Guest Reviews

Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone responded promptly. Was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Beautiful place. Loved the decor, everything we would need was provided. Fast hot water and great water pressure. Loved the fire pit, perfect to sit around and relax. Having a large space on the lower level was nice, your on private area. Screened porch and heat lamp, nice to have several outside areas. Cannot wait to come back, will definitely reach out to family and friends with a referral.
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
Amazing cabin. Close to everything. Fully equipped kitchen. Very clean
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
Seamless process. Wonderful location. Property is exactly as advertised.
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
Loved our stay at the cabin! We enjoyed the back patio and hot tub. It was nice having a bedroom and bath on each floor. Super clean and cozy.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Place was fantastic. Enjoyed the privacy and location very much. Super clean and comfortable place to relax. Everything you need was adequately provided.
View Property: Lil Ponds
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Loved the seclusion, everything was just what the doctor ordered!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Excellent property with all amenities you could want! Clean and spacious. Thank you for providing plenty of the essentials as well - so many places skimp on detergent, paper towels.
View Property: The Red Fox
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Great property inside and outside. Enjoyed rocking chairs and outdoor fireplace area. Perfect fall getaway.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
The cabin was perfect, everything was clean! Enjoyed our stay took one of the hikes that was suggested in the information book very nice.
View Property: Narnia
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Each time i have called the office - the people were so friendly and helpful. Especially since we had to rebook a couple of times due to COVID. Never had one problem.
Property
River Edge is a beautiful place to stay. We wish we could have stayed a lot longer! We could tell that the place was well cleaned/sanitized. To watch the river while sitting on the deck was wonderful! Hopefully we will be lucky enough to stay again. Thank you
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
The cabin was clean, spacious, and remote without being far from Blue Ridge and Ellijay. The only sounds we heard were crickets and the freshwater spring. We hope to return in the future!
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Any issues we had were addressed immediately and to our satisfaction. It was a pleasant stay!
Property
View Property: Above The Nest
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property
The cabin is cozy! The outdoor views and garden were lovely. The experience was terrific!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
Clarkdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Team was friendly and informative.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. The house has so many nice features. Loved the lower level area. Perfect for the boys and their games. Again the River was scenic. The whole property was gorgeous mountain scenery.
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful! Excellent service!
Property
Exceeded my expectations! The place is more amazing in person!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Seven teachers getting away from it all for a girls weekend. The cabin was perfect for all our needs gave us amazing views. Close to downtown and restaurants in the area.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was awesome! The cabin was beautiful decorated. Everything you needed was there. So peaceful sitting on the deck in the rocking chairs enjoying the view. Great location, close to Blue Ridge and Mercier Orchards. Wished we were still there.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
This house was great for our group of 7 adults + 3 kids. Plenty of bedrooms and the beds were comfortable. The views were spectacular and each night we got great sunsets. I would say though that the living room was a bit tight, but it wasn't a problem for us because the outdoor living room was so nice. We spent most of the weekend outside by the outdoor fireplace. Bring plenty of firewood because both inside and outside are wood-burning, but are so nice! I can imagine the house is especially nice in the summer when you can access the lake around the corner as well.
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin, very clean, everything seemed new. Short drive to town and local attractions. Would happily return.
View Property: Lil Ponds
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Check-in was very easy.
Property
My friends and I plan a couples trip. I love the floor plan every couple had their own bedroom and bathroom on each floor. I absolutely love the woodwork in the cabin. We enjoyed every inch of the cabin and we will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Easy communication through texts but staff always provided a number someone could be reached.
Property
This cabin is by far the best cabin we have ever rented. The drive in is through a forest area and it makes driving in or out a pleasure to see. The cabin itself is gorgeous, the architecture and craftsmanship is so above what we have seen in many rentals over the past eleven years. Our stay was pure luxury and our view was amazing. There are windows upon windows of views. Even though there is a minimal amount of other cabins in this development you feel as though you are alone on the mountain. This cabin could easily accommodate three couples and still maintain privacy for everyone. Furnished and decorated with not only beauty but comfort in mind. If you have the opportunity to get into that master en suite you probably won't be in any hurry to leave. A wonderfully designed bath on one side and access to the deck by the fireplace on the other. I know most families now days include pets but having allergies I appreciated the cabin being pet-free. We have never stayed in the same cabin twice but we are definitely renting here again! Thank you for providing such a beautiful cabin our stay was our best vacation yet.
View Property: The Day Hike
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
We stayed here only 3 nights but it was amazing. The pictures are great but honestly, in person everything is wonderful! Enjoyed both decks every day with amazing views. Would love to come back!
View Property: Sky Lodge