Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 26, 2020
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing!
Property
Amazing!
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property
We visited this cabin for a weekend trip. It was perfect for our two small families. Great location with a picture perfect view. The downstairs deck was great, including the spacious hot tub. I would note that the third bedroom is only accessible by going outside and downstairs. Our kids managed because theyre older but keep that in mind for families with smaller kids. Overall, would definitely recommend this place and we will likely be back!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property
Really cute cabin. The window is very beautiful in the living room. Very spacious! We relaxed and had a nice stay!
View Property: Cedar Shack
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
This is my second time using Willow Creek Cabin and I just absolutely love this place!
Property
This is my second time using Willow Creek Cabin and I just absolutely love this place! This stay was for a bachelorette and this was such nostalgic weekend where we would have cabin trips as you women. It was fantastic.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Daze
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed at this cabin in the past. This was our first time going through this rental company. Each person I talked to was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
We had another great time at this cabin. Its always such a peaceful place to stay. The beautiful backdrop makes it hard to go inside. We spent a lot of time enjoying the cabin and the grounds.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Springville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative, friendly, and helpful with our booking. Our cruise was cancelled for this week and we made a last minute reservation. Our rate was very reasonable and the staff was accommodating with our less than 24 hour booking.
Property
The hot tub is just what was needed. More than enough room for a romantic getaway for a couple. The property is close to all the Restaurants and Downtown area.
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
The picture does not do this cabin justice! It was an amazingly beautiful cabin! Right on the lake and across from the road from Morganton beach access. We had the best time just staying at the cabin and ordering food from the fine restaurants of Blue Ridge.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
The great lakeside cabin was the perfect space for our party of ten. Beautiful property on Lake Blue Ridge, well-appointed with all the accommodations you need for a relaxing weekend. We only had one small issue, but the team took care of solving the issue immediately! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
The road to get to the rental agreement is surprising. At first, you seem to be going on an odd side road and then the beautiful scenery of Willow Creek unfolds. The room was sparkling clean with an extremely comfortable bed. To be honest, I rented this space for the bathroom, and I was not disappointed! The bathtub was spacious, and I think the shower could fit ten people comfortably. Though I wouldn't suggest this because you will want it all to yourself. The space in the room we rented was amazing for the price. Stay here if you get the chance! Explore the downtown area because it's only a five-minute drive away! I would recommend this space to everyone I meet!
View Property: 107-WCF
Tuscalosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for an amazing stay! Will be booking through Willow Creek for all of our future Blue Ridge vacations.
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for the quick response and resolution on the plumbing issue. We really appreciated the late checkout, our group enjoyed their stay!
Property
Great lakeside cabin was the perfect space for our party of 10. Beautiful property on Lake Blue Ridge, well appointed with all the accommodations you need for a relaxing weekend. We only had one small issue, but the team took care of resolving the issue immediately! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for having us! We loved the space and had an amazing weekend!
Property
The road to get to the rental agreement as surprising. At first, you seem to be going on an odd side road and then the beautiful scenery of Willow Creek unfolds. The room was sparkling clean with an extremely comfortable bed. To be honest, I rented this space for the bathroom and I was not disappointed! The bathtub was spacious and I think the shower could fit 10 people comfortably. Though I wouldn't suggest this because you will want it all to yourself. The space in the one room we rented was amazing for the price. Stay here if you get the chance! And explore downtown because it's only a five minute drive away! I would recommend this space to everyone I meet!
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
We had the best time!! Everything was perfect, and we enjoyed our stay.
Property
The pictures dont do the cabin justice. It was an amazingly beautiful cabin! Right on the lake and across the road from Morganton beach access. We had the best time just staying at the cabin and ordering food from the fine restaurants of blue ridge. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
4.22 out of 5 stars
Property
4.63 out of 5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff and property!
Property
Magnificent property and features! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Aska Breeze
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding stay. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
5 out of 5 stars
Property
5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Cedar Shack
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: 102-WCF
TROY, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
check in was smooth and easy. Check out even easier. Thank you for everything.
Property
The place is great. Literally 2 doors down from the black sheep restaurant and a quick walk down the street for shopping, food and entertainment.
View Property: Dogwood Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
Just about everything in this place was perfect. We loved our stay here!
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
It was amazing, Thanks so much! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: 104-WCF
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service was Excellent. Donna was so patient over the phone and she is a very sweet and friendly lady in person. Donna, thank you for your time and support in making this a great experience for us. We cant leave out John, he was kind and patient as well. The team at Willowcreek are the Best. Thank you again! Pat
Property
The property was simply beautiful and very clean. We will visit with Willow Creek again and you are #1 on my referral list. We were a little afraid of being up so high doing the snow. We will be back again because of the customer service and the excellent care of the property. Thank you all again for a wonderful experience at A Piece of Heaven.
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven