Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
Amazing place! Only rented for a weekend but wish we could've stayed longer. Everything was basically as expected from the listing.
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
This cabin is gorgeous!!!! We were pleasantly surprised by the high-end/luxurious furniture, dishes, etc. The outdoor decks are humongous and also have a ton of seating, along with 2 fireplaces. The two-mile drive to the cabin (up the mountain) is mostly gravel and gave us a little bit of a scare the first time. The cabin is about 25 min. from Mercier orchard and 50 min. from BJ Reece. The beds are comfy, there is no game room, but this cabin is great for nature enthusiasts and those who want to relax and get away from it all.
View Property: The Day Hike
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Donna and the team were extremely helpful, friendly, and timely when it came to our guest service needs. Questions were always answered quickly even when we were on the property via texting. It was such a pleasure to work with them, and the property itself exceeded my super particular wants/needs perfectly. We will be booking the same cabin for a few months from now.
Property
The property exceeded my expectations and was exactly what we were looking for! Loved the amenities and the overall cleanliness of the property. Logistically, it was a breeze to access and get to the property without any terrifying mountain drives. The only issue we had onsite was that there were these extremely large European hornets on the back porch, so we werent able to enjoy it much, as our toddler had one on him and was almost stung. They are quite large, so it wasnt too relaxing having to dodge these pests. Other than that simple correction, its literally the perfect cabin, and we will definitely be booking it again real soon!
View Property: Toccoa River Fish Camp
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Lodge
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Day Hike
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love this property ! We have stayed in this cabin about 4-5 times now! Easy to get to - gets you away from the hustle and bustle. Relaxing and quiet and private - large lot! And the creek is an added bonus !!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
The property was very well appointed and clean. Everything was in great working order and we could really see the stars at night.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with the management company. The best that we have had ever!!
Property
It is a beautiful property. Beautiful scenery. Easy to get to. Lots of bonus points for being able to see two bears on the morning after we arrived. Kudos!!!!
View Property: Sky Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
What an amazing place to stay! Would highly recommend it. The views were spectacular. The design and appointments of the mountain home were fantastic. Cant say enough positive things about this place. You will love it!
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Very romantic setting.
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Wow! Let me say this is the first time a place looks better than the pictures. The interior is gorgeous and new. All the furniture and decor make this cabin feel luxurious and expensive. It looks professionally designed. The location is great. It has trails as soon as you walk outside. The views are to die for. Overall it was a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Im definitely staying here again.
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our weekend getaway. It was close to town but still very quiet. We will be back.
View Property: Woolly Bugger
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
The customer service was excellent. We were having such a nice time and asked for a late checkout. It was immediately granted!
Property
I have had the opportunity to stay at two of the Willow Creek Cabin Rental properties and found them both outstanding!
View Property: Sharin The Toccoa River
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Shack
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Escape
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Absolutely amazing cabin. Everything was as described and more. My only complaint was to the bear that drug our trash down the hill. :) Definitely recommend this fantastic cabin.
View Property: Chasing Fireflies
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Amazing is the word I will use. Everything we needed was there, a beautiful property.
View Property: Cottage in the Woods
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
The Check-in process was seamless.
Property
Beautiful modern cabin, that was very well appointed with furniture and amenities. Modern TVs with Netflix and YouTube TV, high-speed internet access was fantastic. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: The Day Hike
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Check-in was the easiest ever experienced.
Property
First girls weekend ever. 4 ladies that have been friends since high school. The cabin was cute, clean, remote location. Lots of privacy. I was responsible for finding us a place since I have done numerous trips to the Blue Ridge area but the other girls had not. Everyone was happy with the booking and loved the cabin. We have decided to make this a yearly thing. If in a small car the drive-in might be tricky due to the gravel road, but my SUV had no issues.
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
The place is spectacular, its decorated perfectly and very clean and cozy, it was a very great weekend!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
gorgeous cabin with a great view - you will not be disappointed
View Property: Long View Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Willow Creek Cabin Rentals were easy to communicate with.
Property
This house was so much fun for our family getaway. We didnt want to leave. The outdoor fireplace, porch, and upstairs swing were our favorite features. Would be happy to stay here again!
View Property: Swing Your Cares Away
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team at Willow Creek was very communicative and I appreciated their patience in answering all my questions leading up to and during my stay.
Property
The Red Fox had every amenity my family needed for our trip! The property is very easy to find and provided the perfect settings for conversation, family bonding, and rest.
View Property: The Red Fox
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property
It is a lovely cabin and we loved the fire pit. The guest smores were a cute addition. Everything was exactly as pictured.
View Property: Cabin at Twin Creeks
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Perfect location to relax with my friends.
View Property: Plott Hound Retreat