Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
This Willow Creek Cabin was absolutely beautiful and very spacious! Great for big parties. We had a girls weekend for birthdays. There were 9 of us and we all slept comfortably. It sits on a lake which I am sure is breathtaking during the spring and summer time. It is so quiet and peaceful. We went out and sat awhile when the sun was out. Check in was smooth. It is like a home away from home. The kitchen is fully stocked with all your cooking needs, Keurig and coffee maker for the tea and coffee lovers. The places we drove to were 25-30 min away from the cabin but its not a bad drive at all. All in all we loved it and we plan to make it an annual trip! You will love it!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
Patrick and Terrys place is amazing! Book with ease and enjoy the best Airbnb my family and I have ever stayed at! We hope to make it a yearly tradition... thank you guys for a great experience well never forget it!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
Awesome cabin! This cabin offers great mountain views with all the comforts of home. Very clean. Great for couples or groups of friends. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! This was a great cabin location, layout and amenities. Cabin was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a peaceful mountain getaway.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Beautiful home with a gorgeous view. We absolutely loved our stay here. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice getaway to the mountains. Very convenient to downtown Blue Ridge too. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Willow Creek Cabin Rentals was so helpful with providing activities for us to do in the surrounding areas.
Property
Fantastic Stay!! This home was perfect for my sister and I and our six children. Plenty of room and beautifully decorated. We wanted for nothing during our stay in this home. The beds we SO comfortable and we really enjoyed the outdoor fireplace and hot tub!! We would highly recommend the Rusted Barn.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
Amazing!! This house is beautiful and even more spacious than it looks in pictures! It's perfect for a big group. The outdoor fire pit on the porch was a nice surprise. There's a large round couch and picnic table outside by the fire place where our group spent a lot of time. The kitchen was fully stocked. My only suggestion would be to bring more towels with you if you have a huge group. We will definitely rent this house again when back in Blue Ridge.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
Best Kept Secret in Georgia. This immaculate brand new property was far more than we had hoped for. We've stayed in the area many times, but not like this. Interior surfaces and architectural detail were beautiful and inspiring. There aren't many cabins that make you feel like this one. Stellar views, glass everywhere, multiple wood fireplaces, spa, ping pong...comfy beds and great TV's equipped with modern on demand channels like Netflix and Amazon in all rooms. Literally minutes from downtown and still private and quiet. Adding to all of it...the personal service. On two occasions, staff were present within thirty minutes to solve minor problems. Please tell no one about this property!! Keep it a well regarded secret. Amazing!! Thank you Shea, Justin, and Donna!!!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
Nice, clean cabin! We enjoyed our stay at this cabin! It was beautiful inside, and we loved the pool table (although it slants a bit!) and the hot tub. Be aware that you aren't very high up the mountain: the "mountain view" is more like looking across a valley rather than out at a vast panorama. And the upstairs bedroom is an open loft format, so make sure the person staying up there isn't a stickler for privacy and not hot natured (heat rises). We had a great time though! Loved sharing meals around the table and gathering on the comfy sofas for a movie night!:-) 4 out of 5 stars
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property
Beautiful home with beautiful views!!!!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
This was an all around great experience. Everything was amazing! The place was spotless and equipped with everything we needed and more. I can't wait to come back.
Property
This was an amazing experience! This cabin is perfect for a family or romantic get away. The cabin has everything you need and was completely spotless. The view on the property was amazing and we really enjoyed the hot tub and pool table.
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Rydal, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Daze
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Willow Creek is great and fast to respond to any issues you might encounter on your stay.
Property
The amenities were great and kids loved relaxing in the cabin playing games, watching tv, foosball, ping pong, etc.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin in the woods. The view is unbeatable, and the layout is super neat. The speakers, hot tube, and fire place really took it to the next level. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were nice and gave clear instructions on check in/out and how to locate the cabin.
Property
Our stay at the Mountain Top Retreat was far beyond our expectations! The cabin was absolutely gorgeous and clean. It was also really easy to locate. The mountains view was beautiful during early morning and breakfast. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone visiting Blue Ridge. My family and I will definitely be back again.
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Full Moon was the perfect place for our friends reunion. There was plenty of space for three families with kids. The covered and heated porch was the best spot to hang out and play games - even during the cold and rainy weather. We also really enjoyed the treehouses, which stayed cozy even during single-digit temps. The cabin is just a short drive to some great hiking, like Fall Branch Falls and the Aska trail system. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Nice, clean cabin. Like new conditions. Great view with a pathway that makes for a short hike to the creek.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Nice, clean cabin. Like new conditions. Great view with a pathway that makes for a short hike to the creek
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Donna and rest of the team for your help. We had last minute plans and Donna and her team help me every step of the way. We appreciate it very much.
Property
Its was very joyful stay, we love it, we will be back
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Gorgeous!!! Cabin was awesome. Perfect set-up. Close to town yet far enough in the woods. Our whole family enjoyed it and plan to come back. Only recommendation would be better television with HD.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
This cabin is an amazing getaway!! Very hospitable and relaxing. It's very spacious and relaxing. It also has a pool table and hot tub which added to the experience. The view was great and there was a nice trail you walk in the back. The house has everything we needed and Willow Creek Cabin Rentals did a great job at providing us everything we needed. We loved every day we were there.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
I would highly recommend this mountain house to any family, friend group, or anyone in general who is looking for a cozy, well arranged/cleaned, and relaxing trip! The view outside of the cabin is stunning and truly makes the experience ten times more enjoyable, along with a relaxing hot tub downstairs! There is a grocery store, many shop/restaurants, and putt-putt about 10 minutes from the cabin and is super convenient to get to! The management system was fantastic to work with and makes reserving the cabin an easy process! Don't miss out on this luxurious experience! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin with all the amenities!! This was our second cabin stay in Blue Ridge, and we were pretty sure our last cabin couldn't be beat...we were wrong. This cabin is amazing and I can't even think of one thing it is missing. Beautifully furnished, packed with amenities, clean, and close to downtown Blue Ridge. The kids loved the bunk beds and since we have three boys they all got to sleep on the top bunk. The decor in the cabin was beautiful. The pool table was also a big hit. We hope to make another return trip someday.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful views that creates a relaxing visit! Home and property was in great condition, very clean and had all the amenities you could want or need!!
View Property: Breath of Heaven