Guest Reviews

Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Every time I called or emailed her she was quick to respond and gave great information. The entire process was a breeze and super simple.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Mountain Daze. The property is exactly as described and looks exactly like the pictures. The property was stocked with everything we needed to cook and clean. I've never been to a cabin that is so well maintained and stocked. The views from both decks are spectacular. We enjoyed our coffee and evening cocktails on the decks. We had an itinerary, but never left the cabin. It was so peaceful and relaxing! Just what we needed. My family is looking forward to staying with you again.
View Property: Mountain Daze
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great cabin! We'll be back!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
We recently stayed at the Sky Lodge and loved the accommodations. The inside was beautifully done and the fireplaces on each deck were our favorites! The views are amazing inside and out. With all the windows, I was concerned that we would get no rest, but the blinds in the bedroom seemed to do the trick. I do highly recommend!! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
Great trip enjoyed ourselves. Great experience will be back! 5 out 5 stars!
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Amazing! Family Fun! This cabin is amazing! Spacious, relaxing, and fun. Kids had multiple games to play, enjoyed the dock and great attempts to fish (none had a catch). We loved the cabin itself. The privacy in the upstairs room (double door room) was limited but still GREAT. ALL rooms was beautiful relaxing and comfortable. Kitchen area, TV area, and extra entertainment was fantastic. We will VISIT again of capacity wont limit us. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
My fiance and I enjoyed the cabin valentines weekend. Cabin was neat, clean and inviting. The hot tub was a nice touch as well. 4 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Cottage in the Woods Retreat
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly and the process was very quick.
Property
We thought the cabin was extremely clean and beautiful!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
You wont be disappointed... Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely mountain home. It was furnished, decorated and appointed with a very keen eye for detail and provided absolutely gorgeous views of the surroundings. Highly recommended. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Awesome home and view. Great amenities and especially loved the porch fireplace. We will be coming back with the whole family. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Cozy and immaculate! The cabin was exactly as described and Willow Creek were such a pleasure working with. We had a wonderful stay and would absolutely consider it again the next time we go back to Blue Ridge. 5 out of 5 stars!!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
Beautifully landscaped and has a wonderful outdoor porch area with fireplace & a fire pit by the river. We went to the mountains for our daughter's 26th birthday. We had a great time and the cabin was perfect! We have stayed in a lot of cabins and I can say that they truly do a good job with this one. It's wonderful when the kitchen is so well stocked with great cooking pots and pans as well as small appliances. We loved using the grill too. We go to relax and everything was so well done that's exactly what we did!! 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
GREAT LOCATION AND LOVELY CABIN! PLENTY OF ROOM AND DECKS WERE SO MUCH FUN! 4 OUT OF 5 STARS
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Newnon, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to went above and beyond expectations. We had a last minute reservation and our accommodations were perfect. What a wonderful experience and we will be returning.
Property
We were pleased to find everything as described and pictured on website. Some things were even better. Everything was spotless and obviously well cared for. There was care put into even the smallest details with folded towels and privately labeled toiletries giving you the feeling of a luxury resort. We look forward to returning to this property and trying others listed by Willow Creek. They take pride in the properties they manage.
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great that we dealt with!
Property
Loved everything about our cabin and stay! Just wish there was a little more privacy!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Kennasaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was super easy and the staff is extremely friendly!
Property
We had the best time ever! The cabin was so cozy! It's in the middle of the woods and super quiet. We didn't turn on the TV once because we enjoyed cooking, looking at the views, playing games, playing pool and using the hot tub the entire time. It was a great getaway. We would love to come back again!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful! We stayed at the cabin for my husband's 30th birthday (6 people total). The view was absolutely stunning. The cabin is brand new and even smells new when you walk inside. The beds were comfy, the kitchen was stocked and it is immaculately clean. There are two large bedrooms upstairs which are absolutely gorgeous. The only unexpected surprise was the third bedroom situation. (I could have totally looked over this in the description, though). In order to reach the third bedroom, you must go down the outdoor porch stairs.The bedroom doesn't have central AC and it is very small. It looks more like a storage space, really. During our stay, the weather was in the 20's and I was concerned for our guests that had to stay in the room. 4 out of 5 stars! Overall - Absolutely wonderful!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
This Willow Creek Cabin was absolutely beautiful and very spacious! Great for big parties. We had a girls weekend for birthdays. There were 9 of us and we all slept comfortably. It sits on a lake which I am sure is breathtaking during the spring and summer time. It is so quiet and peaceful. We went out and sat awhile when the sun was out. Check in was smooth. It is like a home away from home. The kitchen is fully stocked with all your cooking needs, Keurig and coffee maker for the tea and coffee lovers. The places we drove to were 25-30 min away from the cabin but its not a bad drive at all. All in all we loved it and we plan to make it an annual trip! You will love it!
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
Awesome cabin! This cabin offers great mountain views with all the comforts of home. Very clean. Great for couples or groups of friends. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! This was a great cabin location, layout and amenities. Cabin was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a peaceful mountain getaway.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Beautiful home with a gorgeous view. We absolutely loved our stay here. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice getaway to the mountains. Very convenient to downtown Blue Ridge too. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Willow Creek Cabin Rentals was so helpful with providing activities for us to do in the surrounding areas.
Property
Fantastic Stay!! This home was perfect for my sister and I and our six children. Plenty of room and beautifully decorated. We wanted for nothing during our stay in this home. The beds we SO comfortable and we really enjoyed the outdoor fireplace and hot tub!! We would highly recommend the Rusted Barn.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
Amazing!! This house is beautiful and even more spacious than it looks in pictures! It's perfect for a big group. The outdoor fire pit on the porch was a nice surprise. There's a large round couch and picnic table outside by the fire place where our group spent a lot of time. The kitchen was fully stocked. My only suggestion would be to bring more towels with you if you have a huge group. We will definitely rent this house again when back in Blue Ridge.
View Property: Breath of Heaven