Guest Reviews

Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Stacy was very friendly, helpful and professional. She handled a problem that came up with our reservation in such a way that it was not a problem for us.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sunrise Splendor and had no problems while there. The view from the deck was beautiful.
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Sun City Center, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very sweet and helpful.
Property
I loved my stay, it was perfect!
View Property: 2nd Chance Cottage
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
They answered phone quick an help with any need u have
Property
It made me feel like I was home an thats what I wanted a homely feel. I love the time an love they put into house to make u feel comfortable
View Property: Mountain Daze
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Exceptional - so friendly!!!
Property
Great location, great views, great amenities! Rooms were so well stocked and kitchen (my husband is a chef) was exceptional! We had fun playing pool, darts and fooseball! We also swam from the dock and the water was so clear and refreshing. The house is situated so you have multiple views of the lake. We hiked on the Aska Trails which is only a few minutes away and played golf at Tocoaa Farms. Highly recommend. We also biked to Ellijay which is a cute town. We had great meals on the deck. We were very active and never once bored! We loved everything !!
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Already There
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
The lady in the office was so delightful. She really cared about my visit and worked to answer all my questions!
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Cave spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and eager to help.
Property
The property was gorgeous and had everything that we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
The experience was wonderful
Property
The property was breath taking
View Property: Cedar Shack
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was fantastic - answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to find out information for certain local activities.
Property
Fantastic!!
View Property: 2nd Chance Cottage
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Everything you would need was provided. Cabin very clean and virtual check in and check out was very nice
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Chance Cottage
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
From the moment I booked the reservation to the day of checkout the team made this feel less like a "typical rental" and more like the services you experience at a resort. From the custom site to provide final instructions, directions, and information about the home, to the quick text to make sure we had settled in and did not need anything, the whole process was positive. When I called for some follow up questions the staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Before we had even checked out we looked at the calendar to see when this home was available again so we could return. This home does not look or feel like a rental. The layout, the finishes, and the beautiful landscape with flowers, ferns, and water features were amazing. The natural rock walls, carved out fire pit area, and multiple outdoor nooks to retreat to with a good book made our trip even more relaxing. Not only was there a great swimming dock, but a built in "beach" area, making it easy to launch a canoe, or sit close to the water. This home is everything the website says it is....and more. Only one caution: If you are someone who likes to run to the store 3 times a day, this house might not be for you, as the long, winding, and BEAUTIFUL lane to the main road takes time. But once you get there you won't want to leave for anything!
View Property: A Swimmers Paradise
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Every person I dealt with was very nice and went beyond being helpful. I could not have had a better experience.
Property
It was a beautiful cabin and a great location. My family had a great time and I have already recommended this cabin to a friend. It had everything we needed at the cabin and had any extras that were not listed.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge