Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
Cabin is great. Be sure to check out the external fireplace on the porch!! Only a 20 minute drive to our rafting outfitter and spacious for 7 adults. Amenities, especially the outside fireplace, was enjoyable.
View Property: Cedar Shack
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
We can't recommend Willow Creek Falls & Vineyard highly enough. Excellent communication, ease of access, and a very clean and comfortable room. Thanks for a great stay! 5/5 stars.
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
Perfect! Exactly as advertised. We had a great time!!!!
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was smooth and seamless. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Rusted Barn was a fabulous cabin. The porch was cozy and great for morning coffee and evenings. Kids loved the bunk room. We look forward to returning again.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property
Great location and amazing property. The location was central to many outdoor activities and close (7-10) minutes to downtown Blue Ridge. The cabin was beautiful with so many amenities and upgrades. We enjoyed hanging out on the screened in porch, hot tub, and lower level rec area. My children loved the bunk room. The kitchen was well appointed. It was a true pleasure staying here and we hope to return. Five out of Five Stars!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
The cabin was wonderful! It had everything we needed and the location was great!!! Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
GREAT HOUSE! BEAUTIFUL VIEW! RELAXING! House was fantastic, very relaxing!!! I would recommend this property to anyone. We will be back!!!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Awesome experience. Great house. Enjoyed a family get together over July 4th. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Lake Escape
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was extremely helpful and friendly. The Willow Creek Cabin Rental company was so easy to deal with, always responded immediately to emails, and sent someone out to repair a leak within an hour of my request! Most pleasant experience I have ever encountered with a vacation rental company!!!
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
Beautiful, Relaxing and comfortable. We absolutely loved it! Our grandchildren loved the lake and swimming off the dock. It was very relaxing and comfortable...we hope to book it again next summer. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Lake Escape
Ridge Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived, there was trash left by the previous renter. I called the office and it was taken care of promptly. The can on top was forgotten so I sent an email to and they were back out quickly to get the rest.
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Phenomenal accommodations and rental company! Amazing residence and very well maintained. Anything we forgot to bring was pretty much provided by the rental company or had been left in the residence. More than enough blankets and pillows were provided. This property was extremely clean and of above average quality.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Exceptional detail made it more than a rental cabin. First of all, let me say that I am an interior designer. Our family is "thoughtful noticers". The details in accessories that were inviting use and the thoughts about the kind of thoughtful folks the owners must be was an unexpected delight. We think we would have gotten along very well. We loved the mountain view and air and space to separate from each other.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
High End Getaway!! *Wonderful house with amazing views. We had six guys going to Blue Ridge for fly fishing weekend, and we had difficulty finding a house large enough for everyone to have their own beds. This house definitely accomplished that goal. We were gone for most of the daytime fishing but loved having this house in the afternoon/evenings. We brought all of our food to cook/grill our meals. The house was equipped with all cooking supplies and top of the line appliances. Most importantly, the house has a big green egg!!! *The driveway is steep, but it is concreted most of the way. Not a complaint, just a warning. *My only criticism is there isn't a TV on the main level. This did not affect us for this particular trip. However, if we were traveling in the fall, it would be nice to be able to watch football games on the main level. Five out of Five Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Nice cabin surrounded by beautiful nature. We had a very good time in this beautiful cabin.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Enjoyed our stay!! Well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds. Wonderful house and beautiful lake for a family get together. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Beautiful place! 5/5 stars!
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
Great house for 8 friends!! Great layout, lovely location, comfy beds, two fully furnished kitchens. Very clean inside. We would stay there again. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Willow Creek Cabin Rentals was the best rental company we have ever dealt with when it came to accommodating our needs. We were having a little trouble when we arrived with the lights-we called and the response was immediate. They even called a few times during our week stay to insure that everything was perfect. We would highly recommend this company.
Property
A beautiful home with fantastic views and easy access to the lake. There were ten of us, so with 5 bedrooms and 4 baths sleeping arrangements were easy to figure out. The four girls (children) took the bunk room and practically took over the downstairs with kitchen and family room. We were celebrating my 70th birthday so everyone insisted that we have the Master Suite (it was wonderful). We all sat on the back deck in the evening with beautiful Lake Blue Ridge as the backdrop. Five of Five Stars!!!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Batesville
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful home! We loved staying here in Blue Ridge, Georgia! The house was very nice and comfortable and had the most amazing views! The location was great-not too far from downtown Blue Ridge but just far enough to be up in the mountains with great views. The driveway is steep so drive an SUV or front-wheel drive if possible. We would definitely come back here again.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Gorgeous views and great cabin! When I book a vacation, I go a little overboard when looking at reviews and making sure everything is perfect before I book. Well...I hope this review helps your process. I had never done a family vacation on a lake cabin and this trip more than exceeded our expectations. I'm actually now looking to buy a vacation home here. The lake and surrounding areas are so gorgeous. Waking up and having coffee on the boat dock is amazing! We rented a boat and wave runners and literally just hung out at the lake all week. We loved this cabin and the location. There were seven adults and several kids (ages 7-11) Everyone had a blast. The cabin itself was very nice and had plenty of room to eat in the dining room or on the deck that overlooked the water. The kids LOVED the basement level. It was perfectly designed for them. They had a ping pong table, their own kitchen to keep kid drinks in, a room with four bunk beds, with a living room for TV and games. The only negative was the AC. It was a little cold in some room and warm in others. The cabin rental place stated they were getting a new unit. The location of the cabin in relation to the lake is perfect. Just stop looking at other spots and book this location. Five out of five stars!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin! The views were amazing!!! The drive to the cabin was all paved roads. The kitchen was stocked well. The bathrooms and kitchen were spotless. Short drive to the Dollar General where we could pick up a couple of necessities. Thank you for the lovely stay!! I cannot wait to come back!!! The cabin was so nice and the views were better than expected. Five out of five stars!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin, the views were amazing!!! The drive to the cabin was all paved roads. The kitchen was stocked well. The bathrooms and kitchen spotless . Short drive to a dollar general, were we could pick up a couple necessities. Thank you for the lovely stay! I cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor