Guest Reviews

Pelion, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
I had a great experience renting this property!
View Property: Derby Heights
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Where do I even begin? This place was AMAZING!!! The cabin was sooo clean, decorated so cute, and just beautiful. The screened-in porch was our favorite. The hot tub was awesome. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook dinner. Beds were comfy, water pressure in shower was great. They listed great directions to get to the cabin. We did not get lost trying to find it. I was sad to leave but next year we will definitely be back. Thanks so much!!!!!
View Property: Lil Ponds
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
I love that the rental company sent a link to the Guest Book so the expectations were always clear.
Property
Absolutely amazing stay! We stay in the Blue Ridge and surrounding mountains a lot, and this was by far our favorite spot. The views are unbeatable. The unit was super clean and the updates were beautiful. Great communication as well. We will be coming back!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Amazing place to stay! The house is spacious and clean with amazing views!
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
LOVED THIS HOUSE. The private drive is beautiful and the kids loved the game room with the hot tub and basketball goal right off the balcony!
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: The Red Fox
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Little Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty by Nature
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you very much!
Property
House was amazing. Thank you for sharing it with us.
View Property: Hawks Nest
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
The customer service was awesome!
Property
This property was a little piece of heaven on earth. Our goal was just to take a moment from the hustle and bustle but little did we know that we would find peace on earth. The property is just as described. My husband loved watching the trains from the basement windows. We will definitely be visiting again.
View Property: Down By The River
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
The view is to die for. Right out of the bedroom window opens a zentastic panorama of mountains kissed by clouds. Clean, modern, everything you need for a retreat. I did yoga on the deck every morning. The roads to the property are an adventure of its own - gravel, one-way, up-and-down, looping in the hills - amazing experience for an urban traveler. The mind-blowing fact - there wasn't a single bug. We went in mid-September when the weather was still very warm in wooded area, so we were prepared to be eaten alive by mosquitoes. Go figure. I would be really thankful for a better coffee set up, though. A small nespresso machine would be a cherry on top, and maybe better knives. Otherwise - yes, rent it big time.
View Property: Sky Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
Loved this cabin! Secluded and with an incredible view. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
Cute house! Very clean, about 15-20 minutes to downtown Blue Ridge, enjoyed being right by the river. Lots of stairs to get to the river which was not ideal for our toddler but other than that it was exactly like the pictures show. Great weekend!
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property
Great experience - kind and responsive team. The place was clean and welcoming. Recommend.
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, very attentive and friendly.
Property
Excellent cabin, good location, well keep
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Glenn Saint Mary, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Retreat
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great job. I got text and emails when needed. The staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. Thinking of coming back soon.
Property
Beautiful view. It is a place you can go and just stay in for a couple days without leaving. Or use it and explore locally
View Property: Breath of Heaven
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication with Donna about the property! Easy check in and departure
Property
House was gorgeous with spectacular views! Enjoyed mornings on the deck and evening sunsets!
View Property: Already There
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
The cabin was amazing and had everything that you needed to enjoy your time away from home. Such a fun weekend!
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Checkin and checkout were so convenient and easy!!!
Property
We absolutely LOVED this cabin!!!! Spectacular views, close to town and spacious!!!! We did not want to leave!!! We will rent again!
View Property: Already There