They take pride in the properties they manage.
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property
One of the cleanest cabins I ever stayed. The details around the house are outstanding. Loved the privacy of the location. Everything was prepared for us and the kids. The two tree houses are great with view over the mountain. Will definitely come back in fall.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great that we dealt with!
Property
Loved everything about our cabin and stay! Just wish there was a little more privacy!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Kennasaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was super easy and the staff is extremely friendly!
Property
We had the best time ever! The cabin was so cozy! It's in the middle of the woods and super quiet. We didn't turn on the TV once because we enjoyed cooking, looking at the views, playing games, playing pool and using the hot tub the entire time. It was a great getaway. We would love to come back again!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful! We stayed at the cabin for my husband's 30th birthday (6 people total). The view was absolutely stunning. The cabin is brand new and even smells new when you walk inside. The beds were comfy, the kitchen was stocked and it is immaculately clean. There are two large bedrooms upstairs which are absolutely gorgeous. The only unexpected surprise was the third bedroom situation. (I could have totally looked over this in the description, though). In order to reach the third bedroom, you must go down the outdoor porch stairs.The bedroom doesn't have central AC and it is very small. It looks more like a storage space, really. During our stay, the weather was in the 20's and I was concerned for our guests that had to stay in the room. 4 out of 5 stars! Overall - Absolutely wonderful!
View Property: Sky Lodge