Guest Reviews

Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Had a great time and enjoyed meeting staff at checkin. We are looking to build there soon and will probably use you for property management
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Mostly done online. Check in office very quick, but informative
Property
Very impressed Will highly recommend.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Daze
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
The Willow Creek team went above and beyond with their helpfulness and attentiveness! Donna immediate responded to all our questions, and the entire team was so helpful during check-ineven offering us a packet of local hikes and trails!
Property
Found our Bearings was even better in person than depicted online. The property was basically brand new! Well-stocked, wonderful beds and linens, and breath-taking views. Our guests staying with us commented on the beauty of the cabin! The outdoor seating areas are wonderful, too! We appreciated that the deck had enough chairs for the seven of us (many places only have 2).
View Property: Found our Bearings
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
King George, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome from booking it to making sure we were happy !! Amazing staff !!
Property
The cabin was beyond our expectations It was beautiful!! Thank you for everything!!!!
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Only concern was having to come to the office to get check in code. Would have been easier to get this via email prior to arrival.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and unique! Very spacious, comfortable and clean. I was amazed with everything provided in the kitchen! I loved the easy access to the river and the beautiful deck overlooking the backyard and river. We will definetly come back. Thank you for an awesome place to enjoy our mini vacation!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
WOODSTOCK, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was great to work with!
Property
Loved the Lakeside Retreat. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was smooth and seamless. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Rusted Barn was a fabulous cabin. The porch was cozy and great for morning coffee and evenings. Kids loved the bunk room. We look forward to returning again.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was extremely helpful and friendly. The Willow Creek Cabin Rental company was so easy to deal with, always responded immediately to emails, and sent someone out to repair a leak within an hour of my request! Most pleasant experience I have ever encountered with a vacation rental company!!!
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Ridge Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived, there was trash left by the previous renter. I called the office and it was taken care of promptly. The can on top was forgotten so I sent an email to and they were back out quickly to get the rest.
Property
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Batesville
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin, the views were amazing!!! The drive to the cabin was all paved roads. The kitchen was stocked well. The bathrooms and kitchen spotless . Short drive to a dollar general, were we could pick up a couple necessities. Thank you for the lovely stay! I cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Palatka, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had the pleasure of meeting Donna and Terri....Precious, Precious ladies both very helpful and accommodating. I had spoken with Terri on the phone the week prior to our vacation and she spent time with me explaining the surrounding areas and things of interest. She is a true asset to your company!
Property
Our stay was wonderful and we will be back...
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Rayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff Donna and Terry were amazing to work with and very friendly. We had a great experience. We had a tree blocking the road to the cabin so I called to let them know and in minutes we had a guy show up to clear the path. Thanks again for everything
Property
I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great experience and a great outdoor seating with your family to get with willow creek. They met all of our needs and exceeded our expectations. We had such a great time.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Linda, Shea, and Angie treated us like family and was there for us for whatever we needed.
Property
The stay in the property accommodated our three small families very nicely and was close to everything.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Talking Rock, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Dawson, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
After our stay/visit in Blue Ridge, we would definitely come back again.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna