Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent location! Rooms are ample and very well decorated. As soon as you exit the room through the back you have a fire pit and a gas grill, as well as an outdoor common porch with rocking chairs to enjoy the magnificent views. Quick access to Blue Ridge Main Street(less than 5 min). Room comes equipped with kitchenware and glassware for any occasion. There is a microwave but no kitchen in the town homes so you must use the gas grill, which conveniently comes with a stove. Overall, more than we expected and pictures do not do it justice. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
This place was amazing! Super close to downtown and had a wonderful view out of the back of the townhome!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
East Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Willow Creek has been so helpful from the time I was looking at the rental place in September until the day before we checked in. I was so pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was, whether it was via phone or email.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. I wish I would've booked for a longer stay but that is coming in the future. There was a crack in 2 windows that we noticed when we first got there. But other than that everything was amazing.
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Quiet, Peaceful and secluded. This property is a breath of fresh air. We were in need of a restful Christmas and this cabin fit the bill quite nicely. It is in a beautiful, peaceful location. We have been to Blue Ridge several times in the past and this was an enjoyable stay. Our only initial concern was the sulfur smell of the water (mainly due to a child who had recently had surgery). We were assured the water was fine even though it had a rotten egg smell. The cabin is well cared for and maintained. The river is breathtaking and the little sitting deck was quiet. We enjoyed our stay as well as the lack of cell phone service by our carrier. A wonderful Christmas for sure! Thank you!
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Any question or need we encountered was handled very efficiently and quickly. Everyone is caring, friendly and professional.
Property
We have rented twice now from Willow Creek Cabin Rentals. Both experienceshave been wonderful and easy and have met our highest expectations. The 2 cabins we rented were very different from one another yet they were both beautifully decorated, up to date in all furishings and fixtures and very clean. Both cabins provided the best case scenario of a cabin rental getaway. Thank you!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin and lake view were just as described. This is a beautiful place and impeccably decorated. We enjoyed the fire pit, making a bonfire and making s'mores. The staff was very responsive even with it being the Christmas holiday. I would highly recommend Willow Creek to anyone looking for a getaway weekend. It is perfect!!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property
The Honeymoon suite was beautiful! I got this room as a quick one night getaway for my boyfriend's Christmas present. I chose it because it was close to a couple of wineries we wanted to check out. It was also only about a mile from downtown Blue Ridge, so we could easily have dinner and drinks close to our lodging. Check-in was easy and quick, and the room was immaculately clean. Super romantic! The electric fireplace was a nice touch. Knocking off one star because there was not enough hot water to fill up the jacuzzi (and the jacuzzi was one of the main reasons I chose the place). and there was no hair dryer so I had to leave with wet hair in the morning. Otherwise, a truly great night in the honeymoon suite! I would consider staying there again if ever in the area. 4/5 Stars
View Property: Willow Creek Falls -104
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond to just a few questions. Quick and easy
Property
Cabin was very neat and clean. Well maintained and comfortable. I will definitely use Willow Creek again!!
View Property: The Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing Views When I first arrived I walked around to the deck and was amazed at the views. Was the best Thanksgiving in years! 5/5 Stars
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
I left behind my makeup kit and the team was very helpful insuring that it was returned to me in a timely manner.
Property
'Breath of Heaven' deserves the highest scores on all levels. The location is convenient to downtown Blue Ridge but you will feel like you are in a remote corner of heaven with views that are absolutely breath-taking. The cabin is appointed with everything you would need for that perfect experience. Every corner of 'Breath of Heaven' is meticulously decorated and provides guests with a warm and welcoming charm. Whether your goal is quiet relaxation or a fun recreational time with friends and family, 'Breath of Heaven' is THE PERFECT PLACE!! Once you've arrived, you won't want to leave!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Best Rental EVER- Home away from Home! OMG what an amazing property!!! Beautiful property, furnished with taste and style. The kitchen is VERY spacious and open to the living room area. Master bedroom is on that level. Bunk Beds (and extra double room) on the lower level has been a huge hit by our 4 kids. Pool Table and Hot Tub used over and over again! Very relaxing and highly enjoyed by all. Porch has the best swing bed ever and we had to be in line to lay on it and enjoy the peace and quiet. We loved our surprise visitor, a gorgeous white Golden Retriever dog who lives near by and likes to come and say "Hi:. We love dogs and loved Luna's visit and gave her some love before she her own way back home. This property is just amazing and would only very highly recommend it. Definitely will stay again!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Willow Creek was very accommodating and even took care of a special request to provide a baby gate to protect our daughter from climbing up and down the stairs. The condo was clean and the beds were comfortable. The location was perfect and was only a couple of minutes out of town.
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property
Beautiful, charming, peaceful mountain cabin. This cabin is so beautiful and peaceful. The views are spectacular. It is cozy and super comfortable with everything you need. I love it and hope to come back.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property
Clean and comfortable. Cabin was super clean. Beautiful scenery even if it poured rain. Fully equipped with everything you could need. Wish we had more time, but we will next time.
View Property: The Robin`s Nest
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Couldn't ask for a better rental agency. Very accommodating and quick response to all of our questions. Would definitely rent from them again.
Property
Amazing Views! Luxury lodge feel to the cabin. Very clean and laid out perfectly for families. Fabulous views from the deck and the covered screened in fireplace porch! Comfortable beds, great showers and spacious room and closets in every bedroom! Game room fully equipped and great bunk beds in basement for the kids and teens! Fully equipped kitchen has everything and then some. Very clean rooms and cozy little sitting areas! Will definitely rent again.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property
We loved this cabin! We booked this for a week of complete R&R. It did not disappoint. I think we are still pruned from the hot tub. The cabin is beautiful. It is close to downtown Blue Ridge, which has a lot of nice shops, and according to my wife a great coffee shop (Das Kaffee Haus). It was also close to Mercier Orchard, which was great. The attention to detail and the craftmanship in this cabin was amazing. We would not hesitate to rent this wonderfully cozy cabin again.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked to was very friendly and knowledgeable. had one question the receptionist wasn't sure of, and she got back to me later that day with an answer.
Property
Throughly enjoyed our time at Blue Haven Cabin. The property was very nice and maintained. It is a great place for relaxing while enjoying the beauty of nature.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property
Gorgeous inside and out had a great weekend with friends fishing, kayaking, and cooking. Want to come back in summer so we can swim. Very quite and relaxing. 5/5 stars
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property
Dream home and view! We had a wonderful time . Great/ comfortable beds, spacious kitchen (fully stocked). A deck with an incredible view. Very clean and homey. Plenty of bathrooms and showers! Only compliant is no freezer upstairs (free standing icemaker wasn't working). More TV's would be great (only one is downstairs/ but, it's very large with dish and many movies were provided). Unfortunately we (8 adults) got up this morning with no water, resor had a leak. It was beginnin to come back on wher were ready to leave. Bottled water sure came in handy. I would highly recommed this home for anyone. Thanks for a great stay! 5/5 stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect getaway! My husband and I celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary at The Rusted Bar. this place was such a nice change from the normal mountain/bear decor. We both agree that the owners have done a phenomenal job decorating this home while also keeping in mind the need for plenty of space to relax and have a great time. While it was only me and my husband, this would be a great place for a family with some kiddos. The bunk beds are precious! In addition to the beautiful scenery and gorgeous decor, the place is stocked with everything that you will need during your stay! I would highly recommend a stay at this not so rustic Rusted barn. 5/5 stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, plenty of space Beautiful, spacious cabin. Master king bed was sooooo comfortable. Used the grill and hot tub no problems. Rained most of the weekend but there is an extensive DVD collection so we were able to just pop in movies. Also we brought our own board games and had a blast playing them at the huge dining room table. Only a few minor issues to mote. First there was a large crqadk in one of the window panes by the dining room table and a smaller crack in one of the upstairs bathrooms mirrors. I sent a note to the owner immediately upon arrival just so she knew that we didn't cause them and that was the end of that. Next one of the bathrooms got a little stuffed up early one morning and we couldn't find a plunger. The owner had someone over there within 30 minurtes (all before 9am!) Those were minor minor issues and not at all did they mar our wonderful experience. I would definitely stay here again! 5/5 stars
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property
Very pleased with the home. We love this beautiful home. We will be back again. Everything was perfect. 5/5 stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property
Luxurious stay Property is brand new. comfortable beds, beautiful bathrooms and very nice hot tub. Bunk room was perfect for the children. Both oter bedrooms are spacious and very nice. Great location close to town. Had a wonderful stay for our two families. 5/5 stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property
Beautiful Cabin! Beautifull decorated. Awesome location- close to town but just far enough away. Had a Blast! 5/5 stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn