Guest Reviews

Canton
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Nahunta, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome and very helpful staff! We had many questions concerning cabin and each one was answered honestly. Vey helpful staff! Would rent again for sure.
Property
Immaculate cabin! Best ever! Kudos to the cleaning company! We were truly blessed! Thank you for allowing us to stay! God Bless!
View Property: Down By The River
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and responsive.
Property
Beautiful cabin and very relaxing. Enjoyed seeing deer in the area during our stay. Loved the screened back porch during the afternoon. Location close to Blue Ridge. Thanks
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff - top notch care and friendliness.
Property
Fabulous place!! We had so much fun with the pool table and darts. The outside deck and care for the furniture is superb! A TV above the outside fireplace would be divine for watching those games! This is a beautiful home. Thank you for having us and sharing your hone with us! Kathy and Paul Malkowski Milton GA
View Property: The Red Fox
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was responsive and very helpful with questions regarding he property as well as general questions about the area and things to do.
Property
We had a great stay. Everything was as we expected. Top notch property and service.
View Property: Down By The River
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Christiana, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team members responded quickly and all communication was very clear and helpful. Chester's was a great restaurant thanks for suggestion!
Property
Wonderful home with a beautiful view. We'll be returning absolutely! Loved the outdoor dining!
View Property: A Cut Above
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in several Blue Ridge cabins over the years and Breath of Heaven was by far the nicest and cleanest one weve rented. The views were spectacular and the location was convenient for everything we wished to do on our vacation. The home was exceptionally well-maintained and immaculate. There was plenty of room for our family and we created many wonderful memories together. We appreciated the great communication and customer service from the rental company too. We will absolutely be using them again.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
MOORESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
I called the team multiple times with multiple questions prior to the booking and after booking. They were patient and answered all my questions. They were pleasant. This being relatively new property without any reviews, we were worried if we are making the right decision. But the team assured that it is a beautiful property and listed what we can do to have a great experience. And yes it was a beautiful property.
Property
Highly recommend. Will definitely rent this cabin again! Very clean, beautiful cabin with a great view. This property had all that we wanted. Pool table, hot tub, outdoor fire pit, river view/access, kitchen with all the appliances needed, screened porch with fireplace, gas grill, nice dining area for the group.. name it and you have it in this cabin. We stayed for a week, and all 6 of us had to work during some weekdays, and we were worried about wifi, but wifi was super strong. We had no issues. Do not miss to take pictures with your cabin in the background... especially before sunset.. its beautiful.. Overall we had a wonderful experience and sure will come back again and try to rent the same property if possible.
View Property: Down By The River
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
OOltewah, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Willow Creek staff members are knowledgeable and friendly, and take a personal interest in ensuring your stay is a fantastic experience.
Property
Willow Creek offers quality properties in great locations whether you want a big view or a lakeside setting. Their staff members are friendly and knowledgeable, and are eager to help ensure your stay is a great experience.
View Property: Aska Breeze
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Extraordinary Service!
Property
Peaceful and quiet..
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was located in a beautiful location.
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
It was so easy to make the booking and ask questions about 2nd Chance cottage. The reservation staff were polite and helpful and the whole booking process was simple and easy. Check in and check out procedures were done by text which made everything efficient and timely. The welcome book had lots of useful information about the local area and we appreciated the owners request on being smoke free.
Property
We had a fabulous stay at Second Chance cottage. when we checked in it was just like the pictures and very clean. It is tastefully decorated, with everything you need for an enjoyable stay with comfortable beds and lots of fluffy white towels. We enjoyed a late evening glass of wine on the porch and also used the fire pit and outdoor games one evening. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you need. The cottage is perfectly located for going out for dinner, a short walk to Main Street for shopping and an easy walk to Mineral Springs trail. We had a wonderful week at Second Chance Cottage and would stay again!
View Property: 2nd Chance Cottage
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
I spoke with Donna and she was amazing, very accommodating!
Property
Spacious, clean and exceeded our expectations. The cabin was homey and although we did not cook but it has everything i can think of. Truly a relaxing space and serene for those who wants to get away from the hustle and bustle of life. The sound of the creek is music to me!!
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
We have used Willow Creek many times now and you all are top notch!
Property
Beautiful house and river lot saw deer, geese, river otter for the first time ever, and we think muskrat too! Staff at Willow Creek amazing and attentive, thanks for a great place to have a good getaway!!!
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The power had gone out and as a result the router/wifi was not working when we arrived. I called and Vicky was at the property and had the problem fixed within the hour. She also gave us information regarding tubing companies and nearby dining spots. Very much appreciated!!
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
I had trouble locating property after hours but I was able to contact a staff member immediately who was extremely helpful
Property
Lil ponds was perfect. We loved how secluded it was, we could hear only the sounds of nature. Loved how beautiful the cabin was and well stocked with kitchen essentials. It was very easy to prepare meals there. Loved the hot tub on the screened porch overlooking the pond.
View Property: Lil Ponds
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Donna was such a great help with the entire experience from start to finish. Very professional, friendly and informative. Exceptionally great customer service. She even gave us recommendations on things to do and we did the zip-lining and loved it.
Property
The property was beautiful. The cabin was amazing. Overall WONDERFUL experience. 11/10
View Property: Cedar Shack
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
The willow creek cabin rentals company was incredible helpful, accommodating and friendly throughout the entire rental process. I will likely only use one of their cabins moving forward because it was so much different than any other rental company Id worked with.
Property
This property is beautiful. The pictures hardly do it justice but they do accuracy portray the size and features a of the property. If anything, they undersell it because it truly is an amazing home and our large group fit perfectly.
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property