Guest Reviews

Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
After our stay/visit in Blue Ridge, we would definitely come back again.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Very clean and beautiful views! It was a lovely house with nice beds, dining area, kitchen, and views.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property
Gorgeous Property. Breathtaking Views. Loved it! We would not have changed a thing.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
Our family enjoyed a night in this room, and it was a treat! The decor and feel of the place was cozy and enjoyable. The room's view and oversized deck was perfect for drinking coffee and looking out over the pond. The beds were AMAZING!!! I don't remember the last time I've stayed away from home and got such great sleep.
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Our group of 14 adults enjoyed our stay at this cabin. The views of the lake are lovely. There was plenty of space for everyone. We had several questions ahead of time and someone from Willow Creek was always prompt to reply. The large dining and kitchen area made a great place for our group to hangout. We also enjoyed the fire pit and the hot tub outside. Thanks for a great weekend away with friends. We would recommend to all of our friends!!!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
It was a perfect getaway!!!!
View Property: 102-WCF
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
Property
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and clean place! Outside scenery was very pretty. 10/10 Recommend!
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in! We will definitely book again in the future.
Property
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in and very close to town! We will definitely book again in the future. Tip: Open the windows at night and you can hear a chorus of frogs and katydids :)
View Property: 104-WCF
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
I made a call to the office to see if they could get us more towels, and they resolve it quick. Good service.
Property
My family and I enjoy staying there, it was so beautiful and a wonderful experience. The view out of the master room, it was priceless. The rest of the house it was just so nice and big. We are definitely planning to stay there again
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was outstanding in every way. The setting was gorgeous. The house had so much room for us and so many nice bedrooms. Dining on the back porch/deck was a favorite as was the fire pit. We cannot wait to rent this property again!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful Period...
Property
Glorious Period...
View Property: Lake Escape
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Shea was a wonderful person to work with.
Property
The stay was quite and very close to the venue.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful home! Has all that you need and more for a weekend away! We loved this place. Will definitely be back!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
This is a beautiful property and the rooms are amazing! Our girls squealed when they walked in the door and saw that it was a townhouse and we had so much room!!!! Very comfortable beds and Shea was fabulous and greeted us as we rove up. Love this property!
View Property: 101- WCF
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect cabin getaway! They did not leave anything out when building and decorating this cabin. It had all the amenities and more! Very comfortable for the 6 of us plus room to spare. Less than 10 min to Downtown Blue Ridge. You won't be disappointed!! 5/5 Stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
We went to the cabin for a girls weekend and had a great time! The cabin was beautiful and very spacious. We loved the hot tub as well! It was in a good location for the access to downtown Blue Ridge and we had a great time at Bear Claw Vineyards just 15 minutes from the house. Only complaint is that there was not a sponge and only one roll of paper towels which made cleaning up difficult. As well as the main level fire place not working. Other wise it was a great weekend! We want to make it a tradition! 5/5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great Cabin!! Great house for a large group. We had 12 adults and it was a wonderful layout for all of us. Views were awesome. Lots of space and plenty of bathrooms! Will be back again soon for sure! Can't go wrong in picking this house for our next cabin trip! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, roomy kitchen well stocked with housewares, loved outdoor areas especially the creek. TV could be mounted instead of on the floor but otherwise it was great. 5/5 stars!!!
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent location! Rooms are ample and very well decorated. As soon as you exit the room through the back you have a fire pit and a gas grill, as well as an outdoor common porch with rocking chairs to enjoy the magnificent views. Quick access to Blue Ridge Main Street(less than 5 min). Room comes equipped with kitchenware and glassware for any occasion. There is a microwave but no kitchen in the town homes so you must use the gas grill, which conveniently comes with a stove. Overall, more than we expected and pictures do not do it justice. Can't wait to return!
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
This place was amazing! Super close to downtown and had a wonderful view out of the back of the townhome!
View Property: 102-WCF
East Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Willow Creek has been so helpful from the time I was looking at the rental place in September until the day before we checked in. I was so pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was, whether it was via phone or email.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. I wish I would've booked for a longer stay but that is coming in the future. There was a crack in 2 windows that we noticed when we first got there. But other than that everything was amazing.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat