Guest Reviews

Batesville
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin, the views were amazing!!! The drive to the cabin was all paved roads. The kitchen was stocked well. The bathrooms and kitchen spotless . Short drive to a dollar general, were we could pick up a couple necessities. Thank you for the lovely stay! I cannot wait to come back!!
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Palatka, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had the pleasure of meeting Donna and Terri....Precious, Precious ladies both very helpful and accommodating. I had spoken with Terri on the phone the week prior to our vacation and she spent time with me explaining the surrounding areas and things of interest. She is a true asset to your company!
Property
Our stay was wonderful and we will be back...
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Rayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff Donna and Terry were amazing to work with and very friendly. We had a great experience. We had a tree blocking the road to the cabin so I called to let them know and in minutes we had a guy show up to clear the path. Thanks again for everything
Property
I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great experience and a great outdoor seating with your family to get with willow creek. They met all of our needs and exceeded our expectations. We had such a great time.
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Linda, Shea, and Angie treated us like family and was there for us for whatever we needed.
Property
The stay in the property accommodated our three small families very nicely and was close to everything.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Talking Rock, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Dawson, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
After our stay/visit in Blue Ridge, we would definitely come back again.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
Property
Spectacular home. The architecture, design and finish are stunning- truly a special home. The driveway up to the home is a little thrilling, but well worth the effort. 5/5 Stars
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and clean place! Outside scenery was very pretty. 10/10 Recommend!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 102
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in! We will definitely book again in the future.
Property
Willow Creek Honeymoon Suite was a great space to stay in and very close to town! We will definitely book again in the future. Tip: Open the windows at night and you can hear a chorus of frogs and katydids :)
View Property: Willow Creek Falls -104
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
I made a call to the office to see if they could get us more towels, and they resolve it quick. Good service.
Property
My family and I enjoy staying there, it was so beautiful and a wonderful experience. The view out of the master room, it was priceless. The rest of the house it was just so nice and big. We are definitely planning to stay there again
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
PORT SAINT LUCIE, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was outstanding in every way. The setting was gorgeous. The house had so much room for us and so many nice bedrooms. Dining on the back porch/deck was a favorite as was the fire pit. We cannot wait to rent this property again!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful Period...
Property
Glorious Period...
View Property: Lake Escape
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Shea was a wonderful person to work with.
Property
The stay was quite and very close to the venue.
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect cabin getaway! They did not leave anything out when building and decorating this cabin. It had all the amenities and more! Very comfortable for the 6 of us plus room to spare. Less than 10 min to Downtown Blue Ridge. You won't be disappointed!! 5/5 Stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
This is a beautiful property and the rooms are amazing! Our girls squealed when they walked in the door and saw that it was a townhouse and we had so much room!!!! Very comfortable beds and Shea was fabulous and greeted us as we rove up. Love this property!
View Property: Willow Creek Falls- 101
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful home! Has all that you need and more for a weekend away! We loved this place. Will definitely be back!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
We went to the cabin for a girls weekend and had a great time! The cabin was beautiful and very spacious. We loved the hot tub as well! It was in a good location for the access to downtown Blue Ridge and we had a great time at Bear Claw Vineyards just 15 minutes from the house. Only complaint is that there was not a sponge and only one roll of paper towels which made cleaning up difficult. As well as the main level fire place not working. Other wise it was a great weekend! We want to make it a tradition! 5/5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great Cabin!! Great house for a large group. We had 12 adults and it was a wonderful layout for all of us. Views were awesome. Lots of space and plenty of bathrooms! Will be back again soon for sure! Can't go wrong in picking this house for our next cabin trip! 5/5 Stars!
View Property: Lake Escape