" />

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property
I couldnt have loved this cabin, the surrounding trails or the Blue Ridge dining and shopping anymore than I did. It was the perfect weekend getaway. 5 stars Airbnb Review
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property
Very Good 5 stars!!!!!
View Property: Earth Wine and Fire
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property
This was a fun little place to visit. The cabin was nice and very clean, and there was plenty of room for 4 adults and 4 children. No complaints. If your looking to visit Blue Ridge Ga then I would recommend booking this cabin. (VRBO Review 5 Stars)
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property
Perfect 5 stars!!! (VRBO Review)
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property
The property was easy to find and was very spacious, clean, and comfortable...My family enjoyed our stay. (VRBO Review 5 stars!!)
View Property: Earth Wine and Fire
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2023
Property Manager
This is the 3rd or 4th year that we are rented through Willow Creek. Stacy and her team are top notch and very accommodating and helpful. We will continue to rent with Willow Creek to create family Thanksgiving memories. Thank you for being so wonderful to work with.
Property
Breath of Heaven was a beautiful property and the views are amazing. The kitchen is well stocked and our kids loved the ping pong table in the basement.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
Wonderful everything :-) (5 stars VRBO Review)
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property
We just spent a week at this perfect little cabin and I cant say enough good things about the property or the rental company. The views and privacy were wonderful, the roads easy to navigate and the space just perfect for four adults (and two pups!). We are already talking about when we can return! (5 STARS VRBO REVIEW)
View Property: Buck Creek Den
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2023
Property
This cabin is beautifully decorated, in a perfect location & had an at home feel the moment you walk in. We will definitely book again. (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and answered any questions I had.
Property
Beautiful Keith Sumner designed / built home in an upscale mountain neighborhood. Very clean and inviting. Furnishings were up to date with all new appliances. Beds were very comfortable. Stone showers were a bonus. Loved the property and Willow Creek.
View Property: Already There
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2023
Property Manager
Willow Creek cabin Rentals are the best, believe me they know what they are doing, Super efficient and very knowledgeable,and most of all very friendly, percent I will rent with them.tks
Property
You couldn't ask for a better Cabin.
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2023
Property
We had the most amazing time (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2023
Property
Rented for 2 weeks. Had a very relaxing stay. (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2023
Property
The cabin was everything we needed! Beautiful Mountain View and the little road up to the house provided an amazing fall scene. Beds were super comfortable and back porch was perfect for relaxing afternoons and dinner outside every night. We could hear the small creek below but the visibility was limited. We saw a group of wild turkeys settling in for the evening one night as well as a couple of deer. Great reset for the soul! We will be back! (VRBO REVIEW 5 STARS)
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property Manager
Donna was amazing and very helpful . I dont think I have ever encountered anyone nicer when renting through any site or hotel. I never felt like I was bothering her when I called prior to our stay with random questions .
Property
The rental was top notch! Perfect location with beautiful views in a quiet neighborhood. Beautiful house. There were only 6 coffee cups in the house which had 2 kitchens. So we washed them daily. Its the only negative thing I could say about our rental. We will definitely rent again and maybe gift them some coffee mugs
View Property: A Cut Above
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property Manager
Communication with Willow Creek was prompt. We used e-mail and texting throughout our stay.
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time booking Encanto, and we plan to for years to come! Such a lovely cabin! It is truly the perfect getaway!
View Property: Encanto
Sandy springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
This is our 3rd cabin with Willow creek! It was as always top notch service and the service from Vicki and staff always 5 stars. I can't wait to come back!
Property
We loved A Day Hike cabin!!! Stunning cabin with everything we needed! Wish we could have stayed longer!. We will definitely come back to this cabin!
View Property: The Day Hike
Delray beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Donna is amazing. She always takes my calls and has always been supremely helpful.
Property
Day hike is a bucket list trip for us. Its a pleasure to do business with Willow Creek Cabins. We will be back.
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2023
Property
Cabin and Property was great. 5 Stars VRBO Review
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Horizon
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Our stay was great! Cabin is beautiful and had everything we needed.
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2023
Property
Great house, great location. Perfect trip for a guys fishing weekend. 5 Stars VRBO Review
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2023
Property Manager
This is our second year renting a cabin from Willow Creek Cabin Rentals and we will continue to rent from them due to the staff and the accuracy of the cabin descriptions. Each time we had a question or an issue the staff was very responsive and helpful!
Property
We loved the Fireside Retreat! The cabin was spacious, the kitchen was well stocked, the views from the deck amazing and the cabin is so close to downtown Blue Ridge, the orchards and the marina.
View Property: Fireside Retreat