Guest Reviews

Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
We were a little anxious about driving to the cabin but the directions to the cabin were perfect. We ate at the Black Sheep so the recommendations to make reservations was a necessity.
Property
The outdoor fireplace was the highlight of our stay. We were back every night but one to watch the sunset. . A welcome respite and a great change of pace. We brought the food, wine and laughter and everything else was supplied. Thanks.
View Property: Cedar Shack
Boneita Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived in blue ridge after the storm went through town and unfortunately our cabin was one that had lost power. The staff was very good at working with us to get us in as quickly as possible to Get the cabin ready once power was restored.
Property
Been to blue ridge many times and never really found a cabin that we would rent again but now that we found creek side will definitely rent this place again. Thank you Stacy and vickey for all of your help.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was the best vacation we've ever taken, and we take a couple a year!!! This place is amazing!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
ALTHA, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Chance Cottage
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
I have rented 3 different properties through Willow Creek & have experienced outstanding service each time! Willow Creek is my go to for vacationing in the Blue Ridge area. Donna is super & the staff is very responsive!
Property
For our annual family vacay we chose Found our Bearing. it is the perfect setting for fall mountain views, relaxing & sharing precious family time with our adult children & grandkids. Always a pleasure dealing with Willow Creek Cabin Rentals!
View Property: Found our Bearings
Oakland Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic home. We really appreciated how well stocked the kitchen was in terms of pots, pans, kitchen tools. Loved the open areas for kids to run around.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Greer, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
FLOWERY BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the rental team was great. Friendly and informative. Consistently kept us updated with information.
Property
Loved the cabin. Clean and well appointed. Spent most of our time on the back porch with the outdoor fireplace. Perfect place for morning coffee and evening adult beverage.
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Our experience working with the Willow Creek Cabin Rental team was excellent! They checked in daily to ensure that our stay was pleasant and had what we needed.
Property
The property was beautiful and you cant help relax in this cabin. The only recommendation we would make is to have someone remove the wasps nests that have formed around the balconies and fire pit. Im allergic so this kept me inside most of the day. Also some spiders/ nests to be removed.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
The women I spoke to during reservation were so helpful and kind. They went above and beyond at all times and made everything feel so comfortable and easy. We absolutely loved it.
Property
The property was amazing, the views were breathtaking. Plenty of space for everyone to enjoy themselves. We are already looking for dates to come back.
View Property: Found our Bearings
Corryton, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Your team made the process easy and all of our needs were met
Property
We wanted a cabin that was perfect for our 16 month granddaughter and this cabin offered a great yard for her to play in.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Uvalda, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the cabin!! Everything was so clean and organized!! Our first getaway to the mountains and we loved it!! In fact we are in the process of planning another getaway in a few months and will definitely stay in one of your cabins, hopefully this one!
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay! The property and amenities were as advertised and the views were incredible! We will definitely return again soon!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Easy,no problem,very friendly
Property
Nice quiet 3 night stay,very restful
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Willow Creek is wonderful to work with. Donna was always available to answer any questions I had. Friendly and professional staff.
Property
We stayed at Breath of Heaven during our grandsons fall break. The cabin is beautiful and has comfortable furnishings and a well equipped kitchen. The views are absolutely gorgeous. Our grandson loved the game room and playing ping pong and foosball. We built a fire in the outdoor fireplace every night, made smores and relaxed around the fire. It was an easy drive to the cabin and its a short distance from Blue Ridge.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Honoraville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was beautiful, clean & cozy.
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Hyden, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze