" />

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property
From check in to check out it was just what we expected from our previous VRBO experiences- everything we wanted and needed. The location was awesome, the house was exactly as pictured and the views were exceptional. We enjoyed sitting outside with the fireplace watching tv and talking every morning and night-the weather was rainy and cool but we didn't care at all! We celebrated 3 birthdays and the entire long weekend was perfect! (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: A Cut Above
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
Great girl's weekend. Loved painting the rocks. Loved the water in the back and the peace and quiet. (VRBO REVIEW 4 Stars)
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
Great!!! (VRBO REVIEW 5 Stars)
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Albany, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property
Awesome!! Everything about the cabin and area was awesome! 5 Stars (VRBO REVIEW)
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Paducah, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2024
Property Manager
Willow Creek team is the best
Property
Great place, stayed multiple times.
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Reviewed: May 2, 2024
Property
The location of this property is just perfect. The property along the edge of the river is well kept which makes fishing easy. The steps to the river made it easy for my granddaughter to play in the water. One bedroom has an additional daybed pullout that was great for my son's family with two small children. It was a great weekend and we had everything we needed.
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: May 2, 2024
Property
As long as you only need 2 bedrooms, this place is excellent! We enjoyed the indoor fireplace and the hot tub. They're was plenty of paper towels, TP, and even bath gel, lotion, shampoo and conditioner available, which was awesome. The ponds at the bottom of the driveway were lovely and we liked watching the goose that hung out there. We even saw a deer in the woods outside the cabin one morning!
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2024
Property
his house was perfect for our needs. It's an older house but very clean and all of the appliances and utilities worked well. There is a creek that runs through the back yard that is amazing with a little gazebo area near some rapids, very nice with the morning sun and a cup of hot coffee on a cool day. The host was really responsive and we had a great time there, highly recommend. (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property
House was clean and views were perfect. Great location and will be back (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
We enjoyed a short vacation to Northern Georgia and found the perfect cabin for our family. We were looking for a quiet and peaceful place to recharge. It was close enough to Blue Ridge to find anything we needed. Plus, it is in easy driving distance to many hiking trails and waterfalls. We had an awesome time. (VRBO REVIEW 5 Stars)
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
Weekend trip with my friends and we had an amazing time! (VRBO REVIEW 5 Stars)
View Property: The Day Hike
West Harrison, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Horizon
Land o lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing! Everything is there what you need for a perfect stay. Very easy to get to the property. And the front yard and gazebo made it more special. We definitely will come back.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property Manager
Willow Creek team was fantastic to work with. So accommodating, made for a great trip. Thank you!
Property
Property was great. Very clean, basement is like a separate apartment. Nothing like listening to the river.
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property
Great place to get away(VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property
Nice large house in a good location. Would recommend (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: A Cut Above
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2024
Property
Great property. (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2024
Property
Cute cabin overlooking the creek, great for our family and dogs! (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property
We arrived at The Day Hike cabin and immediately fell in love. I was really hoping that the pictures would do it justice and it turned out to be so much more than that! Everything was perfect and we already have told some friends that they have to come and stay. We did a lot of our own cooking and everything that you need is there. We Will definitely go back. (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: The Day Hike
Moss Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Very friendly.
Property
Absolutely stunning property. Very clean. Just as pictures.
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property
We have a group of ladies who work out together go for a fun girls' trip! So much laughter! The cabin has a beautiful view! Lots of room, cozy, and great accommodations! Everything you needed! Would love to come back! (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2024
Property
It was just as I imagined rustic, woodsy, beautiful running stream of water. The little snow for my grand baby was everything.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property
This house is a short drive to downtown Blue Ridge which has fantastic restaurants & shops. The house is beautiful. The pictures look just like the property.
View Property: Already There