Guest Reviews

Coosada, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 104-WCF
Pelion, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
The front desk staff was super friendly and the grounds keeper was friendly as well.
Property
We rented a 2-bedroom townhouse and it was IMMACULATE! Very spacious and clean. It had everything we needed. The beds were comfy. It was very close to town but yet away from the traffic. It was so peaceful and quiet. There was low water pressure in the shower, but beyond that everything was perfect. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 101- WCF
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great ladies! Thank you!!
Property
First class home in great location. The entire family was so appreciative and impressed with the quality of home, amenities and warmth of the home. Felt like it was ours! Thank you!
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great ladies! Thank you!!
Property
First class home in great location. The entire family was so appreciative and impressed with the quality of home, amenities and warmth of the home. Felt like it was ours! Thank you!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102-WCF
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful! Only problem we had was with the bathtub jets not turning off. We called and Donna was very helpful!
Property
We loved staying at WCFV for our anniversary! It was such a special thing to be back where it all began. We love the property and honeymoon suite. Its always so hard to go home after our stay! Thank you for a great experience. That place will forever hold a special place in our hearts.
View Property: 104-WCF
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Booking arrangements were very smooth. Check in easy. Our unit was clean and ready for use. We had only a few minor issues which were timely addressed. Certainly enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Property
A quiet mountain retreat, perfect for our needs. A bit off the road, but that added to the charm. Except for some night time light interference in the distance, a pretty good view of the evening stars and milky way. All facilities were clean and ready to use with more accommodation capability than we needed.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Maddison, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Worked with Justin primarily. He was so kind and made us feel so welcomed and acclimated to the area. Upon leaving we had car trouble and he came and drove us down the mountain to the GMC dealership and made sure we were taken care of. Went way beyond the call of duty. Left us all very inspired to help others!!! Truly cant speak highly enough of Justin! Well be back soon.
Property
Tremendous! Couldnt have been better!
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
MY wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Chasing Fireflies. It was a delightful cabin with views and amenities. I would highly recommend it.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is knowledgeable, hospitable and friendly. Will use Willow Creek again!
Property
Overall home and property is absolutely beautiful. Whether rain or shine youll be happy in the home and game/bar room on the porches or out on the docks. The family had a fantastic time and we will be back and we have already referred to another family. One note of caution is that the last mile to the home is on a one lane road so take your time and prepare to maneuver when you meet other vehicles.
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! we absolutely loved it. The kitchen is well stocked for anyone who is planning on cooking a full meal. You'll leave wishing you were staying an extra day!
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff. Very friendly.
Property
Exactly as advertised, only better in real life! The details of the cabin were amazing. The river was perfect for wading and exploring, then when the dam was open, perfect for rafting. I cant say enough!
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful with info of surrounding businesses in Blue Ridge!!!
Property
Had a great time and was very family friendly.
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Great location. Awesome views. Super clean. Will definitely be back. 5/5 stars.
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Had a great time very nice, clean... road to house kinda scary for Florida girl.. but was a great place to stay. Five/five stars
View Property: Mountain Daze
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Absolutely gorgeous home with equally gorgeous surroundings and views. This is the only vacation rental we have ever seen (we rent at least twice a year) that was actually more beautiful than the pictures online! We were amazed at how clean and well maintained the home was. A very relaxing and pleasant stay that we will be sure to book again. 5/5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was and has always been very helpful.
Property
Perfect
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Great house with lots of room for family and the best views on the lake! 5/5 stars
View Property: Lake Escape
Lusbt, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Lots of room and great amenities. 5/5 stars
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Loved how peaceful and relaxing the cabin was inside and out. The lazy river in the back yard was lovely as well as the neighborhood. Walking through the neighborhood we spotted many animals that walked past us or flew by us. Very beautiful, and affordable place to go for vacation. 5/5 stars
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent! This was our second rental from the company and it has been a pleasure both times!
Property
First of all, the cabin is BEAUTIFUL. Tastefully decorated, and the two porches are perfect for having your morning cup of coffee or sitting quietly and reading a book. The view is to die for. All of the items we would need for a comfortable stay were provided. If I had to give a couple of pointers, I would say that future guests need to be aware that the cabin is on well water (so, possible water pressure issues, and the water does have a slight odor to it), and that the road leading up to the cabin is pretty bumpy and could be hard for low-to-the-ground cars to manage. Otherwise, it was an amazing, relaxing stay, and we can't wait to rent another cabin with Willow Creek!
View Property: Sky Lodge