Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
We had the best time!! Everything was perfect, and we enjoyed our stay.
Property
The pictures dont do the cabin justice. It was an amazingly beautiful cabin! Right on the lake and across the road from Morganton beach access. We had the best time just staying at the cabin and ordering food from the fine restaurants of blue ridge. 5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
4.22 out of 5 stars
Property
4.63 out of 5 stars
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff and property!
Property
Magnificent property and features! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Aska Breeze
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding stay. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
5 out of 5 stars
Property
5 out of 5 stars
View Property: Cedar Shack
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: 102-WCF
TROY, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
check in was smooth and easy. Check out even easier. Thank you for everything.
Property
The place is great. Literally 2 doors down from the black sheep restaurant and a quick walk down the street for shopping, food and entertainment.
View Property: Dogwood Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
Just about everything in this place was perfect. We loved our stay here!
View Property: Majestic Peace Mountainside
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
It was amazing, Thanks so much! 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: 104-WCF
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service was Excellent. Donna was so patient over the phone and she is a very sweet and friendly lady in person. Donna, thank you for your time and support in making this a great experience for us. We cant leave out John, he was kind and patient as well. The team at Willowcreek are the Best. Thank you again! Pat
Property
The property was simply beautiful and very clean. We will visit with Willow Creek again and you are #1 on my referral list. We were a little afraid of being up so high doing the snow. We will be back again because of the customer service and the excellent care of the property. Thank you all again for a wonderful experience at A Piece of Heaven.
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome staff
Property
Very very pleased with everything
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Duff, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great and so easy to work with!
Property
Creekside Cabin was beautifully perfect in every way!! Can not wait to get away again to Blue Ridge, it is our favorite weekend get away place, and we finally found the perfect place to stay at Creekside Cabin!!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Twin Creeks. The cabin is beautiful and exceptionally clean. The beds slept great! The kitchen is very functional so we decided to stay in a few nights and cook. We had a great time playing air hockey and darts downstairs. We really enjoyed the hot tub. The backyard is very nice. We walked to the creek and saw trout. We saw eight deer one morning and lots of pretty birds. We went sightseeing and rode the Blue Ridge Scenic Railway. We ate at a really good restaurant called Toccoa Riverside Restaurant. The trout was phenomenal! We will definitely be going back to stay at Twin Creeks!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
The staffs were amazing. They always were available to answer any questions
Property
My guests and I really enjoyed our time at the cabin. It was beautiful inside and out and the view was amazing. I will book this cabin in the future.
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Team was GREAT! Anytime i called with questions the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was always a pleasure speaking with them.
Property
I loved my Mountain Daze rental. It was even more beautiful than the photos. It was quiet and peaceful and i really enjoyed the view and hot tub. The only downfall was the amount of lady bugs. Its one thing to see a few but they were everywhere in the master bedroom. Even our bed. Bugs are to be expected in cabins but it was a bit much. Everything else was perfect!
View Property: Mountain Daze
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Found our Bearings
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
Our stay at the Breath of Heaven cabin was truly a gift. We were lucky enough to enjoy perfect weather during our spring visit, and only wished we had planned a longer stay! This cabin slept our two families wonderfully the kids loved the triple bunks and game room area. It was spacious and cozy at the same time with lovely dcor and personal touches; it had everything we could have wanted to make ourselves feel at home. We visited several hiking trails, many close by and loved the downtown area. We definitely plan to return in the summer for more outdoor activities.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the great service!
Property
We stayed in one of the luxury suites for a weekend while in the area for a fishing excursion. Suite was very spacious, well appointed and comfortable. We actually had an issue with the reservation through AB&B and the staff sorted it immediately, after hours on a Friday. Super friendly and awesome customer service!! We will definitely return.
View Property: 107-WCF
US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic job, in and out very quickly!
Property
What a perfect place! The best restaurant is pretty much next door with a fire pit outside, So cozy! The sheets, and beds were comforting, and the lamps and lights were all on when I arrived, what a great Welcome! Tranquil and peaceful, rocking on the swing on the front porch listening to the church bells. Miss it already!!!!!
View Property: Dogwood Cottage
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Thank you allowing us to use the property for our elopement ceremony. We are so thankful and appreciative. We plan to come back every year for our anniversary!
Property
View Property: 104-WCF
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
East Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My stay at the "Already There" cabin was perfect. The property looked even nicer than it did in the pictures. This was my second time staying at a Willow Creek Cabin and it certainly won't be my last.
View Property: Already There