Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
Our family had a great experience staying here. Would recommend it to other families.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
La Follette, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I met some friends there. We have to take care of my 91 yr old mom full time and a brother in a nursing home. This was a great getaway. We never got around to turning on the tv, we just relaxed and hung out with some friends. Did catch about 8 small trout that was fun.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
The location- less that 2miles off main hwy, paved to to last mile, then gravel- a bit rough in spots. Only 2 slight inclines but would recommend 4wd or at least front wheel drive in wet, snowy or icy weather. Permanent neighbors close, but not smothering on 1 side, other side and across creek open. to blue ridge, 15 to McCaysviile, 20 to murphy or Blairsville. The house- very clean, comfy, large master shower, great wrap around, nice screened porch, less that hundred ft to creek. Cool mix or cabin/farmhouse. Extra half bath is nice. The yard- nice and flat but will be wet/soggy with much rain. Plenty of good gravel parking though. Saw 5-10 deer across creek every morning. The communication- was always quick and helpful. . Fireplace tip- be sure grate is pushed back. Otherwise end up with smoke in house. Great stay! Probably nice any time of year. Thanks for sharing!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Gorgeous views from the house! Feels away from it all, but still close to town, restaurants & family activities
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
This is a beautiful home with all the amenities needed. The layout is perfect for a large group and the view is spectacular. We cannot wait to visit again!
View Property: A Cut Above
Pembroke pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Sharin the tococca was amazing! Great location, being by the water was so relaxing. We really loved everything about the cabin. The fenced in area is great being that its dog friendly. Theres plenty of walking areas to go right up the road to the Lily Pad. It was nice and quiet. The screened in porch was great for the rainy days. It was simply amazing and we loved every minute and did not want to leave.
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
The team was excellent!
Property
Beautiful home, outstanding view, and extremely comfortable beds! We thoroughly enjoyed everything about Sharin a Lake View!
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
I called customer service on a number of occasions and was always greeted with a kind and patient person. My last call was with Ms. Donna and her guidance eased our nervousness. After speaking with her, I realized she was just excited as we were to be coming to Blue Ridge, GA. Ive already started to look for my next rental with Willow Creek cabin rentals.
Property
We rented Longview cabin, O.M.Goodness! The cabin was absolutely gorgeous. We made a mistake by not staying the entire week and my family were trying to rent the next few days because they didnt want to leave but it was booked. All the essentials were in the cabin. The only thing you need to bring is food. Our personal chef was amazed with the kitchen and all the luxury appliances (dishwasher, wine chiller, electric tea kettle, coffee maker, toaster oven, etc.), cookware, plates, utensils, silverware, glassware, and soooo much more. The views were AMAZING. We roasted marshmallows and made smores, very good. Our time at Longview cabin was the best ever family vacation! Thank you Willow Creek Cabin rentals & staff for making our stay memorable.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Outstanding place! Beautifully designed home appointed with great furniture, bedding, and kitchen. Highly recommended.
View Property: The Day Hike
Flagler Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
So easy. Friendly and still professional
Property
We lived the fire pit down by the water, it was so relaxing. The porch fireplace was our second favorite.
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
We had an amazing trip, a great time with family, beautiful view of Toccoa River, and well equipped. This is a 5 star must book property. You wont be sorry!
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property
Long View Lodge is a wonderful property..well maintained, beautifully appointed, and has lovely views. We were so impressed with every aspect of the property.it was the perfect family retreat for us!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Down By The River
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great cabin feel! The star is the view (mountains + lake)! The bedrooms + loft layout will allow for multiple parties/families to share the space. Great stay!
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Great cabin feel! The star is the view (mountains + lake)! The bedrooms + loft layout will allow for multiple parties/families to share the space. Great stay!
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Like most of the previous reviews, weve got nothing but good things to say about this lovely home. Everything was spotless, amazingly well-stocked, beautifully appointed, and scenic. We used both outdoor fireplaces (bring your own firewood, kindling, and paper) and the indoor gas fireplace. Its actually bigger and more beautiful than the pictures suggest. The beds are very comfy, plenty of good quality outdoor seating and even the towels are extra plush and plentiful. Yes, the road up to the house is narrow and gravelly, but if caution is applied youll be fine. The last half mile is very steep and narrow, but paved. No sweat, really. We drive a CRV with front-wheel drive. We will be back for sure.
View Property: The Day Hike
STARKVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Anytime I had a question I felt comfortable enough to call and ask, which happened once or twice. Everyone was very kind and more than willing to help! Great service.
Property
Chasing fireflies has one of the most breathtaking views in the mountains. There is no greater way to wake up in the morning to a crystal clear mountain view without ever having to get up. It is a place you will never forget, hopefully one day soon we will be chasing fireflies again.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
This place is simply comfortable and enjoyable Thank you
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
amazing customer service!!
Property
The cabin was gorgeous, just as pictured!! The space was actually bigger than expected. It was definitely a luxury space. We had an issue with the internet and the coffee maker, and they immediately came in and fixed the wifi and replaced the coffee maker. We will be back!! Beautiful space and amazing customer service!!!
View Property: A Cut Above
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
4 preteens and 2 adults, plenty of room. This cabin is exactly as described. Very clean. Comfy beds. Well stocked kitchen. The hot tub was large with great jet pressure. Great porch swing, reminded me of a futon on ropes. Anyone could have easily fallen asleep on it. The game table was enjoyed by the kids, combo table of air hockey, ping-pong, and pool. Horseshoes and tetherball outback. I would highly recommend this property. Not the mountain views I was hoping for but didn't detract from our stay at all.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
This house was perfect for our girls' weekend getaway. We had 10 ladies. We all slept comfortably. The porch with the fireplace was so beautiful. The river was very close with a wonderful yard and fire pit. This was our 12th year having our girls' trip. We voted this house our favorite!!
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
The cabin was impeccable upon arrival. It is spacious with plenty of bedrooms for the whole family to enjoy. The hot tub, pool table, and outdoor fireplace were great, and to top it off, the views were spectacular.
View Property: Sharin A Lake View
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at several VRBO rentals all over the US. This is by far one of my favorites. The owners have thought of everything in this rental. If you have children or grandchildren they have plenty of things for them to do. My grandchildren loved the swing and the teather ball game. The horse shoes, pool table and hot tub was enjoyed by all. The firepit was also very relaxing. The owners also left everything needed for Smores. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. I hope to stay here again in the future.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
This cabin was very clean, modern, and had all the amenities for a fun family weekend. The property is very new, with plenty of entertainment with a hot tub, pool table, ping pong, etc. Easy to drive to, close to downtown Blue Ridge. Plus excellent customer service from Vickie and Donna at Willow Creek Cabin Rentals. They even put up decorations for a family members birthday ahead of our arrival! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: The Red Fox
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
Great place to stay
View Property: The Red Fox