Guest Reviews

Port Saint lucie, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is amazing, I hope go back soon
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was amazingly helpful and extremely friendly! I couldnt have asked for a kinder, more welcoming, voice guiding us to the most relaxing vacation weve had. Donna was more than helpful and happy to assist us when we arrived and had to call her after hours. She is an absolutely wonderful representative of your team.
Property
Our stay in Mountain Daze was nothing short of amazing! Everything was perfect. The entire cabin was decorated in the most lovely, warm Christmas decor. The amenities were top notch. My entire family was in awe with the cabin. I will definitely be staying here again and have already recommended it to many friends and family.
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
The WCCR team was wonderful to work with - very responsive and helpful.
Property
The property was tastefully decorated for Christmas which was a nice touch. The view is beautiful and the kitchen and bathrooms were perfect. It was surprising to have such a great view so close to downtown. We highly recommend this property.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We checked in to Breath of Heaven for the Thanksgiving holiday week and had the most amazing time. The cabin was perfect for our two families. The location was perfect. It was just a short drive out of town and still gave us stunning views overlooking the Blue Ridge mountains. We spent many days relaxing at the cabin, exploring and hiking the nearby trails, and sitting on the porch by the fire. The kitchen was well equipped with everything needed to cook. The kids loved the downstairs bonus room, hot tub, and bunk beds. Overall, we had a wonderful week and will definitely look to book again throw Willow Creek.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It felt like coming home.
Property
View was amazing as was the cabin.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Had a great time and enjoyed meeting staff at checkin. We are looking to build there soon and will probably use you for property management
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Mostly done online. Check in office very quick, but informative
Property
Very impressed Will highly recommend.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Daze
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The Willow Creek team went above and beyond with their helpfulness and attentiveness! Donna immediate responded to all our questions, and the entire team was so helpful during check-ineven offering us a packet of local hikes and trails!
Property
Found our Bearings was even better in person than depicted online. The property was basically brand new! Well-stocked, wonderful beds and linens, and breath-taking views. Our guests staying with us commented on the beauty of the cabin! The outdoor seating areas are wonderful, too! We appreciated that the deck had enough chairs for the seven of us (many places only have 2).
View Property: Found our Bearings
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
King George, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome from booking it to making sure we were happy !! Amazing staff !!
Property
The cabin was beyond our expectations It was beautiful!! Thank you for everything!!!!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Only concern was having to come to the office to get check in code. Would have been easier to get this via email prior to arrival.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and unique! Very spacious, comfortable and clean. I was amazed with everything provided in the kitchen! I loved the easy access to the river and the beautiful deck overlooking the backyard and river. We will definetly come back. Thank you for an awesome place to enjoy our mini vacation!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was great to work with!
Property
Loved the Lakeside Retreat. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was smooth and seamless. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Rusted Barn was a fabulous cabin. The porch was cozy and great for morning coffee and evenings. Kids loved the bunk room. We look forward to returning again.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was extremely helpful and friendly. The Willow Creek Cabin Rental company was so easy to deal with, always responded immediately to emails, and sent someone out to repair a leak within an hour of my request! Most pleasant experience I have ever encountered with a vacation rental company!!!
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Ridge Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived, there was trash left by the previous renter. I called the office and it was taken care of promptly. The can on top was forgotten so I sent an email to and they were back out quickly to get the rest.
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Batesville
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin, the views were amazing!!! The drive to the cabin was all paved roads. The kitchen was stocked well. The bathrooms and kitchen spotless . Short drive to a dollar general, were we could pick up a couple necessities. Thank you for the lovely stay! I cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Palatka, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had the pleasure of meeting Donna and Terri....Precious, Precious ladies both very helpful and accommodating. I had spoken with Terri on the phone the week prior to our vacation and she spent time with me explaining the surrounding areas and things of interest. She is a true asset to your company!
Property
Our stay was wonderful and we will be back...
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin