Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
The perfect floor plan and location for our blend of vacationers! We had a weird mix of friends, family, kids, and kids friends and this home was the perfect floor plan. We gave the teens the entire downstairs, which had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (sleeping 6 in beds comfortably), full but not stocked kitchen, ping pong table and access to the backyard and hot tub. My husband and I took the main floor so we could be close to the teens and my brother, her husband and my best friend had the two bed master suites up. Every bedroom has a full bathroom attached. The views were amazing and the path to the dock was wonderful. We enjoyed the fire pit and brought corn hole and ladders. Oh, there is a basketball hoop too so take basketballs=they have one there but we bought more. This home is only seven minutes for everything downtown too. It was perfect for our blended weekend family! It is stocked with games, towels and plenty of plates and drink ware. You will need to bring everything you cook, even salt and pepper and oil, and everything you want to have in the lake. Five of five stars!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!! We rented the "cabin" for a church group. We never wanted to leave. First, the place is immaculate. Second, they've provided everything you could ever want or need. True to the photos, this place will not disappoint. We mostly just hung out in the great room and on the upper porch. No need to go much further. On Saturday, we did hike up to the waterfall (just a few miles drive to the parking area and a short hike up) which was great. Kitchen was fully stocked with pots and pans, etc. Beds, games, piano, guitar, throw blankets, you've thought of it all. Hoping we can come back soon.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Dawson, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
After our stay/visit in Blue Ridge, we would definitely come back again.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Very clean and beautiful views! It was a lovely house with nice beds, dining area, kitchen, and views.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property
Gorgeous Property. Breathtaking Views. Loved it! We would not have changed a thing.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed a night in this room, and it was a treat! The decor and feel of the place was cozy and enjoyable. The room's view and oversized deck was perfect for drinking coffee and looking out over the pond. The beds were AMAZING!!! I don't remember the last time I've stayed away from home and got such great sleep.
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Our group of 14 adults enjoyed our stay at this cabin. The views of the lake are lovely. There was plenty of space for everyone. We had several questions ahead of time and someone from Willow Creek was always prompt to reply. The large dining and kitchen area made a great place for our group to hangout. We also enjoyed the fire pit and the hot tub outside. Thanks for a great weekend away with friends. We would recommend to all of our friends!!!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
It was a perfect getaway!!!!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
Property
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and clean place! Outside scenery was very pretty. 10/10 Recommend!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in! We will definitely book again in the future.
Property
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in and very close to town! We will definitely book again in the future. Tip: Open the windows at night and you can hear a chorus of frogs and katydids :)
View Property: Willow Creek Falls -104
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
I made a call to the office to see if they could get us more towels, and they resolve it quick. Good service.
Property
My family and I enjoy staying there, it was so beautiful and a wonderful experience. The view out of the master room, it was priceless. The rest of the house it was just so nice and big. We are definitely planning to stay there again
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
PORT SAINT LUCIE, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was outstanding in every way. The setting was gorgeous. The house had so much room for us and so many nice bedrooms. Dining on the back porch/deck was a favorite as was the fire pit. We cannot wait to rent this property again!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful Period...
Property
Glorious Period...
View Property: Lake Escape
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Shea was a wonderful person to work with.
Property
The stay was quite and very close to the venue.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect cabin getaway! They did not leave anything out when building and decorating this cabin. It had all the amenities and more! Very comfortable for the 6 of us plus room to spare. Less than 10 min to Downtown Blue Ridge. You won't be disappointed!! 5/5 Stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
This is a beautiful property and the rooms are amazing! Our girls squealed when they walked in the door and saw that it was a townhouse and we had so much room!!!! Very comfortable beds and Shea was fabulous and greeted us as we rove up. Love this property!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 101
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful home! Has all that you need and more for a weekend away! We loved this place. Will definitely be back!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
We went to the cabin for a girls weekend and had a great time! The cabin was beautiful and very spacious. We loved the hot tub as well! It was in a good location for the access to downtown Blue Ridge and we had a great time at Bear Claw Vineyards just 15 minutes from the house. Only complaint is that there was not a sponge and only one roll of paper towels which made cleaning up difficult. As well as the main level fire place not working. Other wise it was a great weekend! We want to make it a tradition! 5/5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great Cabin!! Great house for a large group. We had 12 adults and it was a wonderful layout for all of us. Views were awesome. Lots of space and plenty of bathrooms! Will be back again soon for sure! Can't go wrong in picking this house for our next cabin trip! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, roomy kitchen well stocked with housewares, loved outdoor areas especially the creek. TV could be mounted instead of on the floor but otherwise it was great. 5/5 stars!!!
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin