Guest Reviews

Chauncey, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Excellent
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team member who took care of our reservation process was so gentle and friendly! I remember we spent time on the phone talking about our kids and how crazy we are about them!
Property
We visit north Georgia at least one a year since 2015. This was our second visit during 2020 and so far this is the best cabin we have been in. Every single detail was amazing! We loved the decoration! The cabin was so clean and very organized! A way better than expected! Thank you!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Thank you.
Property
The property was Absolutely beautiful!! The attention to detail was impressive. It was my family's first time staying at a cabin and it couldn't have been more perfect!! The cabin and grounds are well maintained. Reconnecting with nature was just what the doctor ordered. We can't wait to return in the near future!!
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
I found the property on air bnb and booked directly through calling, which saved your company and me some $! She was fabulous and thorough in answering my questions about booking during COVID
Property
Sky Lodge was an exceptionally beautiful property. We enjoyed the views and wish we could have stayed longer. I will refer many people to this home and others on your site. The only thing I might add about sky lodge is that its really a 2/2 ...doubt many people want to stay in the room downstairs except maybe a moody teenager looking for space :)
View Property: Sky Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
We thought we had an HVAC issue when we first checked in. House was a little too warm and didn't seem to be cooling down. I texted the Guest Services Team and it was handled very efficiently. Actually, the AC was fine by the next morning and I let the Guest Services Team know. The owner and an HVAC repair man came out anyway to check the AC. And to top it off Vickie delivered delicious cupcakes and a Blue Willow Tote bag the next day to apologize for any inconvenience which was so unexpected. Great customer service!
Property
My husband and I were both in the hotel business at a big company for many many years and we know what to expect as far as guest service. Willow Creek Cabins exceeded our expectations. Thank you! We will return.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
The couple times I interacted with them over the phone prior to our stay they were helpful. They answered all my questions.
Property
Overall, the property was great. Only complaint is when we booked it had a picture of a trail leading to a pond. The property webpage was updated and the picture wasnt there, but still had a bullet point at the bottom stating Hiking Trail leading to a larger pond. Upon arrival, my kids went to look at the pond, so they could go fishing. There was a Private Property sign stating, No pond access. It appeared to be fairly new based off it didnt look aged. Having access to the pond was a major reason we chose this cabin. Might need to remove that from the property webpage. We assumed someone staying there prior to us probably caused that sign to be put up.
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team members respond promptly very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
The property was nice we had a great view from the living room and kitchen area looking outside you can see one of the mountain peaks and here the creek below if you were outside or have the doors open. There is definitely a very nice view.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Nice cabin with great views. Excellent service from Willow Creek Cabin Rentals.
View Property: Narnia
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Land o Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
NEW ORLEANS, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Austell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with, and they were very good with all electronic communication.
Property
We sincerely enjoyed our stay, and would love to go back.
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101- WCF
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and I were BLOWN away by this cabin! The sunset views were awe-inspiring and humbling. As someone who cooked dinner each night, I LOVED that the kitchen was stocked with 'real' pots and pans. And imagine ALL this awesomeness WITH our 2 dogs! The cabin was very animal friendly and as the first time taking them with us, it truly felt like a home away from home! :-)
View Property: The Hideaway
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are 3 families staying at Lake Escape and this was our 3 rd year in a row...it is perfect for water loving families like ours. The cabin is beautiful, close to downtown Blue Ridges and meets all of our needs. As of right now we plan on booking it again next summer!! You wont regret it! The Woods, Weavers and Johnsons
View Property: Lake Escape
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Did not have much interaction with the team check in and check out was all electronic
Property
This property has truly amazing views. The hot tub pool table and wet bar were great features. Everything was clean and still has the new cabin smell The owners and builder did a fantastic job with this property it was everything we hoped for. From the sunrise view over Lake Blue Ridge to watching the rain come across the mountains it was quiet and extremely relaxing. We absolutely loved it
View Property: Aska Breeze
Pine Mountain , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was wonderful. Even found an AirPod my son left behind and sent it to me. You cant ask for much better than that.
Property
Wonderful place. Will return.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were great- both donna and hannah were so friendly and knowledgeable !
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Willow Creek is beautiful! Everyone was extremely welcoming and attentive. I will definitely return and highly recommend it to friends & family! Thank you for an exceptional experience!
View Property: 107-WCF
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property and excellent location.
View Property: 101- WCF
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers were very communicative. Primary mode of communication for check in and out procedures were through text messages which was surprisingly an efficient and seamless process!
Property
We had a party of five couples celebrating Juneteenth and had a blast the entire weekend. The house along with the views were stunning. The home was big enough for each couple to tuck away for some alone time but cozy enough to feel like home. Dont hesitate to book.
View Property: Found our Bearings