Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful grounds. Easy check-in. Great proximity to downtown Blue Ridge.
View Property: 107-WCF
Milton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome time! My husband, myself and our four adult children and their spouses enjoyed the spacious den, front covered porch and fireplace, hot tub and mountain location. We went hiking in the Aska trail system nearby and visited Blue Ridge one day for lunch, which is 10 minutes away. The house was lovely and well maintained. Highly recommend it. Will likely come back next year for another long weekend. Thank you!
View Property: Found our Bearings
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Donna, John and the rest of the team were great from the time we booked til checkout, they answered all our questions with accurate information and the service was just GREAT!
Property
The Hideaway was truly beautiful, clean, inviting, awesome views and it accommodated our group of 11 comfortably, the only thing we wanted was to stay longer
View Property: The Hideaway
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
CAPE CORAL, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Lodge
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service from Donna was absolutely the best. I have rented many cabins over the past 20 years and this was the best customer service I've ever received. Even when I called Donna several times asking her questions, she was always very pleasant and extremely helpful.
Property
The cabins were BEAUTIFUL! I never stayed in a cabin as wonderful as this! Will definitely recommend to others!
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Little Piece of Heaven
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team members was a good experience
Property
We had a wonderful time at our stay in cabin 201 at the Willow Creek Cabins. The cabin was very clean, had a lot of space and the bed was very comfortable. We loved the hot tub out back! It was wonderful because Blue Ridge shuts down around 8:00 pm and we like to adventure and wonder and since we would be done each evening at 8:00 we could come back to the cabin and get in the hot tub for a while to relax. It was wonderful!
View Property: 201-WCF
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
Expect to be in love with the place at the very first moment you lay eyes on the property. Nothing short of an amazing property.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magnolia Retreat
Laweranceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service is unmatched! Donna was so very helpful and even stayed after to make sure we made it to the rental office safely since my phone died. As we were leaving one of the cars had a flat tire, Justin immediately offered to help us, and changed the tire on the car! Talk about above and beyond customer service!
Property
The pictures of Aska Breeze are great but when you get to the property you realize they do not do it justice. Aska Breeze is an amazing property with the most beautiful views. The owners did a great job of supplying the cabin with everything you need. The cabin is very spacious but also gives you that intimate vibe. You would be a fool not to book this cabin. We are already checking our schedule to come back.
View Property: Aska Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
Beautiful property! Conveniently located to the downtown area for shopping and restaurants, wildlife all over the property! What a wonderful experience, love love love this place! I would definitely stay over and over again!
View Property: 107-WCF
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Willow Creek team especially Donna have been AMAZING to work with. I had a million questions and everyone was so patient and kind! Thank you for making the experience so wonderful!! Im will be a repeat Willow Creek customer for sure!
Property
Fireside Retreat was breathtaking! The pictures do not do it justice! The beautiful custom details throughout the home were incredible. I brought a group of moms up for a getaway weekend and from the moment they came in the door they felt pampered and relaxed. Everything that we needed was already there. Very luxurious and warm cabin! Cant wait to book again next fall!
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was great. Best part is that it was exactly as pictured (which often doesn't happen)!
Property
Perfect - everything was perfect! Best part is that it was exactly as pictured (which often doesn't happen)!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff! Very helpful
Property
Loved this cabin. The downstairs screened in porch was amazing! Had everything we needed!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Such a welcoming staff and willing to help any any way possible .
Property
Beautiful servings location. I enjoyed how peaceful the property was and the convenience of being able to visit the surrounding spots for experience .
View Property: 102-WCF
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
The guest services team were very helpful, kind and accommodating, we were more than pleased in how the management took care of us. Thank you for the excellent care!
Property
Beautiful, modern cabin situated above the forest canopy with breathtaking views, cozy yet spacious living space, so much natural light, fully supplied kitchen, everything you need for a truly memorable vacation! Our family staying with us said the beds were the most comfortable they'd ever slept in! Thank you, Willow Creek, for providing a wonderful experience for us! We made some truly special memories with our children and grandchildren during our stay. We hope to come again in the future!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Willow Creek falls and Vineyard. Beautiful place and great location - private setting but close to all of the down town restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again 5/5 stars
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Everything was wonderful and the space fits a large number of people of allows everyone to have their own experience and then come together one wanted to perfect for a large group. 5/5 stars
View Property: Full Moon over Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Beautiful property, once you get there. Spacious bedroom, beautiful huge bathroom. It isn't in walking distance to downtown Blue Ridge, bu it s very close. Easy access to downtown and on of the main highways. 5/5 stars
View Property: 107-WCF
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
My family and I loved the cabin. We went as a party of 10. There was plenty of space for everyone. The place was very clean. The view of the lake is so beautiful. we really did enjoy everything about the cabin and would love to return again/ 5/5 stars
View Property: Lake Side Retreat