Guest Reviews

Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is spectacular. Will definitely come back soon.
View Property: Found our Bearings
MANDEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Ive spoken with Donna several times and she was very helpful.
Property
We loved the cabin and wished we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Murfrees burrow , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
As I said above, each and every single time I called/contacted Willow Creek Cabin Rentals, there was always a very friendly, helpful, caring voice on the other end with a smile in their voice. I never felt stress or a bother or that no one carried. Donna is a sweetheart as well as Hanna..both of which always had a smile when we called....It could be felt over the phone. Thank you ladies...from my grandchildren, my husband and myself, for helping us to have an easy rental process and assisting us in achieving and being able to have a most relaxing and memorable grandchildren...15 and 18....for years to come. You went over and beyond...even during your office move and ownership. We never even felt the transition once. Hugs to you ladies....thank you once again.
Property
Our Willow Creek Rental property..Casa Di Montagna...was welcoming and enjoyable. The property is very wooded, yet open and the cabin upon our arrival gave way to a relaxing and quiet experience. There were 4 of us....and we all require a separate sleeping area. With 4 bedrooms, with kind and queen beds AND separate bathrooms and kitchens to 2 of the 3 floors, this is the place to enjoy with friends and family. From ice cubes waiting to a nicely cooled down cabin, we were so glad to be back in Blue Ridge once again and discover yet another cabin and its area for us to discover. EVERYTHING....E V E R Y T H I N G....other than food and beverage...is there for you! We even found a Monopoly game in a cabinet and played a heated game one afternoon. (grandson won). It is a curvy ride up to the cabin, but the roads are in great paved shape and it really was fun to "climb and curve" our way. It is very obtainable....so don't fret it. Cabin was clean...orderly...plenty plenty of dishes and towels, air conditioning was nice and cold!! You won't sweat. There is a fire pit for winter residents. We had a good memorable and happy time at the cabin. We went to Colhutta putt putt golf as well as The Lily Pad course, Mercier's Orchard,(a must do) Huck's Store is always a must for so many fun and good things. We enjoyed our time at our cabin rental and made a whole new set of memories once again. A huge thanks to Willow Creek Cabin Rentals for helping us reserve a beautiful cabin and a week in Blue Rige that we will never forget! Thank you all so very much!!
View Property: Casa Di Montagna
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Breeze
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
We thought we had an HVAC issue when we first checked in. House was a little too warm and didn't seem to be cooling down. I texted the Guest Services Team and it was handled very efficiently. Actually, the AC was fine by the next morning and I let the Guest Services Team know. The owner and an HVAC repair man came out anyway to check the AC. And to top it off Vickie delivered delicious cupcakes and a Blue Willow Tote bag the next day to apologize for any inconvenience which was so unexpected. Great customer service!
Property
My husband and I were both in the hotel business at a big company for many many years and we know what to expect as far as guest service. Willow Creek Cabins exceeded our expectations. Thank you! We will return.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
The couple times I interacted with them over the phone prior to our stay they were helpful. They answered all my questions.
Property
Overall, the property was great. Only complaint is when we booked it had a picture of a trail leading to a pond. The property webpage was updated and the picture wasnt there, but still had a bullet point at the bottom stating Hiking Trail leading to a larger pond. Upon arrival, my kids went to look at the pond, so they could go fishing. There was a Private Property sign stating, No pond access. It appeared to be fairly new based off it didnt look aged. Having access to the pond was a major reason we chose this cabin. Might need to remove that from the property webpage. We assumed someone staying there prior to us probably caused that sign to be put up.
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
ORLANDO, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Lakeside Lodge
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team members respond promptly very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
The property was nice we had a great view from the living room and kitchen area looking outside you can see one of the mountain peaks and here the creek below if you were outside or have the doors open. There is definitely a very nice view.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Nice cabin with great views. Excellent service from Willow Creek Cabin Rentals.
View Property: Narnia
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A River of Dreams Lodge
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Land o Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
NEW ORLEANS, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Austell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with, and they were very good with all electronic communication.
Property
We sincerely enjoyed our stay, and would love to go back.
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 101- WCF
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and I were BLOWN away by this cabin! The sunset views were awe-inspiring and humbling. As someone who cooked dinner each night, I LOVED that the kitchen was stocked with 'real' pots and pans. And imagine ALL this awesomeness WITH our 2 dogs! The cabin was very animal friendly and as the first time taking them with us, it truly felt like a home away from home! :-)
View Property: The Hideaway
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are 3 families staying at Lake Escape and this was our 3 rd year in a row...it is perfect for water loving families like ours. The cabin is beautiful, close to downtown Blue Ridges and meets all of our needs. As of right now we plan on booking it again next summer!! You wont regret it! The Woods, Weavers and Johnsons
View Property: Lake Escape
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Did not have much interaction with the team check in and check out was all electronic
Property
This property has truly amazing views. The hot tub pool table and wet bar were great features. Everything was clean and still has the new cabin smell The owners and builder did a fantastic job with this property it was everything we hoped for. From the sunrise view over Lake Blue Ridge to watching the rain come across the mountains it was quiet and extremely relaxing. We absolutely loved it
View Property: Aska Breeze