Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property
Absolutely wonderful! Pictures are exactly what your're going to get. Beautiful cabin. I will definitely be back before the end of the year. 5/5 stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
Lots of room to spread out. Visited for memorial Day weekend with large extended family. Plenty of room and lots to do. Love the location, close to the public beach and was able to put the boat in right around the corner. Perfect place for large families (best part), plenty of room to park! A hard to find perk for any lake -front-mountain property. Also like the fact the property was secluded but close to town. Would recommend and would stay again. Would recommed for: families w/ young children,pet-friendly, sightseeing, girls getaway, age 55+, romantic getaway, families w/ teenagers. 4/5 Stars
View Property: Lake Side Retreat
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Shea and her team are the best!
Property
Loved the cabin!
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Shea, was top notch & our stay experience as well. She's very dedicated in her customers, in making sure everything is too their satisfaction, during their stay. We couldn't have asked for a better experience & we would highly recommend anyone, looking for the cozy get away, over any other cabin rental company. Thank you so much, Shea! Semper Fi, James Sutherland
Property
Shea, was top notch & our stay experience as well. She's very dedicated in her customers, in making sure everything is too their satisfaction, during their stay. We couldn't have asked for a better experience & we would highly recommend anyone, looking for the cozy get away, over any other cabin rental company. Thank you so much, Shea! Semper Fi, James Sutherland
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property
Beautiful Cabin!! The cabin is beautiful and has everything we needed to have a great and relexing vacation. We will definitely be back! 5/5 stars
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
Wonderful Cabin!! My family and I stayed at the Rusted Barn Cabin. this is a wonderful cabin. It is definitely a recent construction as everything is new. It is well stocked with everything you would have in the comfort of you own home. You can tell there was a lot of thought put into the construction and furnishings. There are several personal touches and the location is perfect. You are 10 minutes away from the area restaurants and within 30 minutes of Mercier Orchards, gem mining and hiking. the 3 fireplaces, Jacuzzi and swing on the deck are awesome. Booking, check-in and check-out was easy. The outdoor fireplace is wood burning which is good for making s'mores. The only thing missing was an outdoor grill. We will definitely plan another trip soon.
View Property: The Rusted Barn
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property
Perfect relaxing weekend! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this creek front cabin. You could hear the creek while sitting on the screened in porch and if you opened the door to the living room. We liked being able to relax on the gazebo over the creek and play games. In a previous review it was mentioned that the beds were hard but that problem has obviously been fixed with mattress toppers tat were very comfortable. Definitely would go back! 4/5 stars
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property
Nice quiet, remote location, great for weekend getaway! We had a great time at this cabin. the location was remote, which is exactly what we were looking for. (I will say that if we had not driven our truck, we may have had some difficulty getting up the steep driveway- but for us, was not a problem.) The creek side view was relaxing and quiet. the cabin came equipped with everything needed to prepare meals, aside from food, as well as linens and plenty of blankets. We enjoyed the wood burning fire place. My only complaint was that the beds were rather firm, which made it difficult to get some restful sleep. However, we were visiting over New Years, so sleep was not really at the top of our agenda. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. Blue Ridge is a cute little town with some tourist attractions that were fun to check out. Also, Amicalola Falls was not far and we were able to get a good hike i. Thanks for allowing us to stay. 4/5 stars
View Property: Blue Haven Creek Cabin