Guest Reviews

Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
The customer service was excellent. We were having such a nice time and asked for a late checkout. It was immediately granted!
Property
I have had the opportunity to stay at two of the Willow Creek Cabin Rental properties and found them both outstanding!
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Escape
ST Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
I was in close contact with Donna before my vacation and she was always so helpful and such a pleasure to work with. She deserves 10 stars in my book. The information and the directions that we were given were spot on.
Property
I would highly recommend Cedar Shack! It was the perfect spot for my family to reconnect after the pandemic. So peaceful and beautiful. The staff at Willow Creek Cabin Rentals are such a pleasure to work with. Donna was fantastic! We had the loveliest vacation. There were plenty of activities,shopping and GREAT restaurants and then we could relax with a drink at the end of our day on the lovely balcony!
View Property: Cedar Shack
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and clean.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Hollywood , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Donna is amazing! Very helpful and kind. We spoke several times leading up to our stay. She also helped me choose the best cabins!
Property
We loved our cabin. It was beautiful.
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Beautiful cabin, wonderful view, and great family vacation
View Property: Aska Breeze
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Already There. I alerted the staff about a plumbing issue and they were very apologetic and quick to respond via text
Property
Already There was truly magical for my family and I. My parents and in laws were celebrating their wedding anniversaries so this was a gift to the both of them. The three levels made it perfect for each set of families to retire for the night and have plenty of space. My son absolutely loved the pool/ping pong table! We were able to cook family meals every night in the kitchen together and enjoy amazing sunsets on the deck. Im looking forward to booking another stay at Already There in the future. While everything was perfect in the cabin, I just wanted to alert the owner of the front right burner on the stove. Im not sure if a previous guest melted the ring edge of the burner but the flame it throws out is pretty scary!
View Property: Already There
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. Best vacation rental experience we've ever had!
Property
Beautiful place! Wish we could buy it!
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Cut Above
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and delegent staff!
Property
We love the Long View Lodge!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Port Allen, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Down By The River
Winnabow, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
For the most part everything was perfect, the only two issues we had were minor. In all honesty, I probably wouldnt even mention them if this wasnt a question on this survey. One of our guests stepped on a metal nail that was sticking straight out of the indoor stairs leading to the upstairs bedrooms. Luckily she was just scraped not majorly injured. Upon evaluation, several of the stairs had nails sticking out of them as this must have been a new construction home and the nails were not properly cut down. I called to report this so that they would be able to fix the issue before the next set of guests arrived, as I didnt want anyone to get hurt with a nail through the foot. When I reported this I did decline any immediate assistance as we found some painters tape to mark the areas where the nails were so that no one else would step on them during our stay. However, the woman I spoke with did not seem concerned or apologetic for the situation, she just asked if we wanted someone to come out to fix it while we were there, which we declined because we werent at the cabin all that much due to planned activities and dinner reservations. The other issue was at check out, I received a text at 10:05 telling us we needed to leave because the cleaning lady was there and checkout is at 10:00. We were in the process of packing up and heading out at the time I received the text. We left about 4 minutes after the text. We had 8 people to pack up and leave to drive 8 hours, we left at 10:09. I could understand if we were 20-30 minutes past checkout but it was 5 minutes after when we were contacted. However, other than those small minor issues everything was amazing! I want to emphasize that those two issues were so minimal that they did not effect our stay one bit. I still give 5 stars!
Property
The cabin was absolutely stunning, completely exceeded my expectations! The amenities were exceptional and the view was magnificent! I loved how all the towels were folded on the beds upon arrival, it felt like we were at a boutique hotel but we were tucked away in the peaceful wilderness of Blue Ridge. All the little details were so cute and so was the decor. We have rented a cabin in blue ridge before that was amazing as well but this one can not be beat! The beauty of the cabin paired with the location! It was hands down one of the best places we have stayed! It felt like you were surrounded by the forest but just 5 minutes to the adorable town of Blue Ridge! Everything you needed was within minutes from the cabin. Most cabins Ive rented in the past have been so far away from towns that it was an adventure in itself to go into town for anything. Above all, the cabin was immaculate and smelled brand new! I must say the cleanliness was top notch! Overall, blown away with this cabin and we all greatly enjoyed our stay, we would definitely return!
View Property: Derby Heights
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great southern charm. Very nice and helpful.
Property
Last minute mini vacation before kids went back to school. It was a great getaway from the normal world. Kids are already asking to go back.
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members were always a pleasure to speak with and very helpful.
Property
Cedar Shack is a beautiful spacious cabin with incredible views.
View Property: Cedar Shack
CALHOUN, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lil Ponds
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Narnia
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
The Willow Creek Cabin Rentals team was very professional and efficient. 5 stars
Property
Already There was just what our family needed for a relaxing getaway. The house was modern and fresh. We have already started planning on our return visit to Already There.
View Property: Already There
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
The communication throughout our stay was so helpful. Everything was just perfect for our summer getaway. You team has an effective system in place.
Property
We absolutely loved this cabin! The exclusive hideaway, the back porch, and rain on the tin roof was just perfect. I do believe this is the best property stay I have experienced thus far. Thank you for a great vacation.
View Property: Lil Ponds
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Down By The River
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin