Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Everything was comfortable and beautifully decorated as a mountain cabin! Bedrooms and bathrooms very comfy and clean! Fireplace on the covered porch was perfect for the cool evenings! Kitchen has everything needed. The river is in the backyard and just absolutely stunning! Fished and took a walk on the rocks in the river every morning! Loved it! Five out of five stars.
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
We had an excellent time. Everything was exactly as advertised. We had a party of 11 and the space was perfect. The hot tub wasn't warming up at first, but they sent someone over to fix it right away. Great communication with the office. We've been t four houses on Blue Ridge and this one topped them all. Five out of five stars.
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
This place is great! Beautiful property and very close to town. 5/5 Stars
View Property: 101- WCF
Davy, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Anyone we spoke with at the office was above and beyond friendly and helpful. Donna was a true pleasure. I even had two packages delivered for my daughters birthday and Donna had them taken to our cabin before our arrival.
Property
This was a beautiful cabin that was maintained incredibly well. The cabin was spotless and every detail was perfect. The beds were so comfortable, the sofa cozy and the kitchen was well appointed with everything you could dream of needing. We already spoke with the office about booking next summer. We will be back!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
"The Rusted Barn" is a fantastic getaway. This "getaway" is tucked in the hills of northern Georgia and only a couple of miles from a historic town of Blue Ridge, GA/\. This facility has everything anyone would require for a relaxing and rewarding vacation. The screened in porch was outstanding and my wife and I spent many hours out there enjoying the breeze, the view and relaxation. Our 53rd Anniversary was celebrated during our stay at "The Rusted Barn". This is a 5-Star plus vacation location/getaway.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful cabin that was perfect for the whole family. Check in was flawless and staff was really helpful. We had a wonderful weekend and look forward to returning soon.
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Calm and secluded cabin/home next to the creek. Away from the city bustle.. Five out of five stars
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
This house is incredible...the views are spectacular! Property manager was very accommodating and Blue Ridge is awesome. We will come back... Thanks!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The representatives were friendly and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Blue Moon Cabin. The owners have made it a delightful place to unwind. The dcor and furnishing were in excellent condition. We never felt like anything was missing. It's in a great location, also. We will return for another vacation.
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Narnia
Tower City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff to work with and very accommodating.
Property
The house is beautiful and plenty of room for families. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had air conditioning problems and when we made the call to report it it was handled very quickly and someone was out within the hour!
Property
We love Lake Escape it is a beautiful waterfront home that is well maintained with gorgeous views of the Blue Ridge mountains ..we love it so much that this was our second year in a row to book it and we plan on booking it again next summer!
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Great place!! 5/5 stars.
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
Terrific house for a family get together. Very nice, charming and immaculate! Has everything you need. Easy access to the house, town and restaurants. We al had a great stay, even with a rainy weekend! Five out of five stars
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
This cabin is not your quintessential rustic Gatlinburg-style cabin, where it's wall to wall wood with rustic decor in every room. Instead, you get a modernly designed cabin that feels more high end than what you normally find in the woods. It's spacious, clean, quiet with all the modern amenities you might find in a boutique hotel while still having those cabin elements (e.g. hot tub, pool table, bunk beds, screened in porch). Honestly, the pictures don't do this cabin justice. If you're looking for a get away with some friends, then definitely check this place out. Five out of five stars.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
The office was easy to find and reach. Upon arrival, everything for cabin check-in was already prepared and everyone was very helpful/friendly. All of our questions were answered and we didn't have any issues.
Property
We stayed in Mountain Top Retreat for a small group of us to celebrate our 10 year reunion and it was BEAUTIFUL! We were able to check-in early, which helped with setup as well as checkout late to give everyone extra time. There were more items available for our use than we expected and everything was clean. There was a sound system that allowed us to play music throughout the house and there was plenty of space for meals. It's definitely on the list for the future!
View Property: Mountain Top Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
The cabin was more than expected. The interior of the cabin was perfect, but the exterior of the cabin was what made the weekend so enjoyable. Loved just sitting on the covered patio staring at the long-range mountain view. The lower deck was even more impressive. Too bad that it was too hot of a weekend to enjoy the hot tub or build a fireplace in one of the outdoor fireplaces. It will just force us to return when the weather gets cooler. Perfect cabin and perfect location to town. Five out of five stars
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at this cabin. When we arrived, we were impressed with how clean and well kept the cabin was. I have two young children that absolutely loved playing with the pool tables, and for some reason, loved walking up and down the stairs lol. We also thoroughly enjoyed using the hot tub every night. The scenery is incredible and the weather couldn't have been any better! The location is perfect in that everything we wanted to do was a comfortable drive away. We didn't have one complaint about the cabin and will definitely be returning here for next year's vacation! I highly recommend this place. Five out of five stars
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
We stayed for a long weekend with our young children. The cabin is conveniently located 15 minutes away from downtown Blue Ridge, Lake Blue Ridge, and Mercier's Orchard, which are some of our favorite spots. It has beautiful, long range views of the Blue Ridge Mountains from two different porches. We enjoyed the third story porch for early morning views and coffee. We all enjoyed the hot tub in the cool evenings. The cabin was spotless and the beds were comfortable, decorated in cute black bear decor. We will definitely be back for a longer stay. Five out of five stars.
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin!! We all had a great time!!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff couldn't have been more friendly and informative. The entire booking process was handled very well.
Property
We absolutely loved this property. It's extremely spacious, the amenities are fantastic. The view from the house and dock was beautiful. It was a luxurious lake experience. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Lake Escape
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102-WCF
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Chasing fireflies is absolutely wonderful. We relaxed on the desk and soaked in the gorgeous mountain views. It was a great experience.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
We had a great vacation when we stayed in this spacious, well- equipped cabin. It has a beautiful view. It is super clean. The beds are very comfortable and the layout affords you privacy. We will definitely stay there in the future. Five out of five stars
View Property: Sunrise Splendor
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
This was a wonderful property in a convenient location to Blue Ridge. The house sits on a very beautiful and private piece of property. We loved sitting around the fire pit at night and enjoyed the hot tub very much as well. The pool table and corn hole in the basement was fun for kids and adults alike. The house itself was spotless and well stocked in the kitchen. There was care put into even the smallest details, including a Christmas tree for the holiday season. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. Loved sharing meals around the table and gathering on the comfy sofa for a movie night. Five out of five stars.
View Property: Sunrise Splendor