Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
Amazing Thanksgiving Weekend!! This was the most perfect place that I could have imagined to spend our Thanksgiving weekend. It had everything we needed and then some. It was meticulously clean. The fireplace outside in the screened in room was our favorite place. I highly recommend Mountain Daze to any family who wants to have a dream come true vacation. We will be back. Five of five stars!!!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property
Beautiful!!! Amazing property!! The view was fantastic and the cabin was great. Highly recommend for anytime of the year stay. We will rent it again for sure. Thank you.!!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was amazingly helpful and extremely friendly! I couldnt have asked for a kinder, more welcoming, voice guiding us to the most relaxing vacation weve had. Donna was more than helpful and happy to assist us when we arrived and had to call her after hours. She is an absolutely wonderful representative of your team.
Property
Our stay in Mountain Daze was nothing short of amazing! Everything was perfect. The entire cabin was decorated in the most lovely, warm Christmas decor. The amenities were top notch. My entire family was in awe with the cabin. I will definitely be staying here again and have already recommended it to many friends and family.
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
Simply gorgeous!! Extremely friendly and professional staff. Had a small issue, but the cabin rental company immediately took care of that. We were a group of six college friends getting away before the holiday craziness. Such a STUNNING cabin! Literally from top to bottom. The gigantic deck provided a view that the photos do not do justice! Giant hot tub comfortably fit all of us (a couple of which are well over 6 feet) the pool table in the basement with the fireplace was so welcoming. We would definitely stay there again!!!! Five of five stars!!!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
Awesome house!! Great views!!! I love modern and rustic, so this cabin fit the bill and then some!! The view was unbelievable!! The downstairs entertainment area was fantastic, we only wished we had some friends to invite!! The cabin had everything you might need, the kitchen was stocked well and we were able to fix wonderful meals!! We will definitely be back!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful cabin. Five out of five stars!!!!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
The WCCR team was wonderful to work with - very responsive and helpful.
Property
The property was tastefully decorated for Christmas which was a nice touch. The view is beautiful and the kitchen and bathrooms were perfect. It was surprising to have such a great view so close to downtown. We highly recommend this property.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property
Beautiful and roomy house! Loved the back porches and tiered landscaping with the stone!!! Very accommodating to what we needed.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property
Great cabin!!! This cabin was very roomy and great for our family of six. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out and hang out. It was too chilly for us to enjoy the porches, but I am sure they get a lot of use in the warmer months. The hike down to the creek is a bit of a workout but we had fun making our way down and back up again. We enjoyed exploring Ellijay and downtown Blue Ridge. The apple orchard was great too. We would definitely recommend. Five of five stars!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
Great place for friends and family to gather. Beautiful views and wonderful outdoor space. We had a wonderful long weekend in this gorgeous lake house. Without a doubt, we will return. This area has so much to do for any season of the year.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We checked in to Breath of Heaven for the Thanksgiving holiday week and had the most amazing time. The cabin was perfect for our two families. The location was perfect. It was just a short drive out of town and still gave us stunning views overlooking the Blue Ridge mountains. We spent many days relaxing at the cabin, exploring and hiking the nearby trails, and sitting on the porch by the fire. The kitchen was well equipped with everything needed to cook. The kids loved the downstairs bonus room, hot tub, and bunk beds. Overall, we had a wonderful week and will definitely look to book again throw Willow Creek.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property
Best Cabin I have ever stayed at!! Love, Love, Love!!! Will make a reservation soon for the same weekend next year.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property
Beautiful and pleasant vacation! Great house, location, and atmosphere!! Hope to come back again. Amazing view from the house terrace and from the deck. Beautiful house inside. You have all you need and even more.
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property
Very spacious and great condition. This is a beautiful property. Easy to get to; yet feels secluded. The house is in great condition, especially the amazing, well-stocked kitchen. The lake is way down right now. Our family of nine had plenty of space to spread out and enjoy a relaxing weekend. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It felt like coming home.
Property
View was amazing as was the cabin.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
We recommend this company to everyone. You can guarantee your happiness is their priority.
Property
Home and views are fantastic!!! My wife and I loved the home, and the views were perfect. We have had deer in the yard daily to watch from the deck. Our favorite room was the screened in porch with the wood fireplace. We spent the majority of our time out there relaxing with nature, the views, and the beautiful relaxing fire. We only had one problem, and it was not the fault of the management company or the owner. It was the internet and the Wi-Fi. Shea and Kelsey, with the management company, went above and beyond the call of duty to rectify the situation. They were awesome. We recommend this house to everyone.
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin and great location!!! We really enjoyed our stay in Blue Ridge at Rusted Barn. It is a beautifully finished cabin with all the amenities. The huge screened-in porch was our favorite part where we could enjoy the rain and quiet fall days. The cabin is a great location that is close to downtown Blue Ridge and all the shops and restaurants there! Five out of five stars!!!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property
Perfect Getaway!!! Great indoor and outdoor space for a large group of people. All of the bedrooms have an en suite bathroom which makes it even more private and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
The house is spectacular. Lots of time to spend outside on the huge porch and screened in patio. I suggest 4WD or all wheel drive to get up the mountain. You are about 15 minutes from town. A nice little getaway.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
Amazing sunsets over the mountains!!! The cabin is clean, well maintained, and just as beautiful in person as it is in the pictures! The kids had plenty of room to play outside or in the downstairs family room while we enjoyed the rocking chairs on the porch. The master bedroom loft has a beautiful view of the mountains as the sun starts to shine on them in the early morning. At night, the sunset over the mountains was stunning to see. There was plenty of firewood for us to use and the kitchen was well stocked. We had a wonderful time and would love to come back again!! Five out of five stars!!
View Property: Narnia
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property
A great vacation spot!! Everyone loved the house and the lake. The draw down detracted from its beauty but one of us caught a 24 inch catfish. We all had a good time. Five out of five stars!!!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
Beautiful house with a gorgeous view. We stayed with family and friends. The cabin is new with well appointed furnishings. The kitchen is state of the art with everything you need. Everyone LOVED the refrigerator. There are 5 bedrooms with 3 kings and 2 queens. All of the beds were very comfortable! They were really good quality mattresses-everyone slept great! The master bathroom is beautiful. We loved the tile in the shower. All of the furniture is new and very comfortable. The outside decks had the most comfortable rocker/swivel wood chairs. I've never seen them before and absolutely loved them. It was a great view looking out to the mountains-the best part is in the morning when the fog rolls in to the valley and slowly lifts...breathtaking. The cabin had everything we needed and them some!! We loved it and we will be back. Five out of five stars.
View Property: Found our Bearings
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
Would recommend to anyone staying in the area. Great place to stay. Seven of us and lots of extra space.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat