Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property
The cabin was great! Had everything we needed! However, in reading the reviews, I see that no one mentioned the steepness of the driveway. It is a little tricky, especially when snowing which it was during our stay. Otherwise, great stay!
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Hampton Falls NH, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Donna is a gem - kind, helpful and so kind when our first trip was cancelled because of covid.
Property
Wonderful retreat- quiet location near wonderful hiking, and remote enough to enjoy the deer down at the creek and beautiful star-gazing at night - so free from light pollution and noise.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property Manager
Willow Creek provided an experience versus just a stay
Property
Blessed in Blue Ridge! Willow Creek provided an experience versus just a stay. From the moment you enter the neighborhood you can feel the busy world recede into a background of serenity, trees and water. The cabin was perfect, clean and amazingly setup for our family of four. We had various family members over for dinner on different evenings and it was well suited for entertaining as well. Location: I grew up in the area so we knew exactly what we wanted to accomplish for our week, but newcomers will have a field day with all the opportunities to eat, shop, ride the train, fish or just take a lazy drive in the mountains. A typical day: sleep in a little (a teenaged boy and girl), coffee on the deck, breakfast in town, visit family, drive in the mountains, stop by Ingles to pick up food for dinner and then wine/food back at the cabin. Do not hesitate to book this place if you are looking to make connections with both yourselves and the area. Cheers to 2023!!
View Property: Down By The River
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property
Beautiful cabin. We had a great time.
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property
Beautiful place and a wonderful host. Couldnt say anything bad! We had a great time.
View Property: Keys To The Mountain Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Already There
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, educated on the specific property, willing to assist with all our needs, and they responded in a quick and timely manner.
Property
Our family had a great time and would recommend this vacation property to others.
View Property: A Cut Above
Pinetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Donna assisted me in booking our stay. She could not have been any nicer and was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Property
Breath of Heaven was a beautiful and comfortable home to ring in the new year with my family. It was clean, cozy, and made it hard to leave!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Walland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Amazing team, very responsive and professional
Property
Wonderful time relaxing with family, already booked for same time this year (2023). Really love working with Willow Creek Cabin Rentals and look forward to many years of staying with yall
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Cabin was great. Downstairs bathroom door will not stay closed. Will return again in the future. Thanks
View Property: Buck Creek Den
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great team, very helpful with communication, easy to work with.
Property
Had a great time. The property couldn't have been better for our family - very private and kid-friendly, too. Great for fishing, hanging out on back porch, hot tub, and great location.
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property
This property is perfect for two couples . We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The kitchen was well equipped, living area spacious, as was the upstairs and downstairs deck/patio. The beds and pillows were comfortable and there were extra blankets if needed. Great views and great property! I would stay here again.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property
Its everything it was !!!! We absolutely loved it and would go back. Highly recommend this place.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2022
Property
This property has top amenities and is privately located with unobstructed views! Loved this home and would come back!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property Manager
Donna is amazing and super nice! So easy to work with and very helpful when booking or making changes to reservations.
Property
We love this property! Secluded but not too secluded! Creek in the backyard! It is our home away from home ( we have rented this property 6 times now!). Would love to have our own cabin like this one! Clean, spacious, homey, beautifully decorated and so comfortable! We love it!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2022
Property
Fabulous home for 3 couples! Private, spacious, gorgeous and very clean and comfortable. Game room and hot tub and added fun bonus. The views are what makes it, and at sunset its just amazing. This house will not disappoint! 5 stars
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for an excellent weekend Willow Creek Rentals.
Property
Our group had a lovely stay at this cabin. The property was exceptionally clean and beautiful! The cabin was very accommodating with towels and toiletries as well. We enjoyed soaking in the hot tub and spending our mornings sipping coffee and enjoying the Mountain Views. The only negative things I have to say about our stay is that the location is pretty tricky to get to, as you cant follow a GPS and that there was no service for miles, so youll want to make sure youve reviewed the check-in instructions and take screenshots so you can get in because you wont be able to look at your app or the link from the host upon arrival because the location is so remote. Aside from that we had a lovely stay and will be back again! Thanks for an excellent weekend Willow Creek Rentals.
View Property: Buck Creek Den
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Down By The River
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Donna was amazing! She went above and beyond in every aspect of the reservation process. I am so thankful for everything she did for us, and also checking in on us during our stay as well.
Property
The property was beautiful. The whole cabin was well supplied with kitchen gadgets, extra linen, and I cant even forget how great the hot tub was!!!! I can not wait until we stay again with this company!
View Property: Buck Creek Den
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Splendor